ElephantStock Reviews

4.85 Rating 2,285 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend ElephantStock

Write Your review

Tell us how ElephantStock made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Sharon Turner
"I love my family portrait, it came out really nice."
Report
Posted 2 days ago
5
Lisa Cefalu
"It’s a great piece to my room. Love it"
Report
Posted 2 days ago
Elizabeth Mathew
"Looks elegant in my dining room. Fast delivery."
Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I love this pictures! So unique, I get compliments on the 3D map I have.such a great verity also. I received it in 4 days. Fast and easy online shopping."
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Visit Website
"Well, I placed an order about 2 days ago and they asked me for a review. My order hasn't shipped but that's expected at this point, I'm just here for the free canvas."
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"They were super easy to order from. Very affordable. Shipping was a little high. But ok there than they they were amazing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
"I’m waiting for it in the mail it looked great online I can’t wait Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"So I havent received the wall art yet, but from the pictures and website it seems nothing less than spectacular. It will definitely bring a new deminison to my home. Only 4 stars because I havent received the painting"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Best way you express life on a wall is with Wall Art"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Exactly what we wanted. For the colours, size We already recommended the site to our friends. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"High quality, good material, excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The kitchen wall deco art panels I chose looked amazing on line. The pricing was quite reasonable and appear to be well made. I look forward to the arrival of my panels. Thank you for your speedy shipment. GraceBova"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I love my family portrait, it came out really nice."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good quality canvas. I’m so happy with my purchase!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Really chic canvas"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"It’s a great piece to my room. Love it"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Love the 5 panel dazzling waterfall canvas. It is now on display in my kitchen and is truly beautiful. The canvas was shipped in a timely manner and well packed for protection. I have since made a second purchase and highly recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"This piece added character to my nautical outlook"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Looks elegant in my dining room. Fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great picture and shipping wasn’t long"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Awesome piece of work looks great"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"AWSOME. Love it. Makes my room look very inviting. I have my brother looking at them now he liked me on so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Just hung my canvas of the horses. The quality of the canvases is much better than I expected, very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
ElephantStock is rated 4.85 based on 2,285 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support