Finder.com.au Reviews

4.51 Rating 294 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Finder.com.au
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Read Finder.com.au Reviews

About Finder.com.au:

Finder helps over 2 million Australians each month compare virtually everything across 100+ categories – from broadband to business loans; credit cards to cruises; and health insurance to headphones.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Finder.com.au made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
As I am new to streaming this wants a great help. Thanks Finder.
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Noline,

Thanks very much for your feedback!

We're delighted to hear that you got the help you needed for your streaming. Please feel free to let us know how we can be of more help. Hope you can visit our site again soon!

Cheers!
Posted 11 hours ago
These guys are the most helpful company. Spent a long time on my enquiry which I much appreciate....thanks so much guys!!! Xx
Nat
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi there,

Thank you so much for your awesome feedback. It inspires us to always aim to deliver great customer service.

Feel free to visit Finder again soon! It's our pleasure to help you.

Cheers!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really great service & fast
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Lea,

Thank you so much for sharing your great experience. We're glad you found our service fast and useful.

Feel free to visit Finder again soon.

Cheers!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Joanne was very helpful, cared about finding out the best and correct information i was searching for. Thanks Joanne.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Jase,

Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience. It's our pleasure to help you find the right information that you need.

Feel free to visit Finder again soon.

Cheers!
Posted 2 months ago
seems only to present eastern states providers
Posted 3 months ago
Hi there,

Thanks for leaving a review for Finder and we appreciate your honest feedback.

While it's not clear which service provider(s) you're referring to, we'd be glad to further help and check more options for you. If you can send a message at gxcustomercare@finder.com or get in touch with us via live chat service, that would be great.

Hope to hear from you.

Cheers!
Posted 3 months ago
It was the answer I was looking for.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Anne,

Thank you for leaving feedback!

It's great to know you found the answer to your query on Finder! We're always delighted to help. Please feel free to come back any time!

Cheers! :)
Posted 3 months ago
i got losed
Posted 7 months ago
I think Finder is very efficient in their answering skills and have a somewhat great knowledge of whatever situation or topic they are relating to..
Posted 8 months ago
Hi there HSD,

Thank you for leaving feedback for Finder!

We're glad your queries have been answered and our site has helped you find the information you're looking for. Hope you'll use our website regularly if you need to compare your options for different services and financial products. Our Care Team is available 24/7 in case you have other inquiries.

Cheers!
Posted 8 months ago
Was good to be able to compare prices in one place,to save time and money.we're very quick to respond to my question
Posted 9 months ago
Hi there,

We're glad that we were able to help you save time and easily compare financial products and services. It's our pleasure to help.

Feel free to visit Finder again. Our customer care team is available 24/7.

Cheers!
Posted 9 months ago
Was really good & the chat support knew what my problem was
Posted 10 months ago
Hi there,

Thanks for taking the time to leave positive feedback for Finder. Feel free to visit Finder again or contact our customer service team. It's our pleasure to help. :)

Cheers!
Posted 10 months ago
It was good i just had difficulty on my part...but service was good...
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Jayny,

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review for Finder.

We're glad that you had a positive experience using our site. Please let us know if there's anything we can do to help with your situation. You can get in touch with our customer service team at gxcustomercare@finder.com if you have questions or you need help in comparing financial products or services.

Cheers!
Posted 10 months ago
Easy to use....
Posted 10 months ago
Hi there,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a positive review.

We're glad that you found our website easy to use. Feel free to visit Finder again soon.

Cheers!
Posted 10 months ago
Wasn't too impressed with the site
Posted 10 months ago
Hi there,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review.

We'd love to hear from you about what we can do to give you a better experience. Please feel free to get in touch with our customer service team at gxcustomercare@finder.com.

Cheers!
Posted 10 months ago
It has opened my research to a wider information
Posted 10 months ago
Hi there,

Thanks for your positive review :)

It's our pleasure to help with your research. We hope that you'll visit and use Finder again.

Should you have questions or you need assistance in comparing financial products or services, please don't hesitate to get in touch with our customer support team.

Cheers!

Cheers!
Posted 10 months ago
Gives options.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi there,

Thanks for taking the time to give us positive feedback.

It's our pleasure to help you check and compare your options if you are looking for a financial product or service. We hope that you'll use Finder again.

Cheers!
Posted 10 months ago
Very good service
Posted 11 months ago
Hi there,

Thanks for your feedback and rating!

It's our pleasure to offer good service to you and to all of our users! If you have any questions and need guidance in comparing your options for a range of services and financial products, we're one email away at gxcustomercare@finder.com or chat with our Care Team live. :)

Cheers! :)
Posted 11 months ago
no comment
Posted 11 months ago
Hello there Swan,

Thanks for giving Finder 5-star rating!

We're glad you've used our comparison site. If you need assistance in the future by comparing your options for a range of services and financial products, do let us know. You can send us an email at gxcustomercare@finder.com or chat with our Care Team live! We're available 24/7.

Thanks and cheers! :)
Posted 11 months ago
It great... Nonid to worry....
Posted 11 months ago
Hello Leeson,

Thanks for your feedback!

We're glad you came into our site and find it great! If you have any more concerns or need help in comparing your options for services and financial products, please don't hesitate to let us know. We're here to help!

Hope to see you again visiting Finder soon!

Cheers! :)
Posted 11 months ago
If your truely genuine iam guite happy with your research
Posted 11 months ago
Hi there,

Thank you so much for your feedback!

Yes, we're genuinely happy to assist you and it's always our main goal to help our users make a sound financial decision. We're also glad you're happy with what we've found for you that helped in your research.

Please feel free to come back! Cheers! :)
Posted 11 months ago
I never give 10s when grading it's not good to be that absolute. I never knew you guys existed I found it by accident I'm stumbling around about online loans and I saw your page. I will include finder in my search process if you are what I think you are
Very good 👍 thanks
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Michael,

We're glad that you found and used our website for comparing loans.

Please feel free to visit Finder again. We can help you compare a wide range of financial products and services. You can also reach out to our customer support if you have questions. We are available 24/7.

Cheers!
Posted 11 months ago
Finder.com.au is rated 4.51 based on 294 reviews