Feather & Stitch Reviews

4.88 Rating 232 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Feather & Stitch
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Feather & Stitch Reviews

About Feather & Stitch:

Our aim at Feather & Stitch is to provide a fabulous boutique shopping experience outside central London. Each season, items are handpicked from mainly Danish, French and other European designer labels with a focus on stylish everyday pieces - well cut jeans, luxurious knitwear, silk blouses and dresses and beautiful accessories.

Owner and Founder, Fiona Sanderson, cut her teeth in the world of fashion travelling the globe as a buyer for a big high street retailer before founding Feather & Stitch in Richmond, Surrey in 2009. This was also the year Fi had her first baby - Fi has found it interesting at times juggling the two!

Feather & Stitch's mission is to help customers find their own individual style and one of the team is always on hand to offer one-on-one styling advice. We also order items in specifically for customers and pride ourselves in delivering an amazing shopping experience and personal service.

We'd love to see you in the shop if you are travelling through Richmond, so do pop by!

Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)20 8332 2717

Email:

info@featherandstitch.com

Location:

16 King Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Feather & Stitch made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick, swift order process. Arrived quickly and nicely packaged. Thank you feather and stitch.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for reviewing us Leila. We appreciate it!
Posted 3 months ago
Love love love my Hoffman Copenhagen dress many thanks!
Posted 3 months ago
So happy to hear that Jennifer! Thanks for supporting Feather & Stitch. We hope you'll shop with us again.
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful clothes delivered speedily in stylish and sustainable packaging. Overall an A1 experience! Thank you F&S and hope to shop your stunning collection again soon.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review Claire! We do strive to provide excellent customer service so we're very glad to hear you enjoyed your experience.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service and deliveries arrive within a day or two. Never had a problem with refunds.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review! We do appreciate our customers taking the time to feed back.
Posted 3 months ago
under the current climate, the delivery was efficient and packaging was to a good standard. Would definitely buy again from your online store.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your review Sinead, and thank you for supporting Feather & Stitch at this time.
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Feather & Stitch
My experience ordering from your shop was very satisfactory. The item, a jumper, arrived very quickly after I ordered it (maybe a week) . It was as described and also the photograph on the website was a good reproduction image, so all in all, I was very please.
Thanks very much
Melissa
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review us Melissa. We're happy to hear about your experience. We hope you'll shop with us again.
Posted 3 months ago
Received the order quickly and the wrapping was perfectly done with care. The outfits were perfect too - I love them. Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review...we do enjoy wrapping! So pleased to hear you loved your outfits.
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely packaging, made it even more of a delight to open.
Posted 3 months ago
We do enjoy wrapping each item with care. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Sarah.
Posted 3 months ago
My items arrived beautifully packaged and fitted perfectly. So happy with this service, thanks so much.
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely to hear this Amanda! Thank you for reviewing us and we hope we can be of service again in the future.
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful and efficient when I had to exchange my purchase. Now have a dress that is a perfect fit!
Posted 3 months ago
So glad we could help you exchange your purchase and delighted your item fits perfectly! We love to provide fit and styling advice.
Posted 3 months ago
Great packaging and communication
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review, Sally and thank you for supporting Feather & Stitch!
Posted 3 months ago
Very prompt in sending through the order and very accessible if there are any problems and proactive in communication.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Joseph. We do our best to communicate with our customers quickly and efficiently so happy to hear that was your experience.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 3 months ago
We appreciate your feedback, thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Great product. Great service all round
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review and for supporting Feather & Stitch!
Posted 3 months ago
I love the collection you have. Shopping was really easy and arrived quickly. I loved all the items I bought, and they were on sale too! Will definitely shop with you again.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Nicky. We look forward to you shopping with us again in the future. Happy to hear you loved your items!
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and loved all that I brought.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review us and glad to hear you loved your items!
Posted 3 months ago
Fabulous online boutique- shame I love too far away from the shop as it looks gorgeous
Posted 3 months ago
If you're ever passing by, do drop in and say hello! We're happy you are enjoying our online shop, though. Thank you for reviewing us.
Posted 3 months ago
Everything was absolutely perfect as always - thank you so much! Beautifully packaged, fantastic communication, and sent immediately.
Posted 3 months ago
We appreciate your feedback, and we're delighted to hear our communication is good. We do enjoy communicating with our customers personally about everything from fit, to styling, to delivery questions.
Posted 3 months ago
Love this shop - can't wait to visit again in person. But in the meantime, their online delivery service is excellent. Ordered two things and they both arrived beautifully wrapped and super quickly.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Molly! We look forward to seeing you in person whenever we are able to open again, but we are so happy that we can offer our online service in the meantime.
Posted 3 months ago
Speedy delivery of my sale purchases. Delighted with both dresses. Thanks again F&S.
Posted 4 months ago
Wonderful to hear! Thank you for your review, Jen. We really appreciate it.
Posted 3 months ago
Feather & Stitch is rated 4.88 based on 232 reviews