Ebuyer.com Reviews

4.7 Rating 53,516 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Ebuyer.com
4.7
Based on 53,516 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Read Ebuyer.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0371 521 3300

Email:

Scott@ebuyer.com

Location:

Howden, East Yorkshire United Kingdom
DN14 7UW

Write Your review

Tell us how Ebuyer.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The range of items is fantastic, stock levels are great and the prices are very competitive. I just wish their delivery prices to Northern Ireland were as keen as some of their main competitors then I would use them all the time, otherwise though the service is exemplary!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Better Price, Availability and User Friendly website
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great prices, great deals, exciting daily deals and free delivery! It's all good :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Easy to Navigate Site. Selecting and Adding products was painless. Constant communications with the buyer
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
THE ITEMS AND PRICES ARE VERY GOOD
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
By buying all my Desktop PC equipment from you i can keep all my warranty eggs in one basket. This is despite a clerical error you made a few years ago, incorrectly recording an HD serial! If one accepts that this was an occasional clerical error, it still makes sense to buy from you for both price and convenience.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Easy to navigate website, my company's tech department recommended for best prices for network cables
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Easy to use and reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Placing order
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
easy to use site
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Reliable and easy to use website. Very efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
EASY TO USE WEBSITE. RELIABLE AND TRUSTWORTHY.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Was looking to buy a TP-Link modem. Searched everywhere including Amazon and ebay. Fortunately I found Ebuyer with the price 30% less than amazon and matching the used or refurbished from ebay. That's not all, it came with a usb 3.0 AC wifi adaptor! Easy to search for products, very good products and cheaper than any other retailer. Totally recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
FAST AND EASY TO USE
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Managed to find what I wanted without too much hassle. Ability to filter by features on the Monitors section would have been useful as I was looking for a USB-C device.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very good bargains :)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
They were very polite on the phone and gave me good advice
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ebuyer usually have the edge on price for most computer related and data storage products
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Its an easy to use website and the shipping is generally fast and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
An easy to use and intuitive website. Good communication and respectable prices all round. Offer a great variety of stock and are a trusted seller in a crowded marketplace
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ebuyer.com is rated 4.7 based on 53,516 reviews