Enhancv Reviews

4.26 Rating 513 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend Enhancv

Write Your review

Tell us how Enhancv made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"Hands down the best and most intuitive resume builder I've used. Go for the pro plan - it's the best bang for your buck. You get a lot more sections, which helps with the different variations of your cv, especially if you want to tailor it to different industries."
Posted 7 months ago
"- very easy to use - clear and simple - same designs for almost a year, not creative enough. - the undo button is not working. I deleted a section by mistake and I couldn’t undo that. I had to redo it again. - the quality of the cv after downloading is bad"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
"It's a great tool to make a quality curriculum"
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"Before signing up for EnhanceCV pro, I was writing a resume using the free version of your website. I kept receiving notifications for mistakes I made, and the comments to improve my resume which were hidden unless I signed up and paid for Pro. I did sign up and pay for Pro, and after that no feedback comments were available. Also, once signed into my Pro account, there is no option to browse and review other resumes for inspiration. More options were available before I signed up for Pro. Nice templates though."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Super easy tool! What a result at the end !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"They were really impressed with my resume very fresh new up to date resume it really gave me a younger Fresh look very professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"You can try more variations of the payments"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good and provides useful tool for a creative CV happy with it"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"It is a great tool to build fantastic CV. I've used it for my job applications and all of those who contacted me said that it was for how 'different' my CV was compared to others!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Topo expensive"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Bin begeistert!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"When it comes to creating a CV, enhancv is my first option. It has awesome tools that will make you work very easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"EnhanCV has been a wonderful and transformative tool in my CV journey. Not only has it been a very practical way to capture the breadth of my experience in a great light (which was difficult to do in the standard way), it is also very beautifully designed - I have received so many great compliments from people who have been blown away just from having a quick glance at it. So thank you for the innovation and creativity your team have shown in designing this - I totally appreciate it. :) My only feedback for improvement would be to relax some of the format restrictions such as being able to choose different fonts / font sizes, and also to allow a bit more freedom in the rearranging and resizing of sections, because sometimes a section will just spill over into another page just because of an additional line. Also it would be great to introduce a format that is "contract friendly" so that it allows one to capture consulting roles in a better light (i.e. have a job title as the main heading and then the option to type in different companies you've worked for / with)."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Easy to use, beautiful output. Used for C-suite level resume in the tech sector and really stood out positively!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Outstanding app and easy to use interface"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Editing is a painful job within your editor. Not always you have all Icons available. You can’t add hyperlinks and more."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It's very clear and easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Maybe it's just not intuitive enough for me but I wish I had more options for how I could format my resume. Also, I don't think the pricing model should be annual as people aren't usually updating their resumes all year long."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I still kind a miss some features and arrange possibilities that would make usability even better. Also subscription style is not good. There should be some other kind of style to pay from this. If you need your CV once in a two years or so and you still have to pay every month. it's not cool."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"+ Fast way to have a nice CV. - Backgrounds: not too much to choose and are becoming a standard in the market. Looking forward to have more variety in the designs to choose. - Not able to get a editable download (*.doc, for instance), only pdf"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The pricing is ridiculously expensive for the feature set available to a user. At one point this was probably a value, but now there are competitors that offer a larger feature set for less. I'll be switching soon. The only reason I re-upped for a quarter is because I needed a resume in a pinch."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Enhancv is rated 4.26 based on 513 reviews