Feather & Stitch Reviews

4.83 Rating 121 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Feather & Stitch
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Feather & Stitch Reviews

About Feather & Stitch:

Our aim at Feather & Stitch is to provide a fabulous boutique shopping experience outside central London. Each season, items are handpicked from mainly Danish, French and other European designer labels with a focus on stylish everyday pieces - well cut jeans, luxurious knitwear, silk blouses and dresses and beautiful accessories.

Owner and Founder, Fiona Sanderson, cut her teeth in the world of fashion travelling the globe as a buyer for a big high street retailer before founding Feather & Stitch in Richmond, Surrey in 2009. This was also the year Fi had her first baby - Fi has found it interesting at times juggling the two!

Feather & Stitch's mission is to help customers find their own individual style and one of the team is always on hand to offer one-on-one styling advice. We also order items in specifically for customers and pride ourselves in delivering an amazing shopping experience and personal service.

We'd love to see you in the shop if you are travelling through Richmond, so do pop by!

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)20 8332 2717

Email:

info@featherandstitch.com

Location:

16 King Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Feather & Stitch made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Thank you, dress exactly as described, beautifully packed, promptly despatched, just what I wanted, need I say more?
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Ah that’s fab, thanks for your lovely review. So glad you love your dress!
Posted 9 months ago
Loved my top!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Yay! So pleased. Come visit us again soon x
Posted 10 months ago
Great service, speedy delivery, beautiful clothes
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Fabulous, thanks for the lovely review!
Posted 10 months ago
No problem web site had my blouse and delivered quickly would definatel
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great stuff, thanks so much for your review!
Posted 10 months ago
Clothing arrived fast and well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Fantastic! Thanks so much for your kind review.
Posted 10 months ago
Beautiful dress, well packed and delivered promptly - thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks so much for your lovely review, so glad you love your dress! x
Posted 10 months ago
Great selection of long lasting fashion pieces. Great service too!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Ahh thanks Anna, appreciate your review. See you soon x
Posted 10 months ago
Prompt, helpful and friendly service as ever! Can’t fault it.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks so much for the lovely review. Always great to see you x
Posted 10 months ago
Great service, fast delivery and beautiful item - Thank you Feather and Stitch, this was my first time shopping with you and I look forward to shopping with you again!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Fantastic! Thanks so much for the kind review. See you again soon! x
Posted 10 months ago
Very satisfied with the service I revived. I got a courtesy call from Feather & Stitch immediately to say they did not have my garment size but were very happy to provide another size to see if it was suitable for me. If not the garment could be sent back free of charge. Lucky enough it was the size I needed. Thank you !
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks for review! We're really glad the size worked out for you. We hope to hear from you again soon x
Posted 10 months ago
My top was delivered in rapid time and as I had to return it, cos it didnt suit, my refund was processed super quickly - Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks for your review! We hope you manage to find something else that works for you soon. x
Posted 10 months ago
Online orders are delivered quickly, beautifully wrapped and of course fabulous clothes. It’s always a joy to pop into the store too!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks for your lovely review Melanie, it's always lovely to see you.
Posted 10 months ago
Very prompt delivery! Very pleased with my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks so much for the review, really glad you're happy with your purchase!
Posted 10 months ago
Very thorough and helpful service from the time we walked through the door. Given the best options for our purchase and went away happy customers!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks so much for the review. So pleased you walked away happy! See you again soon we hope x
Posted 11 months ago
The dress is beautiful! Exactly what I was hoping for. My only suggestion would be to put the dress in a box within the shipping box. The shipping box was rather beat up but luckily the dress was fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks for the review - so sorry the box was a bit squashed. We try to minimise packaging, whilst also protecting the garments. We're glad it was OK, and really appreciate the feedback.
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent - had the items extremely quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
That's fab, thanks so much for the kind review.
Posted 11 months ago
Beautiful clothing and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks so much for your review!
Posted 11 months ago
Very helpful and quick to refund payment for dress not in stock.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Apologies again for the out of stock dress, we appreciate your review and hope you find something else soon. x
Posted 11 months ago
Fast efficient service and a carefully wrapped product. Arrived in time for a birthday celebration. Thank you Feather and Stitch
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
That's great, thanks so much for the review. Do come back and visit our site again soon x
Posted 11 months ago
This jumpsuit is absolutely gorgeous it also has pretty detail on the buttons and and lovely soft material. Stunning colour too.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Ahhh great, we love a jumpsuit! Thanks for the review, see you again soon we hope x
Posted 11 months ago
Feather & Stitch is rated 4.83 based on 121 reviews