Feather & Stitch Reviews

4.85 Rating 194 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Feather & Stitch
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Feather & Stitch Reviews

About Feather & Stitch:

Our aim at Feather & Stitch is to provide a fabulous boutique shopping experience outside central London. Each season, items are handpicked from mainly Danish, French and other European designer labels with a focus on stylish everyday pieces - well cut jeans, luxurious knitwear, silk blouses and dresses and beautiful accessories.

Owner and Founder, Fiona Sanderson, cut her teeth in the world of fashion travelling the globe as a buyer for a big high street retailer before founding Feather & Stitch in Richmond, Surrey in 2009. This was also the year Fi had her first baby - Fi has found it interesting at times juggling the two!

Feather & Stitch's mission is to help customers find their own individual style and one of the team is always on hand to offer one-on-one styling advice. We also order items in specifically for customers and pride ourselves in delivering an amazing shopping experience and personal service.

We'd love to see you in the shop if you are travelling through Richmond, so do pop by!

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)20 8332 2717

Email:

info@featherandstitch.com

Location:

16 King Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Feather & Stitch made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Staff are always very helpful . Packaging always well presented .
The clothes that are on line and how they look do not always meet expectation in reality , so this is a little disappointing at times . This then involves the issues of sending them back , especially at the moment . Having said that I have had some very lovely things from them over the last 3 years .
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dear Gail, thank you so much for leaving us constructive feedback. We really appreciate it. We always endeavour to ensure that our website is an accurate portrayal of our beautiful clothes, and are constantly working harder at making things better. Please always reach out to us if we can advise personally on anything.
Posted 2 days ago
Received order very quickly & it was packaged lovely, I had to unfortunately send the dress back as too small !
Refund received very promptly ! Excellent
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dear Karen, thanks so much for your lovely comments, we really appreciate it. We are pleased that you were happy with your overall shopping experience with us.
Posted 2 days ago
Brilliant dress,fast delivery,really satisfied .
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Anne, thanks so much for your lovely comments. We are delighted you are happy with your lovely dress.
Posted 2 days ago
Quality products and superior service
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to review us. It is appreciated!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service to match their beautifully chosen items. Have shopped online twice and will do so again!
Posted 1 month ago
We are very happy to hear that. Thanks you so much for your lovely review and we hope you enjoy your next shopping experience with us.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick, swift order process. Arrived quickly and nicely packaged. Thank you feather and stitch.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for reviewing us Leila. We appreciate it!
Posted 1 month ago
Love love love my Hoffman Copenhagen dress many thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
So happy to hear that Jennifer! Thanks for supporting Feather & Stitch. We hope you'll shop with us again.
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful clothes delivered speedily in stylish and sustainable packaging. Overall an A1 experience! Thank you F&S and hope to shop your stunning collection again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review Claire! We do strive to provide excellent customer service so we're very glad to hear you enjoyed your experience.
Posted 1 month ago
Great experience overall. Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We're very happy to hear you had an enjoyable experience!
Posted 1 month ago
I have not yet received my order ☹️
Posted 1 month ago
Sorry to hear you have experienced a delay. Unfortunately, in the current climate, it's difficult to guarantee delivery times so we appreciate your patience whilst your order is making its way to you via Royal Mail. Please contact us at shop@featherandstitch.com and we will be able to provide a tracking number for you so you can see where your parcel is in transit. Hopefully it will be with you soon!
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and deliveries arrive within a day or two. Never had a problem with refunds.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review! We do appreciate our customers taking the time to feed back.
Posted 1 month ago
under the current climate, the delivery was efficient and packaging was to a good standard. Would definitely buy again from your online store.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your review Sinead, and thank you for supporting Feather & Stitch at this time.
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Feather & Stitch
My experience ordering from your shop was very satisfactory. The item, a jumper, arrived very quickly after I ordered it (maybe a week) . It was as described and also the photograph on the website was a good reproduction image, so all in all, I was very please.
Thanks very much
Melissa
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to review us Melissa. We're happy to hear about your experience. We hope you'll shop with us again.
Posted 1 month ago
Received the order quickly and the wrapping was perfectly done with care. The outfits were perfect too - I love them. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review...we do enjoy wrapping! So pleased to hear you loved your outfits.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely packaging, made it even more of a delight to open.
Posted 1 month ago
We do enjoy wrapping each item with care. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Sarah.
Posted 1 month ago
My items arrived beautifully packaged and fitted perfectly. So happy with this service, thanks so much.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely to hear this Amanda! Thank you for reviewing us and we hope we can be of service again in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and efficient when I had to exchange my purchase. Now have a dress that is a perfect fit!
Posted 1 month ago
So glad we could help you exchange your purchase and delighted your item fits perfectly! We love to provide fit and styling advice.
Posted 1 month ago
Great packaging and communication
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review, Sally and thank you for supporting Feather & Stitch!
Posted 1 month ago
Very prompt in sending through the order and very accessible if there are any problems and proactive in communication.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Joseph. We do our best to communicate with our customers quickly and efficiently so happy to hear that was your experience.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely products and fast delivery. It would be better if returns had a longer return period at the moment as 14 days can be near impossible if self- isolating.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are always happy to communicate with our customers if they have an issue with returning an item, especially in these uncertain times. There is always someone available to help at shop@featherandstitch.com
Posted 1 month ago
Feather & Stitch is rated 4.85 based on 194 reviews