Ebuyer.com Reviews

4.7 Rating 53,521 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Ebuyer.com
4.7
Based on 53,521 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Read Ebuyer.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0371 521 3300

Email:

Scott@ebuyer.com

Location:

Howden, East Yorkshire United Kingdom
DN14 7UW

Write Your review

Tell us how Ebuyer.com made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Full product information and easy buying procedure
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Ebuyer is great for all my pc parts with great low prices and I will definitely be back for some more!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
So far so good.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Its extremely good, great prices and safe transactions, purchased my last 2 graphics cards from here!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Easy to use, good prices and some great offers
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
All good. Well packaged hard drive, always arrives secure and sound.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I like ebuer with quick return and posting excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
First time user. Great competitive prices and easy to navigate website. Impressed with the extra security on purchases via credit card. Will most definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great price,great service.had a bad graphics card,phoned ebuyer and they sorted it out straight away.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I have been purchasing Canon inkjet inks from Ebuyer for many years and have always been satisfied with the products and their services.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
quick....efficent ... what else to say
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Simple to find products through search and good prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Quick and easy to order from a large range of stock. Many options availablr and top names at great prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very good prices, good delivery times. Website is easy to use and intuitive
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Easy to use website, had what I needed at a great price -whats not to like!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very straight forward purchase. Good price, detailed descriptions. Recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good prices .. and as luck has had it have not needed to use customer support :)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Simple and easy, what more could you want?
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent range of competatively priced products. Good range of delivery options. Customer services always good although I rarely need to use as the services is very good. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Ebuyer.com is rated 4.7 based on 53,521 reviews