Enhancv Reviews

4.24 Rating 1,379 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Enhancv
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Enhancv made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Hands down the best and most intuitive resume builder I've used. Go for the pro plan - it's the best bang for your buck. You get a lot more sections, which helps with the different variations of your cv, especially if you want to tailor it to different industries.
Posted 2 years ago
Enhancv has deceptive and improper business practice. When I purchased the six-month service in Aug 2020, I thought it’s a one-time purchase and did not expect Enhancv to do a recurring charge for another six-month service on my account until I got a notification from Paypal. Enhancv even did not email me the invoice or notify me regarding the recurring charge. I contacted their customer service three times but did not get any response. Unfortunately, I was charged for something I did not want or use any more by Enhancv, but did not receive a refund.
Posted 1 day ago
Enhancv isn't your run of the mill resume editing and publishing site. There are so many different facets to this website and company that I'm still learning after working on a custom template found on their website.

There's only one annoyance that I've found and I'm sure that will be worked out in the next couple of months. When you have suggestions, there's a little purple box that gets in the way when I'm typing in the details on the resume and have to use an adblocker to block that thing so I didn't have a view obstruction in edit mode. Other than that little annoyance, the site and services are great. As it turns out I thought it was only a high end resume template site but it's so much more. Being able to broadcast to one, a couple or all companies and recruiters is a big plus. There's so much more for me to delve into and look forward to doing this in the coming weeks.
Posted 1 day ago
So far I’ve had no assistance and i am unable to edit my current resume?
Posted 1 day ago
Highly recommend Enhancv, very helpful and easy to use platform
Posted 2 days ago
You’re spamming GBV me and it is clear in my email preferences that I do not wish to receive emails from you.
Posted 2 days ago
Love the formatting and convenience of using. Very helpful!
Posted 2 days ago
Great and efficient outcome. Thanks
Posted 2 days ago
One of the best places to create your resume. I am using Enhancv for more than 4 years now (Since Jan 2017) and I am truly impressed by the product features that enhancv provides to help make a remarkable CV.

My only suggestion is to have more CV templates (means more themes) to choose from.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent customer service
Posted 4 days ago
CVs are superb. Easy to download and edit. Look elegant
Posted 4 days ago
A very good tool to create professional CVs in a structured way.
Super customer care service
Posted 5 days ago
Amazing interactive service
Few points could add more value to the service:
1- Adding text alignment (Central, right, left, justified) to the CV header and body.
2- Adding page numbers.
3- Enhance the search criteria algorithm as the proposed jobs were not related to my profession.
4- Adding Thank You letter along with the CV and Cover letter.
Posted 5 days ago
This website doesn’t understand the meaning of canceling and it’s not easy to navigate around either *
I asked to cancel my subscription several times and instead your representative said (you’ll have a lower subscription plan) Again cancel my subscription and I will like a refund *
Posted 5 days ago
Amazing Features!
Posted 6 days ago
I used Enhancv last fall and really loved the intuitive interface! I was able to quickly score a couple of interviews with different firms and ended up accepting an offer from one of them! I highly recommend this platform to everyone I know who is looking to update and upgrade their resume
Posted 6 days ago
I am really desapointed you did not take into account my request. I registered by mistake thinking i could do something i could not.
I asked to be refunded all. I have not use your services and i won't at all... so I payed 6 month for NOTHING.
I am disappointed and upset.
Posted 1 week ago
The most interactive and easiest CV platform I've ever used.
Posted 1 week ago
Great sevice if you'd like to have not a tipical CV form.
Very easy to fulfill.
Also great support team!
Posted 1 week ago
Gave my resume and cover letter the aesthetic face lift I was looking for!! Great templates and service, definitely would recommend!
Posted 1 week ago
Gave my resume and cover letter the aesthetic face lift I was looking for!! Great templates and service, definitely would recommend!
Posted 1 week ago
Enhancv is rated 4.24 based on 1,379 reviews