DreamWallDecor Reviews

4.5 Rating 1,110 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend DreamWallDecor
4.5
Based on 1,110 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read DreamWallDecor Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1-855-357-8888

Write Your review

Tell us how DreamWallDecor made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered 4 rolls of wallpaper border, which according to the website said 7" wide, in order to cover over the existing 7" border. The order arrived promptly. We were all prepared to put the new border up and found that the actual border measured only 6 and 7/8" which did not cover the existing border! I can return the 3 that I didn't open (at my expense) but they will not take back the open one, which I understand but their website info was wrong and I wasted time and money.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Really liked the design, but didn't stick very well on top or bottom - had to tape it down overnight - probably because we used it on textured walls.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
I ordered three different rolls to look at the colors...obviously, it is impossible to determine accurate colors over the computer. Then I read the return policy...only in a few days can it be returned, only in its original, unopened packaging...really??? How can we look at the colors without opening it and so I was stuck with three rolls I can't use!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
I ordered three different rolls to look at the colors...obviously, it is impossible to determine accurate colors over the computer. Then I read the return policy...only in a few days can it be returned, only in its original, unopened packaging...really??? How can we look at the colors without opening it and so I was stuck with three rolls I can't use!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
I had to buy wallpaper paste to hang wallpaper. Your prepasted did not work.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
The color was not at all like the online picture, but it will do. More gold than I would have liked. I probably would not have ordered this border if I knew it was what I received not what I thought I ordered. Not worth the trouble to send it back. Not fond of the signatures on the border, which was not seen online either. No explanation in the description.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
The border I ordered was advertised as pre-pasted but when we tried to put it on the wall it would not stick. I had to go out and purchase a can of adhesive so that the border could be placed on our wall. The roll of border even had written on it that it was pre-pasted.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
When I tried to remove the labels they ripped the top surface off the border. I lost 6" of the border from one and 3" from the second roll.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
DreamWallDecor is rated 4.5 based on 1,110 reviews