Enhancv Reviews

4.25 Rating 1,307 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Enhancv
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Enhancv made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Hands down the best and most intuitive resume builder I've used. Go for the pro plan - it's the best bang for your buck. You get a lot more sections, which helps with the different variations of your cv, especially if you want to tailor it to different industries.
Posted 1 year ago
Enhancv has amazing CV templates which basically made me feel confident about my resume once I finished it and downloaded it. Their preloaded sections are very cool and helped in reducing my effort. Looking forward to lots of new additions in future.
Posted 10 hours ago
Super easy to use, and great layouts. I received a lot of compliments from interviewers on my resume design.
Posted 1 day ago
I used Enhancv service to create a resume that got recruiters attention. One of the areas that stood out was the ability to customize my resume to the position I was after. I would use your service again and tell anyone looking to create a resume to use your service. Thank you!
Posted 2 days ago
The best resume creator that I have found
Posted 2 days ago
Great service. Great templates.
Posted 3 days ago
I've tried a number of resume builders and this one is by far the best one out there. I've always found it very difficult to create a layout and organise the information in such way that it conveys all the main points I want in my resume and this builder finally does so. It has a lot of different sections to choose from, which are customisable and can be moved around, resized, etc as well as a lot of examples, which are quite helpful when you're looking for a good way to structure a lot of information in a single page. Definitely recommend!
Posted 3 days ago
Really good platform, which helped me to get the dream job :)
Posted 4 days ago
Good interface and easy to use.
Posted 6 days ago
Love the experience that Enhancv provides in building eye-catching resumes. It imported all my existing data from the previous resume, so there's no need to start from scratch which is the best part! The templates provided are professionally looking and have that great balance between nice looking design and not being overly complicated with it as well. Just exactly how a modern resume supposed to look! There's keywords that nowadays is one of the most important parts to highlight all of your skills in one place for recruiters to match a posted job description as the first step. Keep up the good work Enhancv team!
Posted 1 week ago
The modularity of the CMS system is key.
I have managed to rewrite my CV in one day.
I would recommend to others this platform.
I found quickly a template that I liked but I wish there were more template available to choose from.
Thank you :)
Posted 1 week ago
I only purchased one 6-month subscription last year and did not use Enhancv for a while. However, I was charged for another 6-month subscription recently without any prior notification. I contacted the help center via email twice for a refund but did not get any response. There is no customer service in my case.
Posted 1 week ago
So far is the best tool for resumes I have found. In general it is easy to navigate and very intuitive, and the final product you get is quite good. However, it is not very flexible in some options and I get lost in the different menus, sometimes I see menus that I can't never find again.
Posted 1 week ago
Extremely buggy. If it wasn't for the bugs it would have been a five star.
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing application
Posted 1 week ago
Good for doing a quick resume or someone doing their resume for the first time but doesn't have enough functionality, customizing options for longer term use. Glad it was there when I needed it quickly, like the different layout options but will not be using it past the one month I've paid for.
-emojis/icons should be downloadable
-font sizes should be customizable
-should offer coverletters that are the same format/font/header as the CV's. I had to do this in word so that it matched and flowed nicely.
Posted 1 week ago
Great product (that has helped me get great jobs) and great service to back it up
Posted 1 week ago
Great, transparent, easy to manage. Good job!
Posted 1 week ago
Expensive but well worth it. Great TEMPLESTOWE and very easy to use. Would rather a one of fee then ongoing.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just love how easy it is to create a visually interesting resume.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing platform
Posted 2 weeks ago
Enhancv is rated 4.25 based on 1,307 reviews