Enhancv Reviews

4.20 Rating 180 Reviews
81% of reviewers recommend Enhancv

Write Your review

Tell us how Enhancv made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"Hands down the best and most intuitive resume builder I've used. Go for the pro plan - it's the best bang for your buck. You get a lot more sections, which helps with the different variations of your cv, especially if you want to tailor it to different industries."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very nice tool and really simile to use. I find too much high the monthly fee compared to the template available as well as the main features"
Posted 15 hours ago
Visit Website
"I like all the enhancv features."
Posted 2 days ago
"Amazing style, visual presentation lots of good categories that inspire you to make your cv stand out ! Thanks to the team that has created such an amazing tool to help with making me design my life by getting the job that I want! Great work ! Keep it up !"
Posted 2 days ago
"Great website to create original resumes that will make a difference in the selection process. I got hired!"
Posted 3 days ago
"Extremely difference style!"
Posted 3 days ago
"Too expensive and the way you limit the basic version is pretty disappointing. I’ve used EnhanceCV since it’s creation (I’m Bulgarian), not sure if the company was sold or just focused extensively on profit, but the services changed massively."
Posted 4 days ago
"I love this product and the different features but I think its to aggressive with the sales and the premium plans."
Posted 4 days ago
"Enhance CV was helpful to me because it improved the layout/design of my CV, helped me to think about my achievements and how to concisely enlist them. However, I believe the suggestions around "achievements and metrics" are very corporate-focused. My background is in Law, working at the not-for-profit sector, where the logic behind achieving things is different, especially around correlating your tasks with the attached achievements/social impact. I'd suggest developing more CV templates targeting this industry specifically."
Posted 5 days ago
"makes our professional life easier"
Posted 6 days ago
"Outstanding application, service and guidance to anybody who requires an amazing resume."
Posted 6 days ago
"I recommend Enhancv 100%. I needed to change the appearance of my CV for a job position I was interested. I felt my old CV looked old and outdated. Enhancv was the best solution I found. It was easy and fast to build a modern and slick cv tailored specially to my needs."
Posted 6 days ago
"Great software and customer service! Really takes your resume to the next level!"
Posted 6 days ago
"As a Recruiter (and candidate) I definitely recommend Enhancv. With few bucks and little time, you can create amazing looking CV's! Plus, I always enjoyed using the editor. Keep it up."
Posted 1 week ago
"Nice layouts, easy to use, quick to create a nice looking CV."
Posted 1 week ago
"Love how easy this is to create resume content with some visual appeal!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Advantages: Great Software Very good designs and great customized options. Disadvantages: A bit expensive given there are also good templates online for free."
Posted 1 week ago
"I like the service. However, the monetary system is quite inconvenient."
Posted 1 week ago
"fast, simple, positive"
Posted 1 week ago
"I was looking for a product that offered multiple templates and guided assistance. This is not a user friendly suite. I am extremely disappointed in this product."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great intuitive tool with the potential to be truly spectacular in the future. Highly recommended!"
Posted 1 week ago
Enhancv is rated 4.20 based on 180 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support