Euroventure Travel Ltd Reviews

4.89 Rating 580 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Euroventure Travel Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Euroventure Travel Ltd Reviews

About Euroventure Travel Ltd:

Euroventure create bespoke interrailing packages for groups and independent travellers, including hand picked accommodation, directions and train tickets. It’s totally flexible: tell us where you want to go and when, and we sort out the rest. Once you go away you’re free to make the most of your days – we don’t prescribe activities or set times; we know each traveller has a different idea of what makes the perfect Euroventure. Travelling Europe by train is scenic, sociable and environmentally friendly, and with so many cultures and landscapes to cover, it’s the perfect way to experience them all in one trip.

Visit Website

Phone:

01138682360

Email:

info@euroventure.com

Location:

Burley Hill Business Centre

Write Your review

Tell us how Euroventure Travel Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Euroventure Travel Ltd 5 star review on 12th August 2020
Doug Beadle
Euroventure Travel Ltd 5 star review on 4th March 2020
Hilary
Euroventure Travel Ltd 5 star review on 2nd March 2020
Morgan
Euroventure Travel Ltd 5 star review on 1st March 2020
Amelia Alexander
Euroventure Travel Ltd 5 star review on 1st March 2020
Ella
Euroventure Travel Ltd 5 star review on 27th February 2020
Amelia
Euroventure Travel Ltd 5 star review on 27th February 2020
Nicole
184
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent value for money and incredibly helpful! Got to see some amazing European sites and stayed in some really nice hostels - Thanks 😊
Posted 1 year ago
Trip was perfectly organised, staff were really halpful and catered to my every change of mind. Would highly recommend. Still kept the little book for memories!
Posted 1 year ago
Euroventure took all the stress out of my trip, booking all accommodation and travel. They also provided many different options so I could customise the trip exactly how I wanted. Overall it couldn’t have gone better!
Posted 1 year ago
Best trip ever, made so easily by the Euroventure team, litreally do everything for you, would defo recommend and will be booking again.
Posted 1 year ago
I used Euroventure for the first time last summer after a friend recommended it to me. The website is really well designed and I found it super easy to search through the extensive list of different trips all in varying length and price. Once booked the communication was really good and I could tailor the trip to me needs using there expert advice. They sent out a personalised pack with travel tips and recommendations for each city and they were all fantastic! All the accommodation was really good and saved a lot of time doing research letting them book it all for me! I plan on using them again soon!
Posted 1 year ago
Really good company, makes inter-railing more convenient by sorting all the tickets and booking good Hostels, the pack they send with all information and recommendations is really useful too and nice as a memory from the holiday!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for organising our 3 week trip! Everything was made so easy. Would definitely recommend and use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Although there was a lack of communication leading up to the trip, the company did a fantastic job of arranging the travel and accommodation as well as a collection of recommendations, guides, language tips etc. The chosen hostels were superb and the train times/ seat choices were perfect. Would certainly use again
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent company. Very quick to reply to any emails/problems. The whole structure and ease of our inter-rail was down to the team and we are very appreciative! We did not know anything about inter-railing prior to our trip and the team made it feel like any other holiday.
Posted 1 year ago
Really well organised and so easy with the little book and all the suggestions 100% will use again!
Posted 1 year ago
Was very easy to plan and all accommodations were lovely and helpful including an upgrade to a 4 star hotel on the first night! One minor issue with the final accommodation that automatically charged me for two nights though this had already been paid but the accommodation has refunded me instantly. Another issue when our train hit a car on a crossroad but we got to Vienna in the end! One thing I would suggest is for Euroventure to put more information into the itinerary booklets (e.g. room types, website, email of accoms) and also to check that the directions and train times are up to date (our tickets showed different times to what was shown on the booklet and almost caused us to miss a train), this did cause a bit of confusion but it was all sorted in the end. All in all I would happily book another holiday should the faults be polished out!
Posted 1 year ago
Booking with euroventure was the one of the best things I done! I went last year but every day I think of the amazing memories I’ve made. Customer service was amazing too, everything was so organised and loved every single place we had stayed in. Felt comfortable emailing back and fourth and they made sure everything was perfect for us. Can’t wait to book with them again!
Posted 1 year ago
We have travelled with Euroventure as a family twice now. Both times amazing. The most recent trip was Northern Europe. Everything was well organised, the hotels were fab. To to do a trip with our 3 grown up sons (one who has Autism- the Travel Booklet with the detailed itinerary and directions was perfect for him!) was lovely and train travel to different places meant there was something for everyone- I even got to see Van Gogh’s Sunflowers in Amsterdam in between eating waffles, cycling and drinking beer!
Euroventure Travel Ltd 5 star review on 26th February 2020
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service. Really helpful throughout the whole trip if anything went wrong. Would highly recommend using Euroventure Travel as we couldn’t have planned our trip as well as they did! One of the best experiences!
Posted 1 year ago
We had a fantastic time interrailing around Europe in July 2019 thanks to this company. The communication was excellent, fast replies and no ask was too much. We must have changed our route 5 times and they accommodated everything we asked for. We mainly dealt with Tolly but all of the staff we spoke to were friendly and enthusiastic. Booking through this company took the stress of organising away from us. All of the documents arrived well in advance of our start date, and the personalised booklet they include with train times/maps/tips/phrases is a game-changer! So unique and we were constantly using it to refer to. We had never stayed in a hostel before this and we were slightly apprehensive but all of the hostels were spotless, great atmosphere and in safe areas - we requested a private dorm room and this was sorted for us immediately. They even upgraded us to some hotels when it made no difference to the price! I priced the trip up independently and Euroventure was the same price/cheaper in some respects. Definitely recommend and will be booking again!
Posted 1 year ago
I can not thank these guys enough. I'm a solo traveler about to start a month travels round Europe. I was so confused with the different options and what to do but they were amazing. They organised everything for me and I paid it up monthly. As promised tickets arrived 2 weeks before. Amy was amazing thank you for your help. The travel pack included is incredible so much detail and I booked a good few excursions as well because I know I'm safe with the company Already planning next year's!!.
Euroventure Travel Ltd 5 star review on 22nd January 2020
Posted 1 year ago
Did the 3 week Eastern Europe tour and it was amazing! Couldn't recommend Euroventure enough! Took all the hassle out of travelling, particularly for someone as unorganised as I am! All the hostels were clean, comfortable and friendly. Our tour guide Dave was great too! Knew all the good places to go to, even gave us a free walking tour in Prague. Couldn't do enough for us. Thanks everyone involved!
Posted 1 year ago
We had a wonderful experience working with Amy. She helped us work out so many details and made sure we were taken care off after complications with our booking. We are so grateful for her help and so excited for our trip
Posted 1 year ago
I did the one week iron curtain tour with Davo and it was the best week of my life. The way euroventure took care of everything took the stress out of solo travelling. Davos knowledge of every country we went to was good as were the activities included and also the pub crawls. It’s a good trip for a week plus you meet some amazing people. Would recommend, cheers Davo and euroventure
Posted 1 year ago
Just recently got back from the Iron Curtain tour and already have post tour blues! I enjoyed the trip immensely, met some fab people and felt like I laughed the whole week. I liked using euroventure as having everything planned out in advance took all the stress away compared to if I planned it myself. Big shout out to our tour leader David who was great to hang out with. He made the transitions between places and cities very easy and stress free. His sarcastic wit and humour made my week. He also had great knowledge on the sights we visited. The itinerary was jam packed with activities to do. Would highly recommend using Euroventure, will definitely be using them again!
Posted 1 year ago
Euroventure Travel Ltd is rated 4.89 based on 580 reviews