ElephantStock Reviews

4.84 Rating 1,953 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend ElephantStock
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate ElephantStock ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Anthony DeRosa
"Great canvas set! Looks as good in my kitchen as the advertised photos."
Report
Posted 13 hours ago
5
Myriam Avery
"Love love love! I will be back for more!"
Report
Posted 1 day ago
Candace Ondrejcka
"The print came out even better quality than expected! Great price and looks very polished in my living room. It's the perfect accent for my modern southwestern decor. Was easy to hang and shipped relatively quick as well!"
Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent Art received just as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Visit Website
"Great canvas set! Looks as good in my kitchen as the advertised photos."
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
"This product arrived in a timely manner."
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"Love the pics"
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
"Love it. It is a nice crisp photo."
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"Love love love! I will be back for more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Have really liked both canvas wall art we purchased for a new salon. We recommend these products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I love my canvas, you did an amazing job so much that my brother is thinking of ordering too. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The print came out even better quality than expected! Great price and looks very polished in my living room. It's the perfect accent for my modern southwestern decor. Was easy to hang and shipped relatively quick as well!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"It was on time and great looking as advertised. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Love my canvas painting.. measurements are exact."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy ordering and timely delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Love your pictures... fast service...can't wait to put it on the wall"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I saw a painting I saw at the smithsonian that I loved and I wanted to hang on my wall above my bed. I got the 70x30 and it turned out beautiful! I was skeptical about the resolution because it had to be enlarged but it looks great. I’m happy with the result!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Iove the art product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I loved"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I love it! The quality is really good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I love this thing!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Loved the picture. Thank u"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Love the portrait. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
ElephantStock is rated 4.84 based on 1,953 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This