Evivo Reviews

4.28 Rating 652 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Evivo
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Evivo Reviews
I was hoping for somewhat of a miracle after reading the reviews and email newsletters for Evivo. My newborn baby girl was having major spitting up, gas, and hiccups issues and breastfeeding each session was a chore because she would be so fussy along with having the baby acne. After reading reviews of Evivo, I was looking forward to relief to some of these challenges. all pointing to colic which my first son had. I bought the starter kit and the entire first week, my daughter went from having multiple BM's per day to not having one for 5 days the first week. She now only has BM's every couple of days and we haven't seen any relief from her digestive issues nor with her baby acne. We are finishing our last pack tomorrow and will out be ordering a refill going forward. She also did not like the taste nor the syringe so we had to mix it with a longer amount of breast milk to mask the taste. I am not rating it as very poor as I am sure her gut hasn't worsened but I also expected more results which I didn't experience given the price tag. Honestly, I didn't see any change.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very difficult to dissolve the powder, a ton is left over and feels like a waste. The syringe is also difficult to administer to a newborn. I have yet to notice any difference after 2 weeks of giving this product to my baby!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Bought this after reading so many positive reviews of babies spitting up less, having less gas, sleeping better, being happier, etc. My baby has been using it about 3 weeks now and I have not seen a difference at all. In fact, her symptoms are peaking right now. She is the gassiest she has ever been, unable to settle and sleep for longer than an hour at a time, and has terrible gas/spit up issues. This product may be working to improve her gut health, but I surely hoped it would have noticeable benefits by now. I will not be purchasing this product again, I’m going to move on to another brand.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Unfortunately this product didn’t work out for us. We tried a few times and then again a week later but couldn’t push through the stool changes (not good) and taste/smell. Was hard to get our child to take it. I wish it had worked out for us, but it didn’t.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Overpriced
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Our baby was 5 weeks old when we started her on Evivo. She was gassy and pooping 5-8 weeks. My husband has gut issues so we thought it would be good to put her on probiotics. Now she is 8 weeks and has horrible constipation and gas. Nothing comes out when she farts and has one big explosive poop once a day. She is fussy all day and cries.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
My baby got sick from taking these. Not sure why. I emailed customer service about a return of funds. I only used 5 packets. Let me know. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We tried Evivo to help remedy gas. It did not seem to help at all. We used it consistently for 3 weeks with no improvement.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I ordered this next day with a promised delivery. It did not arrive. When it did arrive we had to throw it out. It took another overnighted package to get to me 5 days after I ordered. The shipping was refunded, but it was still not a good experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Unfortunately it made my baby super miserable and constipated. We stopped it and after 2 days he was back to himself. I can’t find any independent reviews of Evivio anywhere - all of the research and reviews are sponsored.,I’d suggest doing your due diligence before buying.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We would love an opportunity to speak with you about your experience and to share some additional information regarding the process a baby goes through when introducing B. infantis, which pushes out the bad bacteria. Please feel free to reach out to our customer service team.

Regarding our reviews, all are verified customer reviews and we publish every single good, bad and indifferent review that we receive.
Posted 6 months ago
Didn't help, seemed to make it worse
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Unfortunately we haven't seen any big improvements in our babies digestion or bowel movements yet. He is still having issues with gas and reflux as well as loose, inconsistent stools. I don't see that the product is helping him.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
It seems that since we started giving our daughter evivo, she has been more fussy and having a difficult time pooping. When she does poop now it’s like she is straining and she cries. I wish I never started giving her the evivo. Prior to giving it she has 2-4 bowel movements per day and now only one per day or none. She seems more uncomfortable and fussy now also.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
It has been more challenging to feed this to my baby than I anticipated based on the information on the website and other reviews. My baby (4 months) seems to not like it and she almost immediately spits out what I give her with the syringe, which is extremely frustrating. I have read the FAQs on the website and will try some of the suggestions (i.e. adding Evivo to warmed milk, making sure the syringe is in the back of the cheek, being patient and letting her get used to the syringe), but I am not optimistic. And I'm not sure I see any change in her poops or gasiness. I actually wish I did not buy 2 months supply...
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Evivo did not worked for my baby as expected. He has been taking it for 10 days and I don’t see any difference.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We were very excited to received the package after hearing rave reviews from another mom. We were at our wits end, didn't know where to turn and what else to try. Our 3 month old baby is still fussy and cries 80% of the time. We were hopeful and wishing and hoping that this was our answer... But after 5 days, I am not sure if this is the answer... At $80 for 28 days supply, we are slightly disappointed. We will continue to use and finish the 28 days supply and hoping for a miracle.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Evivo shipped fast but made my son even more gassy and miserable. Didn't work for us.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Unfortunately it caused horrible pain for our little one about 1-2 hours after taking the probiotic. He is dairy sensitive so it may be related to the lactose, but I’m not sure. He felt a lot better after we stopped using the probiotic.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I can’t testify to the long term results (we discontinued after 3 days), but my 10 week old son did not seem to adjust well to the probiotic. I was SO excited to try this out and I still am a big fan of the company overall. My son just HATED the taste of it. No matter what we did he would spit it out. It really had quite the smell to it as well. I ordered a 3 month supply because it was cheaper that way. So it’s not like I had a bad batch, because I tried a satchel from 3 different boxes and they all smelled bad and he wouldn’t take it down. It also made him backed up for 3 days. He finally got a giant poop out today, but he was even more fussy before he went. I’m really disappointed he happened to be one of the babies that didn’t take well to it.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Unfortunately evivo didn't work for my 2 month old baby with reflux. It just made him really gassy which caused him alot of discomfort and kept us up all night.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Evivo is rated 4.28 based on 652 reviews