Evivo Reviews

4.46 Rating 318 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Evivo
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"I have been giving my 2 month old baby Evivo for two weeks. It has made a world of difference in his nighttime routine. Immediately it cleared up his baby acne. His hours of screaming & crying are down to about 30 minutes or less. So thankful for this late night internet find."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Our baby girl was born a few weeks early & we knew right away her digestive system was off. She was colicky & would go days with no bowl movement. She is exclusively breastfed so Evivo has been a godsend! After the first dose she felt better & had a ‘normal’ movement & cried less."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Our baby has had a lot of tummy and reflux issues and we have found that evivo has really helped"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I’m still not very certain about evivo. My first son has cows milk protein allergy and it appears my newborn does also. I started the evivo on day 3 after he was born and he is still having all the symptoms of the allergy. I’ve quit eating dairy so I’m hoping that will change his symptoms as the evivo is not working as I’d hoped."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"My two month old has been on Evivo for two weeks. She suffer (s) from reflux and gas. So far things seem to be improving! I’m hopeful- but she definitely seems to be feeling better. I like that it’s a syringe to feed her- sometimes it’s hard to mix well enough but I think she’s getting it all. She didn’t love the taste at first but seems to be getting used to it. I can even get a smile out if her while we administer it sometimes. 4 stars instead of 5 just because of the difficult to mix and the fact that it’s still so early to know how well it’s going. Very hopeful for it to continue to get better and help my littles belly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"So far my experience with Evivo is going well! My daughter has only been taking it for a couple of weeks now, but it seems to have helped her reflux a little bit. She doesn't throw up near as much or as often. I've also notice she sleeps better. I'm satisfied so far and hope to continue noticing positive changes!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Our baby seems to be having a much easier time with his digestion and less irribility/gas. This company seems to be the real deal!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"This product is much needed with the issues of gut helth today. We love this product and what it offers my baby."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"This product is exciting. Hoping to see it work magic."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Love Evivo! It helped my little guy go from a crying, screaming, constipated little guy to a happy, healthy, laughing baby! I always believed babies were crying for a reason and not just “colic” but I never could find a solution for my other babies but Evivo fixed my son’s digestion pain! Now he sleeps & poops & is a happy happy boy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Our poop game has totally changed. Less blow outs and less dirty diapers! Thanks Evivo for healthier digestion!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I’m rating 4 stars because we have started Evivo and haven’t seen much difference but I’m not sure how it’s affecting my baby inside. She still has eczema and I can’t eat dairy but over time perhaps I’ll be able to and her rash will clear up. Her stools look the same so far."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Totally worth the investment! My baby’s colic episodes were reduced to normal whimpering. I don’t know if it was coincidental, but I feel like the probiotics also helped clear his acne. The effects (on the colic and acne) were pretty immediate too! I recommended this to fellow mamas struggling with the same issues."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I started Evivo for my baby's foul gas and discomfort surrounding bowel movements. He does seem better on Evivo."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"In 3 days I saw an amazing change in my grandson. He's eating better, less fussy and is much more content."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Product came very quickly. I don’t like how there’s still powder in the tray so I scoop it up w my finger and put it in baby’s mouth. I bought it because it was recommended I think it’s helping. At least I know it’s good for her!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"the probiotic is doing its job and my son has not had any issues with rashes anymore. His gut health has improved. However, the probiotic does not dissolve well and it’s very hard to administer. Actually a pain to administer. If your baby doesn’t take to syringe feeding, don’t bother buying this product. It’s the only way you can feed it. I wanted to rate this probiotic 3.5 stars for this reason. After all, what good is any probiotic if you can’t give it to your baby? With that said though, my son does sleep 8hrs on and off (he’s 11weeks). Is it the probiotic or other factors? Who knows."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I’m a registered dietitian, so my child’s gut healthy is a top priority to me. My son was delivered via a cesarean, so I knew I wanted to do something for his gut flora. He also developed acid reflux and was put on an antacid, which I knew would further affect his gut microbiome. I chose Evivo because it’s the only probiotic on the market with adequate clinical research to back it up. Within three days my son stopped spitting up. He used to have a tough time between 5-8pm and would grunt all night long due to reflux and discomfort. Now he sleeps much better (of course he occasionally goes through growth spurts or has a bad day so wakes more often). But, his reflux symptoms have completely cleared. He no longer cries in pain from 5-8pm and he no longer grunts and squirms all night long. We have continued with the antacid (we use Zantac) and Evivo together. I love this product so much and tell every new mom about it. I highly, highly recommend it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely Amazing! I saw changes in my 2 months old baby’s mood after just 3 days of using Evivo. She is sleeping better and the diaper rash is gone. I wish I had started using Evivo sooner."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great product. After a few days it really made a difference. LO was having 10+ dirty diapers a day with Evivo he’s down to 4-5. Also diapers went from green color back to mustardy brown. It’s a bit of a pain to administer with mixing the powder, but I do believe it’s helping the tummy troubles."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Evivo is rated 4.46 based on 318 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support