Enhancv Reviews

4.3 Rating 1,650 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Enhancv
4.3
Based on 1,650 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Enhancv Reviews

About Enhancv:

Enhancv helps you create a modern resume that will result in interview callbacks. All key things on a single page. Fast & easy-to-use. The tool guides you every step of the process, so you can highlight your achievements, attitude, and personality.
Enhancv’s suite of career growth tools has helped users stand out even in companies such as Spotify, Tesla, Google, and many others.

For everyone who doesn’t want to deal with the job search alone, Enhancv’s career counseling service assists with every part of the job search. Resume & cover letter writing? Check. Interview prep? Check. Job search help? Check.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Enhancv made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Hands down the best and most intuitive resume builder I've used. Go for the pro plan - it's the best bang for your buck. You get a lot more sections, which helps with the different variations of your cv, especially if you want to tailor it to different industries.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I purchased an expensive option by mistake. The company accepted my call for a refund immediately with no argument, no difficult process to follow and no super lengthy delay to refund my credit card. Congratulations on getting e-commerce right!
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Muito intuitivo e de fácil compreensão e utilização. Ferramenta valiosa!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The formats have brilliant design, easy to work with. The customer support on the platform is extremely professional, responsive and considerable. Highly recommended! ⭐️⭐️⭐️
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The formats have brilliant design, easy to work with. The customer support on the platform is extremely professional, responsive and considerable. Highly recommended! ⭐️⭐️⭐️
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The formats have brilliant design, easy to work with. The customer support on the platform is extremely professional, responsive and considerable. Highly recommended! ⭐️⭐️⭐️
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The formats have brilliant design, easy to work with. The customer support on the platform is extremely professional, responsive and considerable. Highly recommended! ⭐️⭐️⭐️
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
It was really helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Paying about 300USD to an "Expert" for resume, and got unclear version of my self, I tried Enhancv and in no time I made a one that pass most of HR.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
This was so easy to use! I was complimented on how professional and creative my resume looked! I got the job! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Stay away from this company. Customer support is rude. You don't have option to customize the font size. Resume spell check will not find the issue. You will get some random suggestions to improve your resume.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Enhancv provided a great resource with multiple options for design and layout. At the end of the day that is/was what I really needed. I’ve had to do a lot of writing in the past with various roles and felt comfortable coming up with the content. Although it did take several hours over a few day of work. Also sure you guys could potentially even improve what I have if I submitted my resume for review. Overall a great resource!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would recommend help on the sentence formation
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent Enhancv
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Enhancv makes formatting simple and easy. I love the templates and font types available. The content improvement feature always come in handy. The only drawback is the inability to use a specific font size
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
It was a good experience. I am giving you 4 stars because I wasnt okay with the fact that I could not get a word version. I would have loved to improve the font size for the work experince and also better justify the text margins on the summary section.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good. If we had the opportunity to customize the custom component, it would have been even better.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It is amazing web application to help me to enhance my resume and recommendation on app is the best!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Was average review
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The person I worked was fantastic. Very engaged and had great ideas.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I need an overall review. The time slot for 15 mins won't be sufficient. Please extend that time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Enhancv is rated 4.26 based on 1,650 reviews