Ebuyer.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 53,491 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Ebuyer.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.47 out of 5
Read Ebuyer.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0371 521 3300

Email:

Scott@ebuyer.com

Location:

Howden, East Yorkshire United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Ebuyer.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
By God it's difficult to pay you people.
Posted 3 years ago
The offer was the cheapest I could find anywhere
Posted 3 years ago
The prices were excellent, but the first time I ordered the item it (apparently) didn't show up on the Ebuyer ordering system. I've had to order it again, and pay for next day delivery (as I hadn't counted on this delay). Hopefully I will get it this time.
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to buy. Let's wait for my item now.
Posted 3 years ago
They did not!
Posted 3 years ago
Constant pop-up adverts are an irritation that wants me NOT to use your website. After clicking it off once it should not keep re-appearing constantly!
Posted 3 years ago
Cheapest place to buy the laptop i wanted and ebuyer was recommended by a colleague
Posted 3 years ago
Ok for supplying goods but not very good at returning them !
Posted 3 years ago
Order 24581004 first time had POOR service in advising on order processing Please refer to notes on your file
Posted 3 years ago
Reasonable prices
Posted 3 years ago
good laptop reasonable price
Posted 3 years ago
Site has good deals, descriptions/specifications on items (specifically motherboards and cases) is poor. Actual website runs poorly compared to competitor websites, pictures lag and scrolling is not responsive (I have a fast internet connection and good computer that has no trouble running competitor sites)
Posted 3 years ago
This is my 1St time ordering, but a relative has used yourselves before. Easy to order on line of
Posted 3 years ago
Finally getting an order right third time around!
Posted 3 years ago
Online chatting will be better, and maybe cheaper.
Posted 3 years ago
You require too much information!!!! Why should I give you all my company details, phone number, employees, when all I want to do is buy a computer!!
Posted 3 years ago
Very slick platform
Posted 3 years ago
Browsing and finding the right product was very straightforward. The order placement was a very simple smooth process.
Posted 3 years ago
Great price but setting up account was a never ending loop and the trying to put in collect plus... What a pain I almost gave up and bought it elsewhere
Posted 4 years ago
Good prices and easy to use website. However, updates on order processing for free shipping orders are not that fast.
Posted 4 years ago
Ebuyer.com is rated 4.74 based on 53,491 reviews