Epic Cosplay Wigs Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,000 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Epic Cosplay Wigs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Read Epic Cosplay Wigs Reviews
Epic Cosplay Wigs 5 star review on 18th January 2021
Cheyanne Kennedy
Epic Cosplay Wigs 5 star review on 18th January 2021
Cheyanne Kennedy
Epic Cosplay Wigs 5 star review on 18th January 2021
Cheyanne Kennedy
Epic Cosplay Wigs 5 star review on 18th January 2021
Cheyanne Kennedy
Epic Cosplay Wigs 5 star review on 18th January 2021
Cheyanne Kennedy
Epic Cosplay Wigs 5 star review on 18th January 2021
Cheyanne Kennedy
Epic Cosplay Wigs 5 star review on 18th January 2021
Cheyanne Kennedy
482
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I've been ordering wigs from Epic Cosplay Wigs for so long now, and you never let me down. The quality is great. The shipping is speedy. The customer service is ace.
Posted 6 days ago
Good quality
Posted 6 days ago
Very thick! True to picture! Wonderful quality, will continue to get all my wigs from here.
Posted 6 days ago
Good morning i have received my order but it wasn't what i expect and i blame myself not y'all i meant to order silver/white but i mistakenly order white hair thank you very much.
Posted 6 days ago
I love Epic Cosplay Wigs! They ship really fast. The color and style selections are amazing. My fav is the Hestia. I need one in every color!
Posted 1 week ago
quick shipping and easy to manage account
Posted 1 week ago
Great wig. It's thick, easy to put on, and I got a lot of compliments on it.
Posted 1 week ago
I love their wigs! I’ve bought quite a few and they are always a nice quality. The company is really quick to answer any questions you may have and help you determine if a wig is a good fit for a character or cosplay. They have lots of resources on how to take care of your wigs (such as cleaning or styling) and have videos showing what the wigs look like or could potentially be styled like. I also like how they include pictures from what previous customers have used certain wigs for to help determine if a wig would be a good fit for a character based on what cosplayers have used the wig for. All and all a good company with good wigs
Posted 1 week ago
Fast shipping and packages always arrive safely
Color is always vibrant I LOVE IT!
Posted 1 week ago
I'm not gonna lie your website looked a little sketchy at first and I was scared about purchasing from you, HOWEVER the product that I received was more than satisfactory! It is the perfect wig for my cosplay and it's high quality! I love it so much keep, up the good work!
Posted 1 week ago
The wigs in epic, are very high quality and I would totally recommend them to anyone who wants to cosplay :)
Posted 1 week ago
Epic always provides quality products and easy to style wigs! I'm always able to find the perfect color for my cosplay here.
Posted 1 week ago
Great wigs and comunication
Posted 1 week ago
Todo en perfecto estado, la entrega sin mayor problema o contratiempo
Posted 1 week ago
It's a good company with great communication.
Posted 1 week ago
Great communication, quality products, and reliable photos. Will be ordering from them again!
Posted 1 week ago
Super reliable! Super fast and cheap shipping! Good quality wigs!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Took a long time to arrive (which is understandable given the pandemic), but great quality wigs!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I got my wig quick and before the original date. They have a large selection of wigs and I’m planning on ordering several more this year.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and shipping, accessible prices and great quality.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Epic Cosplay Wigs is rated 4.87 based on 1,000 reviews