Enhancv Reviews

4.24 Rating 1,368 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Enhancv
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Enhancv made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
i cannot edit it
Posted 1 week ago
Абонирах се за PRO subscription и съм изключително разочарован. Upload-нах си resume, което съм правил преди време през вашата платформа и системата ви го качи в отвратителен формат, който няма нищо общо с оригиналният файл. Заплатих PRO само за да си обновя resume-то и сега благодарение на неработещата ви платформа, се налага да го пренапиша наново.

Със сигурност не бих използвал повече, за съжалениe
Posted 1 week ago
I uploaded a resume that I already created via Enhancv so I can edit it, and the system uploaded it in very bad format and I cannot edit it so I must do it all over again. I am unsatisfied with your PRO plan and I am sorry I paid for it.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Only provides PDF version when ATS wants word. No happy.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good design. Very expensive with few personalized options. Very poor customer support. No answer to email.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Pros- rich selection of templates

Cons - pricy, no word export, versioning issue, lack of customization ability
Posted 3 weeks ago
Should add another languages e.g. Arabic
Posted 1 month ago
Web needs QA testing. I can’t manage to scroll down to choose desired font. It stuck below.

Thanks,
Gizem
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely buggy. If it wasn't for the bugs it would have been a five star.
Posted 1 month ago
doesn't worth what it cost at all.
Posted 1 month ago
Though I have upgraded to the paid version, I don't see many benefits. Also the CV template is far too restrictive there should be more room to customise.
Posted 2 months ago
When I download my CV in pdf a lot of characters are not correctly visualised, for example my sentence
Interprète Experte FRIT
besomes
Interprète Experte FR<>IT
I notified the problem friday morning and I am still waiting for the correct document.
Posted 2 months ago
Love your product. Extremely expensive for the service. I will unfortunately be cancelling after my first month despite my enjoyment of your offerings. It is just too expensive for something I could do for free.
Posted 3 months ago
cannot edit to to write MSc... always comes as MSC.. NEXT TO NAME...SO I CANCELLED THE SUBCRIPTION...
Posted 3 months ago
the charges are high quite honest. a recent incident I wrote in immediately less than 20 mins to request for a refund/cancellation because i will be going for my shoulder surgery and will not be in need until at a later stage. no reply has received so far
Posted 4 months ago
Hi. I joined on a whim (my bad) a few days ago. The tool to upload resume's is really, really poor. Not even my name is imported correctly; 'Nene Lawani, MBA, PMP' come out as 'MBA Lawani Nene PMP'. I mean, that level of mess is not ok. Not when other sites are able to do this much.

I find that I am not able to edit the resume. I do not know why, and it may be that I haven't clicked on the right tool. That said, figuring out what IS the right way to do things is not intuitive. It's not in the FAQ, and so far (24 hours) while I have received a response to my inquiry, I haven't gotten a resolution. Obviously without a resume I cannot get started.

The plans and payment structure are not very clear to me. this one is 50:50; I did say I signed up on a whim, so possibly if I'd done more due diligence I would have found the information before I joined.

In short, it's been less than a week, and I am not loving your service.

P.S I am wondering why you need my email for this review. You sent me a request for feedback, and clicking the link in the email brought me here. I should not have to again provide you my email address. Another fail in my book.
Posted 5 months ago
I've been a fan of this resume building service. I'm frustrated because I seemed to have multiple accounts and I can't update my previous resume either via uploading (what in translates is terrible) or finding it in a previous account. Maybe user error but it has really impacted me from using this service more regularly.
Posted 6 months ago
Be aware, i cancelled my service and for months they keep charging me.
Otherwise the site offers great tools for building a resume but the fact that cancelling is almost impossible makes it not worth it.
Posted 7 months ago
not flexible
very hard to make a good lay-out of paragraphs
Posted 7 months ago
I signed up for 3 months and I'm not sure it's worth the money if you know how to use Word or Google Doc or any publishing software. This product has a lot of room to improve in terms of giving more freedom to format the blocks and being less annoying with the same repetitive content improvements. Same goes with exporting the data. When the contract will expire, it's not going to be fun to loose a big part of the time investment to make it look nice and concise. I hope they improve it quickly. 😇
Posted 7 months ago
Enhancv is rated 4.24 based on 1,368 reviews