Evivo Reviews

4.28 Rating 652 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Evivo
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Evivo Reviews
Unfortunately my month old did not tolerate Evivo due to dairy/soy allergy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
2 weeks after starting evivo my son developed worsening colics and abdominal pain. Bought 3 months supply which won’t be using.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Made my son miserable
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I chose Evivo for my newborn who had a short run of antibiotics at birth. I gave it to him first when he was just over 2 weeks old, and that evening his face lit up with acne. I gave it every other day for 3 treatments and the acne just got worse so I stopped administering it. I read that an imbalance in gut bacteria can influence acne, so after a week I got an infant probiotic from my local grocer with 5 strains (including the one found in Evivo), and that first evening the acne had improved. With each use it improved, and in about 4 days it was gone. I am now kicking use of for buying 2 expensive months worth that I am afraid to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Inconvenient and unrealistic usage of product. Waste of money. Unable to return.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I wanted to love this product. Started my newborn out after 4 days and he’s been miserable. Projectile spit up that looks curdled, he’s grimacing with stomach pains and battling a ton of gas. Stopped and these symptoms stopped too.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I was so excited to get evivo ice heard so many things about it. Once I got it I started my 3 mo old on it. First off it just made him more miserable and fussy. It was so gritty and I couldn't even smooth it out with smashing it into the bowl with the but of the syringe. Huge disappointment and after spending 80$ I am also not happy about. I have 27 sachets sitting in my fridge for the last 2 weeks not sure what to do with 80$ worth of probiotics. Have put him on probonix and he is a totally different baby. I think the only having 1 good strain of bacteria is not a good thing babys need at least 4 good bacterial to make a good gut flora. Anyways good thought but horrid for my baby. mumma0409@gmail.com if anyone wants the remaining sachels contact me via email there just in my freezer.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The probiotic made my son’s colic worse and did not help his digestive issues. I was previously using a much cheaper probiotic from a health food store and that one has worked much better.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I was hoping this would help my little guy. Since starting him on this he has been constipated and vomiting. I quit giving it to him and he stopped.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
smells disgusting. prefer the drops
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I got this product in the hope it would help with indigestion and acid reflux and it made it worse. The lactose in it was not good
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I bought Evivo because my little girl was having tummy issues and some gas and was hoping it would help relieve those. However, after giving it to her for 5 days her tummy issues have only gotten worse not better and she hasn’t gone poop in 3 days. I know they say that is normal so I was expecting that but she is struggling to pass gas and very cranky especially at night when she has become almost inconsolable and takes twice as long to get her to sleep
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
No one has gotten back to my question. I would like to know if I can get a refund because my baby refuses to accept the Evivo.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
It does not taste good and my baby will not take it
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
This product is terrible. My daughter got fevers for three days, severe gas and terrible green poop from this probiotic. She had no other symptoms. She always had uncomfortable gas and 3-5 poops per day but this product made her scream. It broke our hearts. I contacted them regarding the fevers and they replied with some generic response about the makeup and ingredients of their product. Caution to those thinking of using this product.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Never got my stuff.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Made my baby more fussy
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
My baby is sensitive to dairy and this really upset her stomach. While the description on the website states that there is a trace of lactose in it, they make it sound like it’s not a big deal and it’s comparable to the lactose in the mother’s milk. I was really hopeful it would be ok since I had heard such wonderful things about this product from friends. I guess each baby reacts differently to dairy and mine just wasn’t ok with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Smells disgusting, hard to blend, baby could not tolerate the smell or taste. Huge waste of money!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I read the NY Times article and was persuaded that this probiotic was a good idea. My child was delivered vaginally, she was not exposed to antibiotics and I have nursed her since birth. When I give her Evivo she becomes irritated and constipated. Otherwise she is fine. I've stopped using evivo despite having quite a lot left.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Evivo is rated 4.28 based on 652 reviews