Expedia Reviews

2.37 Rating 116 Reviews
34 %
of reviewers recommend Expedia
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Read Expedia Reviews

About Expedia:

Expedia.co.uk was established in 1998 in the UK, and is now the leading online travel agent in the UK. Expedia globally, is the largest seller of travel online in the world. Expedia is a wholly-owned subsidiary of IAC/InterActiveCorp (NASDAQ: IACI). Expedia’s award-winning Expert Searching and Pricing (ESP) technology delivers the most comprehensive flight options available online. ESP also allows customers to dynamically build complete trips that combine flights, Expedia® Special Rate Hotels, ground transportation, and destination activities.

Visit Website

Phone:

ph:+44-33-01231235

Email:

travel@support.expedia.co.uk

Location:

333 108th Avenue NE

Write Your review

Tell us how Expedia made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
has the worst customer service experience I have ever encountered in any airline. Avoid using it...
Posted 7 years ago
Just booked my trip to Ecuador! Recommend any must-sees? Thanks again for the coupon Expedia (plus my customer service lady ROCKED)!
Posted 7 years ago
Love Expedia. Best out there. Customer service is amazing. Experience is the best. need I say no more
Posted 7 years ago
I don't understand how it can take Expedia 's customer service up to 48 hours to contact a supervisor. Still waiting 72 hours later, not impressed
Posted 7 years ago
I think it should be called "no customer service" expedia is a company that couldn't care less about its customers
Posted 7 years ago
Expedia: The WORST customer service I have ever dealt with. You cannot close your account on their awful website.
Posted 7 years ago
Not happy With Expedía ! Terrible customer service And they dont make customers happy :(
Posted 7 years ago
Not happy With Expedía ! Terrible customer service.
Posted 7 years ago
love the callback feature for customer service over the phone from expedia
Posted 7 years ago
Would appreciate better service and accurate information from Expedia Customer Support. Annoyed of being overcharged. No Response.
Posted 7 years ago
Kudos to expedia for great phone customer service. Flight to Seattle - ready!
Posted 7 years ago
has some outstanding customer service! I'm a fan!
Posted 7 years ago
Props to Expedia for great customer service. I made a mistake in a booking and they were awesome getting it fixed for me!
Posted 7 years ago
Great Customer Service Provided By Charlie Expedia She Was Awesome!
Posted 7 years ago
I was thoroughly impressed with Expedia customer service this week. Friendly, courteous and helpful. Well done expedia
Posted 7 years ago
Great Customer Service from Expedia
Posted 7 years ago
Expedia is rated 2.37 based on 116 reviews