Finance Advice Centre Ltd Reviews

4.99 Rating 392 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Finance Advice Centre Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Finance Advice Centre Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01332 821 340

Location:

4 Chatsworth House
Prime Business Centre
Raynesway

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Am very pleased with the service that I received from Finance Advice Centre Ltd. The staff are professional, highly skilled and thorough. They helped me secure a very good rate on my remortgage without me needing to do much. I would recommend this service to others and would use them again.
Posted 11 months ago
A brilliant service and a great experience with Emily and Carrie, they made it totally stress free and was very quick with the process. Would recommend to other
Posted 11 months ago
Supportive, attentive and honest.
Go above and beyond.
Gave me a chance and hope when others didn't.
Searched to get me on the property ladder!
Would recommend a million times over!
Thank you.
Dave and Joel were so supportive and informative and in contact constantly.
Thank you for helping me become a homeowner
Posted 11 months ago
As first time buyers we went into the minefield of mortgages with Steve Hatton’s help. Without a shadow of a doubt one of the most helpful people about. We had a bit of a sticky start due to personal circumstances earlier in the year, so we waited and re-applied in August. From getting back in touch with Steve to getting the mortgage approved, I think it was around 11 days time frame. He kept us updated at all stages, calling on evenings to let us know he submitted the application to even calling us at 25 to 9 on the Friday night when it was sent as approved! Fantastic service, really great all round guy - very helpful and friendly. Will recommend to anyone needing a mortgage or help. We will certainly be using Steve again in the future. Thank you so much - Adam and Chrissie
Posted 11 months ago
Me and my husband would like to thank Emily and Carrie so much for helping us with our remortgage. They have made it so easy and stress free as they did all the hard work for us and actually managed to sort it in 2 weeks excellent service. I will be using them again and will recommend your services to anyone who needs your help. Thank you both you have been amazing from start to end. Dreams can come true and these guys know exactly where to look!!!
Posted 11 months ago
We have been extremely happy and impressed with Finance Advice Centre and would thoroughly recommend them. We were struggling with affordability due to high childcare costs and have been trying to remortgage for almost a year, having been told by other brokers that we couldn't get a mortgage for the amount we needed. My colleague recommended that we contact Paul Clark at Finance Advice Centre and within just a few days he found us exactly the deal we were looking for with a great lender and the lowest rates on the market, as well as a backup option to try should the first application not be successful. The application process was really straight forward, Paul was thorough, honest and quick to respond and update us, and about a week later he rang to say that the application had been successful and we had a mortgage offer for the full amount we needed! Emily was very helpful and efficient on the admin side during the rest of the process and the remortgage completed very quickly and with no issues. We almost couldn't believe how easy it all was, compared to our previous experiences of set back after set back when trying to remortgage. We feel very lucky to have found Finance Advice Centre and very grateful to Paul and Emily - many many thanks!
Posted 11 months ago
I cannot thank Kyle enough for how helpful he has been to me and my fiancé. He explained things so well and made the whole process to easy. I would recommend the Finance Advice Centre to anyone. I thought moving into our first home whilst being pregnant would be so stressful but Kyle was amazing.
Posted 11 months ago
Have used the Finance Advice Centre on several occasions now and I can only praise them for the help and support in getting my business sorted out in a quick, efficient and friendly manner.
I would like to take the opportunity to thank Paul Clark for his time and effort in helping me resolve my issues, a true star!!... Excellent service and I highly recommend them and I will be using them again in the future with out a doubt.
Posted 11 months ago
Proud of madam Carrie since few years

She is excellent professional.

New add Emily with madam Carrie in recent matter.

Thank you madam Carrie
Posted 11 months ago
I'm so happy!!
I can’t thank Yogesh Parekh enough for all he has done for us!!!!
Before coming to the finance advice service I’d been discussed with 4-5 brokers and to be honest i lost all my hope to have my own house.
Speaking with YOGI - (from first call he said to me:" Mihaela , I'm sure I can help you"... I was shocked, I couldn't believed that someone is so confident and so kind) - gave me hope that with my circumstances I’d be able to get a mortgage. Yogi.. you are fantastic, brilliant, confident always ready to calm me down and to answered my questions promptly and reassured me.
You are the Best !!! I hope people like me will read my comment and they will trust you can help them like you did with me.
I would highly recommend Yogi, will be recommending to all my friends, family,colleagues and will be in touch again when I need to remortgage.
ps: I know I stressed you so much and despite of this you were so nice, I consider you are my friend not just advisor.

