Feather & Stitch Reviews

4.92 Rating 542 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Feather & Stitch
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Feather & Stitch Reviews

About Feather & Stitch:

Our aim at Feather & Stitch is to provide a fabulous boutique shopping experience outside central London. Each season, items are handpicked from mainly Danish, French and other European designer labels with a focus on stylish everyday pieces - well cut jeans, luxurious knitwear, silk blouses and dresses and beautiful accessories.

Owner and Founder, Fiona Sanderson, cut her teeth in the world of fashion travelling the globe as a buyer for a big high street retailer before founding Feather & Stitch in Richmond, Surrey in 2009. This was also the year Fi had her first baby - Fi has found it interesting at times juggling the two!

Feather & Stitch's mission is to help customers find their own individual style and one of the team is always on hand to offer one-on-one styling advice. We also order items in specifically for customers and pride ourselves in delivering an amazing shopping experience and personal service.

We'd love to see you in the shop if you are travelling through Richmond, so do pop by!

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)20 8332 2717

Email:

info@featherandstitch.com

Location:

16 King Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Feather & Stitch made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service, loved my MDK leather jacket which was despatched quickly to arrive on my doorstep
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for leaving us such positive feedback, and for your wonderful support. X
Posted 2 months ago
Love this store! Such lovely things and amazing, fast online service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Alegra, thank you so much for leaving us such positive feedback. We really appreciate your support. X
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery and beautifully packaged, thank you !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Alison, thank you so much for leaving us such positive feedback, we really appreciate it. X
Posted 2 months ago
My item was shipped efficiently and wrapped beautifully. It could improve my experience if the item was detailed as being sheer, i didn't expect that from a patterned dress that cost £200. I don't want to wear a slip under it as it is for summer occasions. Daylight pics would show the true pattern better . The photographs were very good in other ways and the website pics easy to view, full length and accessible. I will shop with you again. Good luck in your business! :) Regards Rachel
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Rachel, thank you so much for leaving us this feedback, we value each and every review and take all comments on board, as we will with yours. We value your support and really hope that you will shop with us again soon. X
Posted 2 months ago
lovely shop and great online service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Nicola, thank you so much for leaving us such positive feedback, we are delighted to hear this and for your support. X
Posted 2 months ago
Fabulous shop, great clothes and wonderful customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Sarah, thank you so much for your wonderful feedback, we are delighted and thank you so much for your support. X
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service and lovely clothes in the best location! Always made to feel very welcome and never pressurised to buy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Amanda, thank you so much for this wonderful feedback and for your continued support. X
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service exchanging the jeans for a smaller size via post extremely quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for leaving us feedback and we are delighted you were pleased with your shopping experience with us. X
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service. Clothes arrive beautifully wrapped and with a handwritten note which shows how appreciated your order is. Highly recommend using this boutique.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Maria, thank you so much for this wonderful feedback, we really appreciate it and for your support. X
Posted 2 months ago
Gorgeous pieces, excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Sophie, thank you so much for leaving us such positive feedback and for your wonderful support. X
Posted 2 months ago
Always made to feel very welcome when visiting the shop. Everyone very helpful and friendly and absolutely no pressure or pushy salesmanship. Lovely clothes and lovely shop. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Amanda, thank you so much for leaving us such positive feedback and for your wonderful support. X
Posted 2 months ago
Speedy delivery and hassle free returns.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Elizabeth, thank you so much for leaving us such positive feedback. X
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely products
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Alison, thank you so much, we really appreciate your support. X
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing selection of brands and pieces… I always find something I love. Staff are terrific and very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Kirsty, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such wonderful feedback, we are delighted to hear this. X
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely jacket, swiftly dispatched and beautifully packaged. My third purchase from Feather & Stitch and another success.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Debbie, thank you so much for your wonderful feedback, we are delighted to hear this. X
Posted 2 months ago
Very efficient and my order arrived within a few days!..packing was lovely.I will definitely order again. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Cathy, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such positive feedback, we really appreciate your support. X
Posted 2 months ago
Loved my clothes which came quickly and beautifully wrapped. Gorgeous!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Louise, thank you for leaving us such positive feedback, we are so pleased to hear this. X
Posted 2 months ago
I just love Feather and Stitch’s edit. Class!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and delivery thank You
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Hattie, we are delighted to hear this and thank you for taking the time to leave us such lovely feedback. X
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely stunning dress. I can't wait to wear it. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks so much for leaving us such lovely feedback and we are delighted you are pleased with your dress. X
Posted 2 months ago
Feather & Stitch is rated 4.92 based on 542 reviews