Evivo Reviews

4.28 Rating 652 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Evivo
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Evivo Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Trusting the clinical trial I read on Evivo, it will most likely help my baby’s gut and produce healthy microbiome. I cannot yet attest to the benefits of it. The probiotics will unlikely help with acid reflux (if anyone thinks they will), it did not help us. Reflux should resolve on its own once a baby’s epiglottis matures and starts to fully close, as this is a physiological issue. Overall there is no impact on sleep, which all parents of young babies are desperate for. What I noticed the most is the change in fecal color - it got a little darker than it was. Frequency is about the same. But again as your baby grows the number of bowel movements will decrease.
I want to believe that this particular microbe is helping my baby to digest and absorb all the nutrients from breastfeeding milk, as it is claimed to utilize human HMOs.
The fact is that baby’s microbiome changes all the time. Once you start your baby on solids or start to supplement with formula, or send him/her to infant care outside your house they will continue to accrue new bacteria and it is an ongoing process - AND it is normal.
Producer is using a term ‘dysbacteriosis’ or ‘dysbiosis’, which is not a diagnostic term, there is no such diagnosis and it is a pure marketing tactic (my opinion). Again, the clinical study which I was able to find and read on Evivo with results of up to 80% gut colonization by B. Infantis has shown such results after 21 days. Therefore, I am only using Evivo for one month course, since the claimed benefit will be achieved within 28 days of using starter pack and as I mentioned above microbiome of the gut is fluent and prone to changes at all times.
Full disclosure: I am a healthcare professional by occupation. I started to look for ways to help my baby with what I thought could be either colic or intestinal discomfort. This is how I learned about Evivo and decided to give it a try.
I hope my review helps other parents.
Posted 1 year ago
My daughter spent several days in the nicu on antibiotics after birth. Evivo has really help to get her gut back on track!!
Posted 1 year ago
We started Evivo when our baby was 5+ months old. I think it is good. But I haven’t noticed anything that remarkable.
Posted 1 year ago
Simply loved it! We have seen such a change in our little one. I would highly recommend this.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you EVIVO! You’ve changed my newborn granddaughters life! She was miserable with colic and a skin rash. After about a week we noticed a change. She’s two months old and we’ve been giving her EVIVO for approximately 3 weeks now. Her colic is gone and so is her rash!
Posted 1 year ago
We love evivo! We started using it when our preemie came home. Since she was delivered by cesarean section, we knew her little guy health was even more important to restore. She’s almost six months now and has been so happy and healthy!
Posted 1 year ago
I’m still not very certain about evivo. My first son has cows milk protein allergy and it appears my newborn does also. I started the evivo on day 3 after he was born and he is still having all the symptoms of the allergy. I’ve quit eating dairy so I’m hoping that will change his symptoms as the evivo is not working as I’d hoped.
Posted 1 year ago
My review? Well honestly I’m still on the fence... I give the concept of his product, the ease of ordering, the shipping speed - 5 stars. But performance? My son gets strongly foul odored gas after having this. Does that mean it’s working? Is this just the uncomfortable adjustment period? The ‘good bacteria’ making space and kicking out some ‘bad guys’? Or does this just mean perhaps this product isn’t for everybaby? Not sure..can’t find this info on website in FAQ
Posted 1 year ago
My daughter has been taking Evivo for a week and a half now. The first night after taking it she had intense gas, and then about a week of green 💩 s before they turned yellow again. My hunch is that it was the bad bacteria moving through her system. I am still observing the effects of the probiotic on her. She didn't spit up at all today...but it's hard to assess if that's because of the probiotic or her getting older or something else.
Posted 1 year ago
I am not sure if the product is helping with the colic and the text notification does not work so my first package that arrived I did not find till the next morning. Also, if you attempt to contact them through their website contact form or call you may not get a return phone call or e-mail. The best way to track the package is with the shipper using the tracking number provided and not the Evivo website option for text alerts.
Posted 2 years ago
Evivo is rated 4.28 based on 652 reviews