Evivo Reviews

4.28 Rating 652 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Evivo
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Evivo Reviews
It helped my newborn after I had to be on antibiotics for 2 weeks.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
We’ve been using Evivo for 3 weeks now. It had definitely made a difference with our gassy 5 week old!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I have just begun Evivo for my twins who are 7 weeks old. The purchase experience was quick and the product appears to be high quality. I have not been using it long enough to see an improvement in gut health but I hope it works for our family!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Our son is a fast growing boy. He was born over 8lbs! He used to grunt a LOT while working out gas / bowel movements. We tried a few other probiotic brands but it didn't seem to be making a big difference. We switched to Evivo and within a few days his grunting fits have reduced to almost never happening. He has more healthy looking bowel movements, and at almost 12wks old has slept between 6-8 hours through the night! I have recommended this product to all of my parent friends!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived fast and was very easy to give to my son. I haven't seen any changes yet but hoping will soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is a good probiotic to cure simple tummy ailments. However if you are trying to heal your babies gut due to allergies or skin conditions, look elsewhere. There are not enough strains or cultures to try and solve more complex problem, since it is impossible to know which strains your baby needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really does seem to make a difference with gas and I love knowing I’m taking care of my baby’s gut health.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My 5 week old appeared to have a lot of gas and trouble pooping, After using Evivo for about 2 days his symptoms got a lot better. He's less fussy and grunty after eating. We will continue to use it,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Our little one wasn’t very fond of the taste at first so I added a little more milk to hide the taste. But since using evivo it has helped him recover after getting RSV and being on antibiotics! Love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was alittle skeptical at first about this product but my babygirl was having such bad stomach pains from the day we left the hospital I believe since they gave her antibiotics while we were there. After the first week I notice a dramatic improvement in her and think it was the best decision I ever made
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It has taken about 10 days for Evivo to have an effect but our beautiful is significantly better. Has moments of his gas still being very bad but for the most part much better. Thank you Evivo x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The smell is terrible and our son absolutely hates it. I think between this and his acid reflux medicine, things are getting better with the fussiness. His burps are much quicker on this though.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I put my baby on Evivo at one month, when she was having 10 watery poops every day and grunting/ straining all night. After about a week on it, she started having one giant poop every 2 or 3 days, and while she's still grunting and straining, it's not nearly as bad as it was. I hesitated to spend so much on a probiotic, but it's obvious that it's the real deal by how quickly and dramatically it works. I'm grateful it popped up on my IG!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I noticed a positive change a couple of days after my two week old started taking it. But as he is getting older I do notice a bit more fussiness, I hope that it is just temporary as my two year old has severe eczema and food allergies . I know the benefits of good bacteria can be amazing and will continue to use evivo since it’s still fairly new; I am only about two weeks in.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My 9 week old has been on Evivo for 2 weeks now. It has definitely helped her poops. She used to have liquid-mucousy squirts with every diaper 10+ times per day, but now has 2-3 larger, yellow, seedy stools per day. My husband calls Evivo the “blowout bacteria” because she blows out usually once a day. But, I feel like she’s going a healthy amount and frequency. Also, we had been fighting a constant diaper rash since birth, but since starting Evivo that’s 98% better. However, Evivo hasn’t been the magic bullet for gas as advertised. I do think her gassiness is better, but it’s definitely still there. Our baby also has reflux (getting better—age vs Evivo??) and eczema (unchanged).
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Have been using evivo for four weeks. Baby was gassy and fussy, worse at night. He pooped every day very water poops. Since starting the probiotic the gas and fussiness has either seemed to stay the same or gotten a little better, but boy do his farts stink k now! He has pooped twice in two weeks, which I think is a sign that the probiotics are helping his body utilize all of the breastmilk. We will continue and see how it goes!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good But baby won't take it right when I mix it so I think it goes bad and I just throw it out :( Im throwing my money away basically
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We have been using Evivo for over a week now and it seems to be helping my 1 month old. She was very gassy before and is doing better now.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We’re very pleased using evivo.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My two month old has been on Evivo for two weeks. She suffer (s) from reflux and gas. So far things seem to be improving! I’m hopeful- but she definitely seems to be feeling better. I like that it’s a syringe to feed her- sometimes it’s hard to mix well enough but I think she’s getting it all. She didn’t love the taste at first but seems to be getting used to it. I can even get a smile out if her while we administer it sometimes. 4 stars instead of 5 just because of the difficult to mix and the fact that it’s still so early to know how well it’s going. Very hopeful for it to continue to get better and help my littles belly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Evivo is rated 4.28 based on 652 reviews