ElephantStock Reviews

4.85 Rating 11,813 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend ElephantStock
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.67 out of 5
Elephant Stock Review - 2020 REVIEWS.io Elephant Stock Canvas Review
Read ElephantStock Reviews

About ElephantStock:

At ElephantStock we specialize in the professional printing of exclusive artwork and personal photos, with a unique focus on quality.

We use premium materials, industry-leading printing technology, and handcraft each of our products in our Texas facility.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how ElephantStock made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
We are very pleased with the five piece coastal canvas.
ElephantStock 5 star review on 23rd October 2020
Posted 2 days ago
Received the canvas in a timely manor. Looks exactly what we were looking for. Have not had time to mount on the wall yet but appreciate the instructions that came with the package
Posted 1 hour ago
Love the artwork. Great addition to my poker room.
Posted 1 hour ago
Beautiful piece as usual. Quick and easy shipment and installation.
ElephantStock 5 star review on 25th October 2020
Posted 2 hours ago
Beautiful! Sturdy! Easy to hang! Love it! Will order again!
Posted 4 hours ago
This is an excellent company to work with. I ordered an art panel then found out it was too small for the wall. They agreed to take it back with no hesitation. I ordered a larger piece and received it within a week. I'll definitely use them again!
Posted 5 hours ago
Kept me very informed of the status of my purchase Love the picture. Exactly what I was looking for!
ElephantStock 5 star review on 25th October 2020
Posted 6 hours ago
I couldn't even find the words to describe when I first saw the Canvas. My husband placed it on the couch for display and as I was walking towards it, my heart just sang with excitement. I couldn't believe just how beautiful it was. And, realizing in that moment your Canvases are just so unbelievable Beautiful!!!
Posted 16 hours ago
Beautiful artwork. Love love it. I was looking for something unique to complement my furniture and area rug. It’s perfect
ElephantStock 5 star review on 25th October 2020
Posted 16 hours ago
Beautiful artwork
Posted 16 hours ago
Order first picture and was too small. Ordered larger size. You were very fast in the turn around time. Very easy and professional!
Posted 17 hours ago
This is just what I needed, a new window in our guest bedroom! I love it!
Posted 18 hours ago
Love this place! Great stuff.. fast shipment !
Posted 19 hours ago
We love all of the art we ordered! Stunning pictures and reasonably priced.
ElephantStock 5 star review on 24th October 2020
Posted 19 hours ago
1st time order was impressed with packing and quality of picture.
ElephantStock 5 star review on 24th October 2020 ElephantStock 5 star review on 24th October 2020
Posted 20 hours ago
The picture I ordered is beautiful and good quality!
ElephantStock 5 star review on 24th October 2020
Posted 20 hours ago
A great variety of art pieces and sizes to choose from. Easy order and fast shipping made this a great experience.
Posted 20 hours ago
I turned a special panoramic photo from a vacation into an AMAZING 5 piece canvas set!! I looked into printing the pano and framing it, but after I saw this idea I had to have it!! It makes the photo even more special and I will have it forever!! Photo shows is just on my kitchen table!
ElephantStock 5 star review on 24th October 2020
Posted 20 hours ago
Great frame, great quality. Received the items very quickly. Highly recommend
ElephantStock 5 star review on 24th October 2020
Posted 21 hours ago
We love it! It got to us fast and in good condition and was very easy to hang. Thank you!
ElephantStock 5 star review on 24th October 2020
Posted 22 hours ago
I actually returned it yesterday. It was nice, but didn’t match as I had hoped
Posted 23 hours ago
ElephantStock is rated 4.85 based on 11,813 reviews