Ebuyer.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 53,491 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Ebuyer.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.47 out of 5
Read Ebuyer.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0371 521 3300

Email:

Scott@ebuyer.com

Location:

Howden, East Yorkshire United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Ebuyer.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
They have some pretty good deals but the basket updating reminds me of online stores from the early 2000's and the website seems frustrating and slow to find items from specific categories. I also had problems processing my order but they have good delivery options and some really good deals so if you can get past that, Ebuyer is a good place to shop for consumer electronic goods.
Posted 3 years ago
Be careful whilst adding items to your basket as the price can change
Posted 3 years ago
easy to use web site
Posted 3 years ago
Unable to pay by paypal even though paypal is shown as a possible payment method. It is so much easier to pay by paypal and try to use it where ever I can.
Posted 3 years ago
- Bought a PC from Ebuyer. Paid for next day delivery; came 2/3 days later. Contacted customer service to then be refunded a couple of pounds out of the around £10 pounds I paid for, when I had the option of free delivery. Money worst spent, and ruined the buying experience. Though the PC came in working/fine condition, and haven't had any major issues with it
Posted 3 years ago
Ebuyer has sharp prices and good delivery BUT - returns are Painfull unlike amazon.. If you change your mind or the model dosn't suit be prepared for a return postage cost and in my experience over Christmas a 2- 3 week refund. Also the whole return process is horrible and painfull ... COME ON GUYS to be success on line you need make this much more pleasant experience
Posted 3 years ago
Ebuyer has the best prices by far, however in the past the delivery let me down.
Posted 3 years ago
Accidentally clicked on a lower rating than intended-and the result I need to tell that not only do I have no reservations on the website but I have found it clear, east to follow and pleasant to use. Full marks is what I intended!
Posted 3 years ago
Great range of products. Reasonable pricing. But as a new user and selecting login as "guest" the ordering process was confusing and appeared to take you through the purchasing process twice, requesting order payment and card details twice, and making you signup to the site.
Posted 3 years ago
massive range of products and the help team also answers question quick and fast
Posted 3 years ago
ok. but don't buy OKI823dn
Posted 3 years ago
It didn't. I placed an order and received a defective laptop. I have been on the phone to HP for 2 days to resolve and the outcome was a hardware fault. This is my sole laptop for my business. I was advised by customer representative that until the laptop has been returned, then tested (3-5 days) only then can they issue me a replacement. This is putting me out of business for a week which I cannot do. They advised me to order a new laptop on next day delivery and then they will issue refund on the defective one once they receive and test. I do not believe this is acceptable as a business user and if I wasn't desperate I would have ordered somewhere else.
Posted 3 years ago
Next Day Delivery should be free on a £350 Order !
Posted 3 years ago
a decent selection but some oddities when purchasing such as if it shows in stock and the next minute you get an email saying the order has been cancelled due to it's out of stock. It's happened to two products in two days! Secondly, even if you have PayPal Credit to utilise the 0% over four months, it forces you to not use that one but 12 months 14.9% APR. Thirdly, the payment page is set up oddly so card details saved in your safari keychain doesn't detect it which most sites work just fine. For a company that sells tech, there's some refinements that need to be done.
Posted 3 years ago
Good product range at good prices. Very frustrating that only some Collect+ stores shown on Ebuyet link can be used when ordering drom Ebuyer. Help Chat gave no answer
Posted 3 years ago
Happy to order my computer but took 3 attempts to complete the order
Posted 3 years ago
good service
Posted 3 years ago
Recommended as best supplier for genuine Canon inks. However site not the easiest to navigate, to find all the 5 separate cartridges needed
Posted 3 years ago
we managed to purchase a replacement memory stick, although initially lost in transit by ebuyer, purchased although awaiting investigation completion on the initial product.
Posted 3 years ago
ITS GOOD SHOPPING WEB SITE
Posted 3 years ago
Ebuyer.com is rated 4.74 based on 53,491 reviews