Everything5pounds.com Reviews

3.88 Rating 114 Reviews
72 %
of reviewers recommend Everything5pounds.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
Greater than 69%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Everything5pounds.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
- really cheap prices
- shipped quickly
- used a discount code which worked
- high quality products
Posted 3 years ago
Used this company a few time now. Easy ordering with quick trackable delivery. Recommend
Posted 3 years ago
Friendly prices, a lot of good quality items, fast delivery time.
Posted 3 years ago
this service is quick. however often sizes for bigger ladies are not in stock or if I have to order a bigger size to get the correct fit to my body shape (compared to high street i.e. supermarkets)
over all I am very happy with the service and will continue to use.
Posted 3 years ago
Great quality clothing at amazing prices. Quick to refund on returns too.
Posted 3 years ago
Absolute bargains I’ve bought a number of items and very happy with clothing and shoes
Posted 3 years ago
Quality products at amazing prices (everything is a fiver) AND they still manage to have sales. Speedy delivery by Royal Mail in secure packaging. Easy returns service (but never had to use it). Well worth a regular visit.
Posted 3 years ago
Bargain priced clothes & shoes!
Posted 3 years ago
It's a fantastic shop, at first makes you think about buying cloths so cheap but you will be surprised by the great quality of the products
Posted 3 years ago
Great selection I have bought loads for work. Read the size guide to ensure fit.
Posted 3 years ago
I saw everything £5 advertised on TV and decided to have a look and I wasn't disappointed. They have loads of great lines and even some items at £2.50! I received the items on time and they were all better quality than I expected. I had to return a couple of things due to them not fitting right but that happens when buying online! Unfortunately the items I sent back couldn't be replaced in the correct size as they were out of stock but I was refunded quickly and have even made more purchases! Very happy and would shop there again.
Posted 3 years ago
Been ordering from this company for many years. Quality and value for money never fails to amaze, with many products from recognisable high street shops. Usually delivered within a few days, and very good with returns. Highly recommended.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent website constantly updated, quality of the clothes is great and quick delivery.
Posted 3 years ago
I recently ordered clothes for the first time. I found them excellent. The website was easy to navigate. I was kept fully informed of my purchase by email and text.
I also returned an item for an alternative size. Again simple process with my new product received within the week. I have recommended them to my friends and family.
Posted 3 years ago
Very speedy service - second time using and am very pleased!
Posted 3 years ago
Offer great prices for quality products.
Posted 3 years ago
I was really surprised by the clothung here. Great fit, good material. I didnt know what to expect really for £5, definitely will purchase from them again.
Posted 3 years ago
I purchased a pair of boots for my daughter and they were excellent. They were great value for money, excellent style.
Posted 3 years ago
Got 2 pairs of good quality alternative looking shoes for £6.45 inc delivery!
1 pair was £5 and the other was half price (£2.50) p+p £3.95 but I used a £5 off discount code (refferal from friend!)
Whilst I only looked at women's dresses and shoes there was a huuuge range of items for sale and the items I browsed were available in a surprisingly wide range of sizes! Definitely recommend! Products I bought were great quality and have ordered twice in 1 week!
Posted 3 years ago
Good idea. Some sizing way off and some clothes been in storage a long while therefore should offer free returns or prepaid return.
Posted 3 years ago
Everything5pounds.com is rated 3.88 based on 114 reviews