Enhancv Reviews

4.25 Rating 1,586 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Enhancv
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Enhancv Reviews

About Enhancv:

Enhancv helps you create a modern resume that will result in interview callbacks. All key things on a single page. Fast & easy-to-use. The tool guides you every step of the process, so you can highlight your achievements, attitude, and personality.
Enhancv’s suite of career growth tools has helped users stand out even in companies such as Spotify, Tesla, Google, and many others.

For everyone who doesn’t want to deal with the job search alone, Enhancv’s career counseling service assists with every part of the job search. Resume & cover letter writing? Check. Interview prep? Check. Job search help? Check.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Enhancv made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Hands down the best and most intuitive resume builder I've used. Go for the pro plan - it's the best bang for your buck. You get a lot more sections, which helps with the different variations of your cv, especially if you want to tailor it to different industries.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A very clear site, from which I expect it will help me to build a really good resume.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Impressive as always
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great product! 100% recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great tool for making great resumes! Allows you to focus on the content of your resume instead of fighting with formatting and appearance.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Poor customer service and understanding of requirements. Even though I have been a customer of Enhance for the past two years I have received an arrogant respond From Volen - the founder that didn’t make the effort to read my email and response relatively to the issue. Such a disappointment!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It was a great experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I used it for the past year and am happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great, fast and easy platform to prepare and finalise a professional CV
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service! Glad I did it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was using a free template from google, but remembered its far easier on enhancv and finished my entire resume in less than 30 minutes.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
An amazing platform.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The cover letter feature is a joke, and computer savvy person could recreate the same resume.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great cv professional build
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Super user friendly and fun to use. It took my CV to the next level in just minutes!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I couldn't log on to my account after I paid for six months subscription.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
This platform turns a painstaking task into something that is actually to do. Easy to craft your resume with all their pre-built templates and sections. Also great for people like me who are way too wordy. Helps you focus on salient info. Already recommended it to several people.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Best resume layout ever
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I really like the platform. I was able to build my cv within hours. Very easy to use, allowing me to concentrate on the content. They should provide more backgrounds and a free section like text or something.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This software for making CV it's awesome 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The best experience and easy to use resume solution
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Enhancv is rated 4.25 based on 1,586 reviews