Enhancv Reviews

4.24 Rating 1,372 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Enhancv
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Enhancv made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Das Layout sieht super aus und es passen viele Informationen auf einer Seite. Die Handhabung ist sehr simpel und übersichtlich. Es wäre toll, wenn das Grundlayout in anderen Sprachen zur Verfügung steht und wenn selber gewählt werden kann, welcher Titel mit Farbe hervorgehoben werden soll. Dennoch empfehle ich dieses Programm weiter!
Posted 2 weeks ago
It is good, however I have a few points of improvement.
1) The name does not have an option to be center aligned which I'd prefer.
2) There is no LinkedIn icon to show that the link is for linkedin profile.
3) The icon for mail is "@". Other resume making websites offer "M" as the icon which is more professional.

I really hope you provide these options because that'll make enhancv perfect.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I enjoyed using the Enhancv tool in designing my resume. It is one of the most flexible tools I have used so far and has most of the common features required in resume.
However, I was unable to align the content and therefore not so happy about that. Wish that could be improved.
Posted 3 weeks ago
user friendly, but still needs some work in the output options.
Posted 1 month ago
I think Enhancv is great for quickly creating professional looking resumes. However, I miss having more customization options when it comes to font size, formatting, etc.
Posted 1 month ago
So far is the best tool for resumes I have found. In general it is easy to navigate and very intuitive, and the final product you get is quite good. However, it is not very flexible in some options and I get lost in the different menus, sometimes I see menus that I can't never find again.
Posted 1 month ago
Pretty amazing. Wish was a little more customizable but maybe I haven't fully figured it out.
All in all, I am able to SEO/keyword so much and add a modern yet professional flair. I like it
Posted 1 month ago
First of all, having an intelligent platform to write resumes like this is really a saviour in effort and time. It helped me frame the look of the resume I created in a beautiful way. However, a couple of things can still be improved to really make it a top rated tool. First, there's limited template formats especially for single column format, and limited choices for fonts. I do not understand why Times New Roman is not even in the selection. Also, some of the errors highlighted are not even really errors but just personal preferences i.e, using an icon repeatedly vs. using too many icons which I find too casual. I hope that these improvements can be addressed.
Posted 2 months ago
Although a good start, I would like even more control of my resume. For example, if Experience spills over into multiple pages and that is the only thing on the subsequent pages, why can't I go multi-column?

Also, I struggled a bit combining templates, font sizes, and margins. I think these controls could be a little bit more intuitive. I also had issues getting back to where I started.

And, the rest of your survey questions need a little work.
Posted 2 months ago
Its totally fine though, giving some additional editable for the CV will be add more value!
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing platform.
Because I used this platform, I got many inquiries from employers; it just upgrades my resume.
I highly recommend it.
Posted 2 months ago
A little expensive for what it is, but when I asked for a refund they have it to me in full. Many thanks!
Posted 2 months ago
The setup is good and easy to know. I've found some limits in the page setup. I had to pass trough ADOBE PRO to solve them.
Posted 2 months ago
Its a really nice user friendly application, with amazing sample cv's that gives a clear picture of what content is necessary in the cv. however i would like to suggest more freedom to the person creating the cv as in : if i do the alignment, the bullets go away and vice-versa, also there's no option for sizes. there's just small and medium. i think size, alignment options could be better for more benefits.
Posted 2 months ago
I think it's the best in terms of the arrangements and design.
Posted 2 months ago
Enhancv has a very comprehensive set of online and offline features including resume writing services and job-hunting help. The online tools like the resume editor, templates and auxiliary tools like 'find your strengths' are really helpful. Their pricing is on par with other similar services. Overall, I would definitely recommend Enhancv.
Posted 2 months ago
Real decent! Great idea too
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use and intuitive. I would recommend for junior to mid-level job searchers.

I ultimately decided to create my own resume because I am competing for executive level jobs and was looking for templates that were more robust/detailed. I had received feedback from an career coach that my EnhanceCV resume was not detailed enough for my level.
Posted 2 months ago
excellent work done
Posted 2 months ago
I think it’s a brilliant tool for creating a very impressive, polished and unique cv. The only negative for me was it didn’t have a cv template for my role or role of interested both are standard in the IT industry but I am sure they will address in time.
Posted 3 months ago
Enhancv is rated 4.24 based on 1,372 reviews