Feather & Stitch Reviews

4.92 Rating 543 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Feather & Stitch
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Feather & Stitch Reviews

About Feather & Stitch:

Our aim at Feather & Stitch is to provide a fabulous boutique shopping experience outside central London. Each season, items are handpicked from mainly Danish, French and other European designer labels with a focus on stylish everyday pieces - well cut jeans, luxurious knitwear, silk blouses and dresses and beautiful accessories.

Owner and Founder, Fiona Sanderson, cut her teeth in the world of fashion travelling the globe as a buyer for a big high street retailer before founding Feather & Stitch in Richmond, Surrey in 2009. This was also the year Fi had her first baby - Fi has found it interesting at times juggling the two!

Feather & Stitch's mission is to help customers find their own individual style and one of the team is always on hand to offer one-on-one styling advice. We also order items in specifically for customers and pride ourselves in delivering an amazing shopping experience and personal service.

We'd love to see you in the shop if you are travelling through Richmond, so do pop by!

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)20 8332 2717

Email:

info@featherandstitch.com

Location:

16 King Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Feather & Stitch made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely stunning dress. I can't wait to wear it. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks so much for leaving us such lovely feedback and we are delighted you are pleased with your dress. X
Posted 2 months ago
I saw earrings from feather and stitch in the you magazine so had a look on their website. I was really pleased with the earrings I ordered. Delivery was prompt . I’ll definitely be using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Julie, thank you so much for leaving us such positive feedback and for shopping with us. X
Posted 2 months ago
Loved the personalessage inside
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Beverly, thank you for shopping with us and for leaving us feedback. X
Posted 2 months ago
Stylish choices & great delivery service beautifully packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Christine, thank you for your lovely feedback and for your wonderful support. X
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. I’d emailed an initial question regarding the jumpsuit I was interested in and received a reply straight away. Ordered said jumpsuit and was received in a couple of days. So helpful lovely collection of clothing. Will definitely be ordering again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Alison, thank you so much for leaving us such wonderful feedback, we really appreciate your support and delighted you are pleased with your jumpsuit, we love it too. X
Posted 2 months ago
A superb customer experience. Wonderful clothes, I love my new shirt and it arrived so beautifully and thoughtfully packaged, thank you Feather and Stitch.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for leaving us such positive feedback. We are delighted to hear this. X
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service! Would definitely recommend Feather & Stitch ! Loved my purchase too 🛒
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Julie, thank you so much for leaving us such wonderful support. We really appreciate your support. X
Posted 2 months ago
I was very impressed with the prompt dispatch of my order and appreciated the hand written note. I am thrilled with my dress and good customer service makes the whole experience one I am sure I will repeat !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Philippa, we are thrilled to hear this and delighted you are pleased with your new dress. X
Posted 2 months ago
I did receive my package beautifully wrapped and delivered promptly, however I had ordered a size too small as it was the only size you had in that dress and sadly it is too small and on the way back to you .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much for leaving us such positive feedback. We are sorry that the dress was not suitable but hope to see you shopping with us again soon. X
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service beautiful clothes
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Michele, thank you so much for leaving us such lovely feedback. We really appreciate your support. X
Posted 4 months ago
Great customer service. Love the dress!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Sylvia, thank you so much for leaving us such positive feedback. Enjoy your gorgeous dress. X
Posted 4 months ago
Always a pleasure to order fomr Feather and Stitich - great fashion, superb service, fast delivery - one day I'll make it to the real shop!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Nicola, thank you so much for leaving us such wonderful feedback. We are so grateful for your wonderful support. X
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing service on line, great selection of stock and beautifully packaged with personalised note, love it
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Deborah, thank you so much for leaving us such wonderful feedback and taking the time to do this. We really appreciate your support. X
Posted 4 months ago
Beautifully packaged item, a lovely little personalised note of thanks, and very competitive prices :0) Their attention to detail and excellent customer service makes them an easy choice.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Dawn, thank yo use much for your lovely feedback. We are so pleased to hear this and for your wonderful support. X
Posted 4 months ago
Superb! X
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Susie, thank you for your wonderful support. X
Posted 4 months ago
Prompt service, easy to deal with and thoughtful, pretty packaging. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for leaving us such positive feedback. We are thrilled to hear this. X
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely light weight top for summer
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Rachel, we are so pleased to hear you are pleased with your top. X
Posted 4 months ago
Love the website, the general comments regarding fit and sizing are really good and invaluable. Items all arrive promptly and very well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Ruth, we are so pleased to hear this and thank you for your wonderful support. X
Posted 4 months ago
As always, the whole online shopping experience is excellent! Fast delivery and beautifully presented which makes receiving the wonderful product a highlight of the day! Thank you Feather & Stitch x
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We are delighted to hear this and thank you for your wonderful support. We really appreciate it. X
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service Love the shirt Thank you x
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Joanne, thank you so much for leaving us such lovely feedback. We really appreciate your support. X
Posted 4 months ago
Feather & Stitch is rated 4.92 based on 543 reviews