DreamWallDecor Reviews

4.5 Rating 1,108 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend DreamWallDecor
4.5
Based on 1,108 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read DreamWallDecor Reviews

About DreamWallDecor:

The Dream World Decor online store offers large selection of discounted wallpaper and wall borders from major US and Canadian manufacturers, polyurethane crown moldings and trims, ceiling medallions, wall ornaments, interior columns, decorative corbels etc. All home decor items in our stock have the most competitive price on the market.

Visit Website

Phone:

1-855-357-8888

Write Your review

Tell us how DreamWallDecor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
THIS IS THE 2ND TIME I HAVE ORDER THIS SAME BORDER. I LOVE IT! I ALSO LOVE THE GREAT DISCOUNTTHAT DREAMWALL HAD COMPARED TO THE OTHER VENDOR. QUALITY PRODUCT, FAST DELIVERY. BRAVO
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Received my order quickly. Instructions look complicated , wish it was peel and stick ! Border is very pretty..pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Huge choices and good prices!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Quick shipment and the border is just beautiful! Exactly as pictured!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very satisfied with the wallpaper borders I purchased from Dream Wall Decor. Reasonably priced, good quality, and fast shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Came in a few days. Really like it/
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi thanks 👍 so far so good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service; had a problem with my order due to my installation and they were amazingly helpful!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quck delivery and good product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love the large selection. I needed a very specific floral, and to my surprise there was one that was better than what I wanted! Thank you Lord. Affordable prices for quality paper. Well packaged and only took three days to arrive cross-country. Very pleased. I’m sad we don’t have anymore rooms needing paper!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Product just like described. Good quality. Reasonably priced. Very satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love my little rooster border for craft projects. Ordering and checkout was easy, my package arrived securely by mail.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I blinked and my wallpaper showed up! Very pleased with the pricing, timeliness, and selection. I found exactly what I needed. Thank you DreamWallDecor!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Much more beautiful in reality than even on the computer screen. And the service was prompt.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
fast quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The border is very good quality. It arrived in such fast time, we are very pleased with your service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
huge selection and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
it was just what I wanted..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I haven’t installed the border yet but I am impressed with the quality of the product. The colors are perfect. I am using it as a faux chair rail in my dining room and it is going to look so good. I couldn’t be happier.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
DreamWallDecor is rated 4.5 based on 1,108 reviews