Evivo Reviews

4.28 Rating 652 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Evivo
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Evivo Reviews
Shipping was great, hope it's going to help my baby .
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Changes from 8/10 diapers a day to 1/2 diapers a day. On fourth day and baby is still adjusting-still a little gassy but I know that will take some time
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
We've been using Evivo for less than a week, and I haven't noticed a difference in my 3 month old. We purchased Evivo because I had to put him on antibiotics, so I wanted to re-build his gut bacteria. I am pleased how easy it is to use the product. My son takes it through a syringe with no issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
It has only been a week so it’s hard to really know how it’s going. My son has always been a happy baby, but I have noticed extra gas and a bit more fussing throughout the day. Hoping it will resolve itself as time goes on. He’s has started sleeping 7 hour stretches at night though! Coincidence? I have no idea!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Definitely helped baby's tummy initially.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I've only been using the product for about a week but we do notice significant less gas and less frequency of stools. My newborn was in the NICU for one week and given formula and antibiotics while in there. We're eager to see if this product can counteract some of the microbiome damage done by those necessary treatments. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
My baby is sleeping well and is having regular bowel movements. She is also less fussy since starting evivo.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
My c-section baby was fussy and gassy so his pediatrician recommended evivo. It’s reduced his poops from almost every feeding to once every couple of days! He still has gas but seem to be a little better about handling it.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
As a breastfed baby and on amoxicillin since birth, this probiotic has truly helped regulate her bowel movements and help her stomach.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
my son is on day 4 and we’re already starting to see a difference. He used to have a slightly poopy diaper almost every change and was developing a diaper rash. Now he has 2-3 healthy poops a day and seems happier. Only downside is the smell and I’m guessing taste as it is a bit of a chore to get him to take it all and not spit out.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
There is a getting used to period in the gut for this live bacteria. I find slowly introducing it creates less initial adverse affects rather than once every day. I also believe the flavor and smell of it is what most babies issues with when trying to take it as opposed to diluting it in a bottle its incredibly concentrated. Otherwise, it helped our little one reduce spit up and keep eczema at bay. Baby was off evivo for a couple weeks and developed eczema and horrible reflux. Just hoping starting again will help to get rid of it again!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I like the thought of Evivo. I got it because I heard wonderful things about it. I am only 4 days in and so far I haven’t seen a difference in my child.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
My child's nutrition is important to me, which is why I eat well and focus on breastfeeding. However, perfect nutrition isn't always possible. Evivo makes giving baby a foundation of gut health easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
We are a week in using Evivo with my 6 week old and I can’t say I’ve seen a huge difference yet. He has had less dirty diapers, which I read is normal/a good thing. My only complaint is I’ve had some issues with the mixing and giving to my son. It’s a huge mess. He spits a lot of it back out and then he is covered in stinky grit that is hard to get off. It doesn’t seem like it fully dissolves into the milk. Or possibly I’m doing something wrong! Hoping to see a happier and more comfortable baby soon!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Haven’t used long enough to notice a change in baby yet, however I’m not sure I love the syringe. Baby doesn’t like it being squirted in his cheek so I have to sneak it in while he’s nursing. It’s difficult to push slowly and I find I’ve been sphlashing it everywhere. We previously used a drop and that would be so much easier. I’m sticking it out because I really want to love this product. I do love that’s there are no other ingredients. Here’s to benefits outweighing my 1 complaint!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I love what this product does for my toddler’s microbiom
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Wish it came with more instructions. Had to go to website to figure out dosing etc. But easily accepted by baby, thought it would be a struggle.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
2 weeks and no noticeable difference in fussiness, gas or reflux, might take longer
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Seems to work great for my sons gi issues, he seems much more comfortable! Although it is a little expensive to do for a long period! I think we will only use for two months and hopefully that will be enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I am still trying the product and will continue for another month.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Evivo is rated 4.28 based on 652 reviews