Feather & Stitch Reviews

4.79 Rating 76 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Feather & Stitch

About Feather & Stitch: Our aim at Feather & Stitch is to provide a fabulous boutique shopping experience outside central London. Each season, items are handpicked from mainly Danish, French and other European designer labels with a focus on stylish everyday pieces - well cut jeans, luxurious knitwear, silk blouses and dresses and beautiful accessories.

Owner and Founder, Fiona Sanderson, cut her teeth in the world of fashion travelling the globe as a buyer for a big high street retailer before founding Feather & Stitch in Richmond, Surrey in 2009. This was also the year Fi had her first baby - Fi has found it interesting at times juggling the two!

Feather & Stitch's mission is to help customers find their own individual style and one of the team is always on hand to offer one-on-one styling advice. We also order items in specifically for customers and pride ourselves in delivering an amazing shopping experience and personal service.

We'd love to see you in the shop if you are travelling through Richmond, so do pop by!

Visit Website

Phone:
+44 (0)20 8332 2717

Email:
info@featherandstitch.com

Location:
16 King Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Feather & Stitch made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"Thank you, dress exactly as described, beautifully packed, promptly despatched, just what I wanted, need I say more?"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ah that’s fab, thanks for your lovely review. So glad you love your dress!
Posted 4 months ago
"Loved my top!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Yay! So pleased. Come visit us again soon x
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service, speedy delivery, beautiful clothes"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fabulous, thanks for the lovely review!
Posted 4 months ago
"Ordered 2 dresses, received a phone call the next day to say one of the items had sold out, but I was still charged for the item , and 10 days later I have still not had a refund . Disappointed"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Katie, we appreciate your feedback. Unfortunately, there was a gap in one of our processes, which led to a rare delay in your refund (processed yesterday). We'll call you today to talk you through this and to apologise. Our usual turnaround for refunds is 2-4 days. Thank you for your review to enable us to work smarter.
Posted 4 months ago
"No problem web site had my blouse and delivered quickly would definatel"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great stuff, thanks so much for your review!
Posted 4 months ago
"Clothing arrived fast and well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic! Thanks so much for your kind review.
Posted 4 months ago
"Beautiful dress, well packed and delivered promptly - thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks so much for your lovely review, so glad you love your dress! x
Posted 4 months ago
"Great selection of long lasting fashion pieces. Great service too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ahh thanks Anna, appreciate your review. See you soon x
Posted 4 months ago
"Prompt, helpful and friendly service as ever! Can’t fault it."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks so much for the lovely review. Always great to see you x
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service, fast delivery and beautiful item - Thank you Feather and Stitch, this was my first time shopping with you and I look forward to shopping with you again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic! Thanks so much for the kind review. See you again soon! x
Posted 4 months ago
"Very satisfied with the service I revived. I got a courtesy call from Feather & Stitch immediately to say they did not have my garment size but were very happy to provide another size to see if it was suitable for me. If not the garment could be sent back free of charge. Lucky enough it was the size I needed. Thank you !"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for review! We're really glad the size worked out for you. We hope to hear from you again soon x
Posted 5 months ago
"My top was delivered in rapid time and as I had to return it, cos it didnt suit, my refund was processed super quickly - Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for your review! We hope you manage to find something else that works for you soon. x
Posted 5 months ago
"Online orders are delivered quickly, beautifully wrapped and of course fabulous clothes. It’s always a joy to pop into the store too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for your lovely review Melanie, it's always lovely to see you.
Posted 5 months ago
"Very prompt delivery! Very pleased with my purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks so much for the review, really glad you're happy with your purchase!
Posted 5 months ago
"Very thorough and helpful service from the time we walked through the door. Given the best options for our purchase and went away happy customers!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks so much for the review. So pleased you walked away happy! See you again soon we hope x
Posted 5 months ago
"The dress is beautiful! Exactly what I was hoping for. My only suggestion would be to put the dress in a box within the shipping box. The shipping box was rather beat up but luckily the dress was fine."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for the review - so sorry the box was a bit squashed. We try to minimise packaging, whilst also protecting the garments. We're glad it was OK, and really appreciate the feedback.
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent - had the items extremely quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
That's fab, thanks so much for the kind review.
Posted 5 months ago
"Beautiful clothing and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks so much for your review!
Posted 5 months ago
"Very helpful and quick to refund payment for dress not in stock."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Apologies again for the out of stock dress, we appreciate your review and hope you find something else soon. x
Posted 5 months ago
"Fast efficient service and a carefully wrapped product. Arrived in time for a birthday celebration. Thank you Feather and Stitch"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
That's great, thanks so much for the review. Do come back and visit our site again soon x
Posted 5 months ago
Feather & Stitch is rated 4.79 based on 76 reviews