ElephantStock Reviews

4.85 Rating 9,915 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend ElephantStock
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.67 out of 5
Elephant Stock Review - 2020 Reviews.io Elephant Stock Canvas Review
Read ElephantStock Reviews

About ElephantStock:

At ElephantStock we specialize in the professional printing of exclusive artwork and personal photos, with a unique focus on quality.

We use premium materials, industry-leading printing technology, and handcraft each of our products in our Texas facility.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how ElephantStock made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
ElephantStock 5 star review on 8th August 2020
Joseph Mancini
More Photos & Videos
ElephantStock 5 star review on 8th August 2020
Joseph Mancini
More Photos & Videos
ElephantStock 5 star review on 8th August 2020
Joseph Mancini
More Photos & Videos
ElephantStock 5 star review on 8th August 2020
Joseph Mancini
More Photos & Videos
ElephantStock 5 star review on 8th August 2020
Joseph Mancini
More Photos & Videos
ElephantStock 5 star review on 8th August 2020
Joseph Mancini
More Photos & Videos
ElephantStock 4 star review on 7th August 2020
Charles Locks
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Just beautiful! Looks great on my wall and the perfect size. Very happy with the purchase.
ElephantStock 5 star review on 6th August 2020
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely portrait! White tiger looks Very realistic and will be a eye catcher in any room
Posted 2 hours ago
My “Cafe” picture looks amazing, I can’t wait to hang it in my Kitchen!!!
Posted 6 hours ago
My picture was beautiful and it didn't take very long to get.
Posted 7 hours ago
Love my picture
Posted 7 hours ago
Very pleased with my new picture. Arrived very timely and well packaged. I love it!
Posted 8 hours ago
I am so pleased with my artwork. The pictures are so vibrant and beautiful. They look spectacular on my living room wall. I am so pleased that I will purchase more artwork from ElephantStock.
Posted 8 hours ago
You have a great website and an unbelievable number of beautiful subjects to choose from and configurations to ponder. I liked the way a buyer could see the different sizes available lined up on a wall above a sofa, for instance, to get some idea of the impact on a room, an important tool when trying to figure out what might work best.
It appears you are professionals and have a wealth of experience. Thank you.
Posted 8 hours ago
Beautiful canvas! Absolutely love it. Only down fall is they didn’t send it out for more than two weeks after. Then I had to wait the two weeks it took to just get it.
Posted 8 hours ago
Love our canvas picture! We haven’t hung it yet but look forward to it adding a beautiful finish to our living room! Would definitely order again and recommend your company!
Posted 9 hours ago
Got good service after I called to ask about delivery!
Posted 9 hours ago
Thank you guys so much , my second set of canvas looks absolutely amazing on my home office wall , we a have a rather small house but with the awesome art work makes it look like a million dollar home , we look forward to purchasing many more of your exquisite art work. Again thank you very much ,
Joe and Esther Chavez
Posted 10 hours ago
OMG this canvas art is amazing it is beautiful it is just like the picture. As I am from Canada I was hesitant to order because of the return policy, but it came very well rapped. My advise to everyone is to follow the instructions with the toothpaste it works so well. I ordered a 5 piece canvas and it took us 15 minutes to hang all 5 canvas. My experience with ElephantStock has been amazing. I would not hesitate to order again.
Posted 10 hours ago
Delivered a high-quality product in a short period of time
Posted 10 hours ago
The product was received in excellent condition. The detail in artwork was excellent.
Posted 11 hours ago
Great selection of prints, came in good time and packaged well, absolutely love the one I got!
Posted 11 hours ago
Great products and great customer service
Posted 12 hours ago
Our artwork arrived yesterday and it's as beautiful as we imagined! We LOVE it.
Posted 12 hours ago
I love it!
Posted 12 hours ago
I ordered the single Canvas
Very nice just as pictured
Posted 13 hours ago
OMG! The quality and finish are perfection! Love love love my artwork! This is my second piece from Elephant Stock. Thank you for making sure that the canvas was well stretched and the picture is the highest quality.
Posted 13 hours ago
ElephantStock is rated 4.85 based on 9,915 reviews