Evivo Reviews

4.28 Rating 652 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Evivo
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Evivo Reviews
It really helps with my 2 months old daughter. She has lots of gas and farts a lot. Her fart is stinky too. After taking Evivo, she farts less and her fart is not stinky any more. She calms down and not crying much at night any more. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It's true when they said not all probiotics are created equal...I tried another prior to Evivo but did not get any results.... With Evivo I can tell a huge difference, for I am actually hearing my daughter pass gas regularly! I'm very happy with my purchase & we will be continuing!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My daughter spent several days in the nicu on antibiotics after birth. Evivo has really help to get her gut back on track!!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Simply loved it! We have seen such a change in our little one. I would highly recommend this.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you EVIVO! You’ve changed my newborn granddaughters life! She was miserable with colic and a skin rash. After about a week we noticed a change. She’s two months old and we’ve been giving her EVIVO for approximately 3 weeks now. Her colic is gone and so is her rash!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Seriously after ONE use of these probiotics I saw an improvement in my daughters GI issues. When she was born she was in the nicu for a few days and was on antibiotics the entire time. I think this wiped out all of the good bacteria in her gut. Evivo is definitely doing the job at restoring her good bacteria!! She’s been on it for almost a month now and is like a brand new baby. No more tummy issues, fussiness, or pooping issues! I would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
So far so good! Our Thomas has been on Evivo for almost 3 weeks. He is significantly less gassy! Probiotic smells a little funny, but when mixed with breast milk he takes it like a champ-no prob.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My baby is so much happier and her tummy doesn’t bother her at night anymore!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I'm definitely a fan. Bought because I noticed my 5 month old was having a hard time sleeping due to gas and liked the side benefits. He's definitely sleeping better and I noticed his eczema has gotten better too. At first it was hard to feed to him, but now it's almost like he's acquired a taste for it. I also give it to him when he's hungry and then I don't have to worry about him spitting any out!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My baby was suffering from gas and colics , she would go without having a bowel movement for days and our pediatrician recommended Evivo and we noticed after the first use she slept longer and was a much happier baby , less gas and I was happy to see poopy diapers. I started to use Evivo when she was 2 months and she will be 3 soon . I wish we would have known about it sooner, but we are very happy with the results and will continue to use it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Evivo is amazing!!! It is the only thing that helped my son as a newborn when he was gassy and fussy. We even forgot to pack it on a 10 day vacation we took - we ordered a new package and had it delivered to our destination so he wouldn't be without it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My son was having very small but frequent poops for the first 8 weeks or so. I’m talking every time he passed gas he pooped. 15+ dirty diapers a day. And with that he had AWFUL diaper rash that I couldn’t control no matter how much cream I put on him. He was in so much pain during every diaper change...until I stumbled across Evivo! I was very sick during my pregnancy and was given a lot of very strong antibiotics. So when I saw the ad I figured, why not? I’ll give this stuff a try. Let me tell you...Within the first 2 days of using Evivo he stopped having frequent bowel movements! Now he’s down to about 2-3 dirty diapers a day. Sometimes only 1! No more diaper rash from all the pooping!! 2 weeks into using it I’m seeing an improvement in his gas pain as well. Evivo has literally changed our lives. Healthy baby and happy mommy. Thank you!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Helped my daughters gas/helped her sleep for the night!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
After our first child’s stomach issues, we didn’t allow that same mistake with out second. This product has been amazing. No stomach issues and out of the 11 months was sick one time.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We bought this to give our 2 week old baby after he had to have IV broad spectrum antibiotics. He’s had no digestive issues after the antibiotics and I credit that to Evivo!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I've been giving Evivo to my baby since she was a month old and love it! I've recommended it to several of my friends and family and they love it too! Thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We started evivo when our baby was 2 weeks old. She’s never had diaper rash and she rarely spits up. She got through her first vaccinations without any issues. She is not excited about taking it, but will get it down. Has it helped? Probably. Would we do it again- yes.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Our 2nd LO had lots of tummy issues. I felt it was due to having to be on antibiotics during my pregnancy. I had many bouts with bronchitis and eventually pneumonia. Immediately after birth we noticed he was having lots tummy and digestive issues. Lots of screaming, crying and discomfort. We were at a loss and I almost gave up breast feeding because I thought it was issues with my milk. We have almost completed our first month (5 packets left). What a huge difference it has made! Before he was pooping after every feeding and it was super runny and loose. Now he poops 1-2x a day and it’s much thicker and less painful. He still is gassy and we use gas drops but he is not nearly as uncomfortable as he used to be. He sleeps better and longer (and so do we!) We are so pleased at what this has done for our baby boy. We are about to order our second month so we can continue the success!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I am very pleased with Evivo. My second baby has been on it since day 1 and he has far less gas & colic pain than my first child did.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Our baby had colic and once she started taking the probiotic 3 days later we saw a huge improvement!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Evivo is rated 4.28 based on 652 reviews