Enhancv Reviews

4.25 Rating 633 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Enhancv
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Enhancv made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Hands down the best and most intuitive resume builder I've used. Go for the pro plan - it's the best bang for your buck. You get a lot more sections, which helps with the different variations of your cv, especially if you want to tailor it to different industries.
Posted 9 months ago
An incredible app with a super-friendly UI. I'd recommend having an option to hire an expert from Enhancv to help me build my CV. It could be an extra premium feature or something else.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
I used Enhancv to compile my first resume in 14 years. It was easy to do and I a impressed with the results.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Poor download quality! I was so disappointed that i paid for the premium upgrade and the downloaded version aaa very blurry! I will be cancelling before my next auto payment.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very good site
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
It’s Expensive
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The prices is way too high
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I signed up for your product because I know people who have used your software. I like everything about your product other than support. I think there should be a customer service phone number for support. If a client needs help they should be able to get it within a reasonable amount of time. I had sent numerous messages for help and honestly did not get it. I was able to find the answers to my questions eventually by myself. I was given information that was not correct. So, overall I think it is a good software program to help people with their resumes. However, the support is not adequate in my opinion.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great tool to creat structured, very well organized and modern CV
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I really like using enhancv. Its got simple, clean templates that stand out and its easy to use. 5 stars from me!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I really love the platform and appreciate its features. However, there are certain pain points I have encountered I'd like to share in the hopes they will he added to the product roadmap or if the features already exist, if you can show me how to use them: 1) Unable to increase/decrease font size (only S/M available) as necessary for the sections I want to highlight or reduce importance - e.g. work experience is more important than passions but passions as a section has way bigger font and takes up a disproportional amount of space and I want to focus more on work experience. If this changing of fonts and spacing between bullets can be made available to all section types that would be very helpful 2) Unable to download PDF version for after subscription ends which is inconvenient
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
It's easy to setup, looks professional and only leaves the concern of content to the users.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Unique CV structure helps your CV stand out
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
If you're looking to elevate your resume game, look no further!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to create a good quality CV and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Improvement suggestions are not very helpful, they could be more tuned. More editing capabilities would be better as well, such as being able to move lines and fix spacing if a line is left blank. Templates and sections are nice with a lot of options, but would be better with more shades of colors. Pricing is also not competitive, and not very viable with its high cost for students. Potentially including student options or family/friend plans would make the service more wide reaching.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The greatest CV view on the market
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Modern and easy to use platform, creating na outsatnding cv's
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I was skeptic about your Intercom platform at the beginning because i saw your team will be back Friday, yet i need them as soon as possible, but in the next day the issue has been resolved by magic. Thanks Gina and Support Team of EnhanCV!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Extremely limiting! Didn’t end up using the service despite paying for it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I don't regret paying for packages because it's worth it. Your templates are very catchy, simple and effective. However, I think there's an opportunity for enhancv to make available other document format options aside PDF, like "word doc" during download.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Enhancv is rated 4.25 based on 633 reviews