Feather & Stitch Reviews

4.80 Rating 81 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Feather & Stitch
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Feather & Stitch Reviews

About Feather & Stitch:

Our aim at Feather & Stitch is to provide a fabulous boutique shopping experience outside central London. Each season, items are handpicked from mainly Danish, French and other European designer labels with a focus on stylish everyday pieces - well cut jeans, luxurious knitwear, silk blouses and dresses and beautiful accessories.

Owner and Founder, Fiona Sanderson, cut her teeth in the world of fashion travelling the globe as a buyer for a big high street retailer before founding Feather & Stitch in Richmond, Surrey in 2009. This was also the year Fi had her first baby - Fi has found it interesting at times juggling the two!

Feather & Stitch's mission is to help customers find their own individual style and one of the team is always on hand to offer one-on-one styling advice. We also order items in specifically for customers and pride ourselves in delivering an amazing shopping experience and personal service.

We'd love to see you in the shop if you are travelling through Richmond, so do pop by!

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)20 8332 2717

Email:

info@featherandstitch.com

Location:

16 King Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Feather & Stitch made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The dress is beautiful! Exactly what I was hoping for. My only suggestion would be to put the dress in a box within the shipping box. The shipping box was rather beat up but luckily the dress was fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for the review - so sorry the box was a bit squashed. We try to minimise packaging, whilst also protecting the garments. We're glad it was OK, and really appreciate the feedback.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent - had the items extremely quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
That's fab, thanks so much for the kind review.
Posted 6 months ago
Beautiful clothing and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks so much for your review!
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful and quick to refund payment for dress not in stock.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Apologies again for the out of stock dress, we appreciate your review and hope you find something else soon. x
Posted 6 months ago
Fast efficient service and a carefully wrapped product. Arrived in time for a birthday celebration. Thank you Feather and Stitch
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
That's great, thanks so much for the review. Do come back and visit our site again soon x
Posted 6 months ago
This jumpsuit is absolutely gorgeous it also has pretty detail on the buttons and and lovely soft material. Stunning colour too.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Ahhh great, we love a jumpsuit! Thanks for the review, see you again soon we hope x
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely packaging, and quick response to returns
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks so much for your kind words. Do visit us again soon! x
Posted 6 months ago
Always helpful and friendly customer service whenever I call. Received my beautiful dress quickly with very little packaging (don't like over packing). And love the fact you can return in store too. However this dress is a keeper. Love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hooray! Glad you love your dress. Thanks for your lovely review and hopefully see you soon. x
Posted 6 months ago
Love this boutique
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks! Come see us soon! x
Posted 6 months ago
Great service, dress well wrapped and good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for your kind review, glad you love your dress! x
Posted 6 months ago
Although I didn’t keep any of the dresses I ordered, I am going to visit the shop, as they were so lovely to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for your review. Sorry your order didn't work out this time, but we hope to see you again soon! x
Posted 6 months ago
Such great service. One item I ordered was out of stock, much to my disappointment, but I received a personal phone call rather than an email and a prompt refund. Will order from feather and stitch again
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for your lovely review and apologies again for the out of stock item. Do check out our site again soon x
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely customer service, lovely clothes, love your Instagram posts. I hope to visit your shop in person at some point... Corinne
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for your lovely review, please do pop by and see us soon!
Posted 6 months ago
Fast delivery, beautiful packaging - a real treat to receive in the post. Oh, and a fabulous dress of course!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks so much for your lovely review. So glad you love your dress!
Posted 6 months ago
My package was quick to arrive and beautifully packaged. Returns would have been easy, but no need as I love my new skirt!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for the review, so pleased you love your skirt! Do come visit us again soon.
Posted 6 months ago
A beautiful item, delivered promptly. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks so much for the review!
Posted 6 months ago
Great service and gorgeous skirt - very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
So pleased you're happy. Come visit us again!
Posted 6 months ago
Spoke to the boutique before placing my order, got good size advice, very helpful assistant and overall a pleasant experience. Am pleased with my new purchase and would def order from feather and stitch again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for such a fabulous review. Do call again if we can help with anything x
Posted 6 months ago
I love Feather & Stitch. Great jeans, shirts and cashmere, and I've also had a great leather skirt
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks so much, we're glad you love our boutique too. See you soon we hope x
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely item, and beautifully packaged. Very speedy delivery. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
We're happy to hear you enjoyed your shopping experience! Thanks for the review.
Posted 9 months ago
Feather & Stitch is rated 4.80 based on 81 reviews