Million times Thank you!!!
Posted 1 year ago
My wife and i have just finished purchasing our first property and it would not have been with the help from Joe Frayne one of your advisers, from start to finish Joe was with us the whole way even calling us after the completion.

We started the process in April but with solicitors being solicitors taking there time, we had Joe to sort them out and push them along and this helped greatly. We can not thank Joe enough as he was like our guarden angle in the finance world. He helped us with the mortgage company as well so that was really good, being first time buyers we did not have a clue in what we were doing but with the help and patience from Joe, we got there in the end.

To anyone that is a first time buyer, Finance Advice Centre are the guys and girls to help you out and get there to the end of completion.

Once again thank you so much for all your help
Posted 1 year ago
We went through a long period of time to get to completion and on numerous times I phoned Mark wallbank and he listen to my frustration!! I would recommend these guys to anyone and everyone they are 100% and always there!! Thank you Mark!!
Posted 1 year ago
The service we received from Steve the mortgage advisor was excellent. His advice was clear and easy to understand. The transfer of information during the entire process was quick and easy to follow. I would highly recommend the Finance Advice Centre Ltd.
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt response to initial enquiry and throughout very thorough. Also great at completion prompting the usually slow solicitor to ensure completed on the planned date. Thanks Chris and Nioni!
Posted 1 year ago
I first spoke to Greig at the Finance Advice centre, in January this year, and he provided me with some great information to help myself and my partner get our credit reports in good order. My partner and I found a property in April, and after poor service from one broker decided to speak to Greig. From our first contact Greig has been extremely helpful and provided us with all the information we needed, and always come back to us in an efficient manner. Although the process of obtaining a mortgage is long winded and unpredictable, Greig gave us the confidence we needed due to his expertise and professionalism. He is a polite and friendly individual who has made the most stressful period of our lives a smooth process. Greig I wish you all the best for your future, you are an asset to your company, and the hard work and effort you put into helping your clients show truly.
Many thanks
Faz and Ali
Posted 1 year ago
A million thanks to Paul Clark and all his staff at the Finance Advice Centre. They went the extra mile and achieved the impossible. We would without question, recommend Paul and his team to anyone looking for finance, wherever they may live.
Posted 1 year ago
Both Chris and Nioni helped us massively with the very specific type of mortgage that we were looking for. They are incredibly knowledgable and helped us through every step of the way from enquiry to completion and absolutely nothing was to much trouble, would definitely recommended to others and will definitely be using them again if ever in need!
Posted 1 year ago
I can’t rate finanace advice centre highly enough. They were amazing from start to finish. They were able to get me a mortgage which I didn’t think would happen. Both Carrie and Emily were brilliant through the whole process . Excellent communication all the way through. They have made the impossible happen and it has been stress free. Don’t hesitate in using this company for mortgage advisors. They are brilliant!!! Thank you so much 😊 I’m so happy with the outcome of being able to by my first home!! Excellent service .
Posted 1 year ago
I can’t thank Ben enough for all of his hard work. If it was not for him I would not have my dream home right now. From start to finish the service was fantastic! Liaising with solicitors , looking into my credit file and previous history. He was doing things all over the place to ensure I got the best service and my end result. If you want someone trustworthy and dedicated I would 100% recommend Ben Patten. I will make sure to go no where else from now, and recommend him to everyone I know! . Thank you so much Ben! :)
Posted 1 year ago
Alice has been nothing but amazing all the way through! So helpful, always one step ahead, total confidence in everything she has done for us. Highly recommended!
Posted 1 year ago
Finance Advice Centre Ltd is rated 4.99 based on 392 reviews