Feather & Stitch Reviews

4.79 Rating 76 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Feather & Stitch

About Feather & Stitch: Our aim at Feather & Stitch is to provide a fabulous boutique shopping experience outside central London. Each season, items are handpicked from mainly Danish, French and other European designer labels with a focus on stylish everyday pieces - well cut jeans, luxurious knitwear, silk blouses and dresses and beautiful accessories.

Owner and Founder, Fiona Sanderson, cut her teeth in the world of fashion travelling the globe as a buyer for a big high street retailer before founding Feather & Stitch in Richmond, Surrey in 2009. This was also the year Fi had her first baby - Fi has found it interesting at times juggling the two!

Feather & Stitch's mission is to help customers find their own individual style and one of the team is always on hand to offer one-on-one styling advice. We also order items in specifically for customers and pride ourselves in delivering an amazing shopping experience and personal service.

We'd love to see you in the shop if you are travelling through Richmond, so do pop by!

Visit Website

Phone:
+44 (0)20 8332 2717

Email:
info@featherandstitch.com

Location:
16 King Street

Are you a business owner?
company-profile.Click_here

Write Your review

Tell us how Feather & Stitch made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"Fabulous boutique, with beautifully curated collection of top European brands with a Scandi vibe, super helpful styling advice and all round lovely place to shop"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ah thanks so much lovely Victoria! We really appreciate your comments. See you again soon x
Posted 3 months ago
"Such helpful staff, thank you so much for very speedy delivery too. Just love your clothes range. X"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ah thank you Francesca, we really appreciate your review and your comments.
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service and promptly sent out."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fabulous, thanks so much for posting your review.
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service, order arrived very promptly, beautifully wrapped. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks so much for posting your review!
Posted 3 months ago
"I ordered the sessun kimitoto blouse and it arrived beautifully packed and delivery was very quick. I was very pleased to find it in my size and in the sale. The blouse is exactly as described and seen on the website, it is true to size and feels feather light and will be perfect for those hot summer days and nights."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for writing such a detailed review, we really appreciate it!
Posted 3 months ago
"Perfect service, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks so much!
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy to order online, prompt delivery, blouse very nicely packaged, no problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to submit a review, much appreciated!
Posted 3 months ago
"Lovely delivery packaging, great quick service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks so much for your lovely review!
Posted 3 months ago
"This was my first order and I was sent the wrong shoes! Sadly I bought the last pair and somebody else snapped it up from the shop or maybe just took it from my bag before I collected it."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Adel, thanks for your review. As you know, we were so disappointed for you that we'd made this mistake. It very rarely happens, however on this occasion, this was down to pure human error in a busy boutique during our very busy sale period. We're really very sorry.
Posted 3 months ago
"Beautiful clothes and always fast delivery. They also respond quickly with returns and refunds."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks lovely Bethan for your kind review. We really hope you visit again soon!
Posted 3 months ago
"Prompt, efficient and packed with care, attention and detail. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks so much for your lovely review! Really appreciate it.
Posted 3 months ago
"Classy, , no fuss packaging. Immediate helpful response when i returned items."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks so much for your kind review. Hopefully, we’ll see you again soon! X
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service Great communication received the goods promptly. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for the lovely review, we hope you visit us again soon!
Posted 3 months ago
"Order arrived quickly. Love their well curated collection of clothes."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind review, much appreciated!
Posted 3 months ago
"I love Feather & Stitch's eye for fashion, I wish I'd discovered this boutique years ago. Amazing clothing and a great buying experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
What a lovely review, thank you so much! We hope to see you again soon x
Posted 4 months ago
"Showed as having stock online. Ordered it and then received a call a day later stating the item was not in stock and refund would be arranged. Refund was arranged. However, in retail taking an order for something showing on the website as in stock and then delivering it is key for reputation and brand. I was then left scrabbling around and paying for express delivery for my wife’s birthday. I will not use Feather and Stitch again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for your review, we appreciate your comments. We are sorry for this situation. We’re a small team working in a busy boutique, where we like to give a full and personal service. Sometimes that means during busy periods, such as the sale, there is a small delay between an item being sold in the shop and it coming off our website. As you say, we were as quick as we could be in letting you know and in refunding you, and we’d always be keen to suggest an alternative. However, this time we obviously let you down. Apologies again.
Posted 4 months ago
"I received my order within a few days of ordering. My lovely jumper 1234 was beautifully packaged. I will order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic, thank you so much for your review. Great choice with your cashmere!
Posted 4 months ago
"Package arrived swiftly and was beautifully presented. Refund of the piece I had to return was also handled swiftly"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much for taking time to write such a lovely review. Much appreciated! We hope you shop with us again soon.
Posted 4 months ago
"The most beautifully curated clothes - pretty , stylish , edgy and wonderful service in the store . My favourite shop by far ."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for the lovely review, we really appreciate it. And love having shoppers like you in store. See you soon!
Posted 4 months ago
"Order acknowledged, money taken and then order cancelled by Feather & Stitch as stock unavailable. Ridiculous waste of time. Won’t bother with them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi thanks for your review, we’re sorry the tops you ordered were out of stock. As you know, we called and refunded you immediately, however we do appreciate that overall this was a disappointment. Very very occasionally items aren’t updated quickly enough on our stock system and this is sadly what happened here. Huge apologies again.
Posted 4 months ago
Feather & Stitch is rated 4.79 based on 76 reviews