Ebuyer.com Reviews

4.7 Rating 53,521 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Ebuyer.com
4.7
Based on 53,521 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Read Ebuyer.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0371 521 3300

Email:

Scott@ebuyer.com

Location:

Howden, East Yorkshire United Kingdom
DN14 7UW

Write Your review

Tell us how Ebuyer.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My Son had been interested in building hisown PC. Ebuyer made finding the correct components easy. The prices were comparable with other websites and ordering was simple. So far so good! Thank you Ebuyer.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The buyer process was quick and easy . Also an extra £10 off when using my visa card . Bonus !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Always found Ebuyer to be quick and easy to search and use with great value
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Easy to use, with excellent deals if you keep looking. Best place for computer shiz
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Straight forward service and got a great headset for a decent price. Second time I have bought from here and would be happy to buy from here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Already bought one for my daughter to do college work on...so easy to use and store data that I've decided to get my son one for school homework..fantastic laptop and a brilliant price 5stars
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The item I bought, was cheaper than elsewhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The best prices I can find, honest rating system and efficient service. Website is also very easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great offers and easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Seemed the way to go as prices were the best !
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I have been using e buyer for many years and so far have always been happy with my purchases and after sales service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great service as always. 100% recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I have never encountered any problems with the site,also I really like the layout of the website.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Best place to buy electronic goods. Not always the cheapest, but always the best service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Site layout is good and easy to navigate. Good selection of parts and lots of info provided, reviews are handy to make choices. Prices are very reasonable. Ebuyer is my goto site for PC parts.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent customer service, easy to use. Made an error with an order; Ebuyer adjusted the order, no fuss or hassle. Have used Ebuyer on plenty of occasions over a number of years and never had a problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Have used ebuyer for a long time have never had any problems and their web site one the best to seach for stuff on would recommend to any one to use
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Ebuyer is great, I order cables and various things on a daily basis and I've never had any trouble. The free delivery is super fast and convenient for me, as I've had bad experiences with some other suppliers. The product quality is high and the prices are affordable which is why I will always go to Ebuyer first!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Ev ing we needed at good prices and easy to navigate website
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Always great value & service. I frequently find the site to be lower priced than competitors, with no loss of quality
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Ebuyer.com is rated 4.7 based on 53,521 reviews