Ebuyer.com Reviews

4.7 Rating 53,521 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Ebuyer.com
4.7
Based on 53,521 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Read Ebuyer.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0371 521 3300

Email:

Scott@ebuyer.com

Location:

Howden, East Yorkshire United Kingdom
DN14 7UW

Write Your review

Tell us how Ebuyer.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good price and easy service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Consistently good pricing. Helpful staff if you do need to call in.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Just ordered a laptop from eBuyer - great price and free delivery - what more could you ask for.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great prices and site easy to navigate. Only lost a star due to some small server issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
First time buyer on ebuyer. Very simple and easy to find products. Found a great deal too!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Every product I have ordered has always arrive quickly and has always worked out of the box, never needed to return an item as I have constantly been satisfied with the service I received
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Found products at much cheaper prices than I'd seen anywhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
cheap! exciting!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
A very reliable website to buy computer components and peripherals.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Lots of choice, good prices and easy to refine searches. Found just what I was looking for, perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Simple easy to use good price
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Quick and easy to use, good customer service and items always arrive on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Website is easy to navigate and plenty of bargains and savings to be had
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great prices, fast delivery, and a few deals on the side. Everything a customer looks for when shopping online.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Quick, easy and very good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
No matter how i tried on black friday week i could not get a better spec gaming machine anywhere else on my budget that could beat ebuyers prices. payment process was very easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Preferred supplier for at least 5 years
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
A quick delivery for a change, unbelievably quick. Less than 24 hours from ordering.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Exellect service. Outstanding price for what i bought. (Couldnt find a better deal than ebuyer) quick and easy. No hassle needed
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great prices easy to use website don't have to set up account. Can pay with pay pal
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Ebuyer.com is rated 4.7 based on 53,521 reviews