DreamWallDecor Reviews

4.5 Rating 1,110 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend DreamWallDecor
4.5
Based on 1,110 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read DreamWallDecor Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1-855-357-8888

Write Your review

Tell us how DreamWallDecor made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I had so much trouble getting a refund from Etsy and Dream Wall Decor. I received extremely poor customer service from Sergei T. He was confrontational and unwilling to refund the total amount of my totally legitimate refundable order. He willingly refunded my Etsy order which was not totally refundable. I DO NOT recommend Dream Wall Decor. Fair warning.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
it was just what I wanted..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I haven’t installed the border yet but I am impressed with the quality of the product. The colors are perfect. I am using it as a faux chair rail in my dining room and it is going to look so good. I couldn’t be happier.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good selection of wallpaper borders. Item was perfect and as shown.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
You sent me the wrong item . What's the return process ?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Beautiful product and easy to order, order was sent right out and great email communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Loved the wallpaper boarders! Thanks for your fast service. I will be a returning customer, thanks again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Have not received my order as of yet. I ordered crown molding two years ago (which has not yet been installed). Product seems to be good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Arrived as ordered in a very timely matter.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Everything I needed it to be
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
This border is exactly what I was looking for! Looking forward to getting it put up in our kitchen this week! Speedy shipping which is always a plus!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service. Received my item much earlier than you predicted
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Gerry happy with this purchase will probably purchase additional rolls.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered a pre pasted border and received a UN pasted border. I called 2 days ago to resolve this issue and have yet to be contacted.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The border is beautiful and service has been very prompt in shipping order.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Just what I wanted thank you I bought this before when I lived in another house and it’s my favorite
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
My wife and I had our bathroom painted, and we wanted to put a border around the top edge. We went online and found the perfect border. I ordered the border, and it was here in three days. This company has the largest selection of borders, and we are very happy with the choice, service, and price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
What an amazing seller who took the time to help me find the size of the piece I needed, was constantly in communication with me answering my never ending questions! The piece I ordered is very beautifully crafted. I am so happy and thankful I found dream wall decor and I fully intend on going back for more!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered border that looked exactly as it appeared on line. I love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I picked out a kitchen wall paper boarder and ordered it. It arrived on time and I like it. Have not put it up yet as our room is not yet ready for it but I'm pleased with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
DreamWallDecor is rated 4.5 based on 1,110 reviews