Finder.com.au Reviews

4.36 Rating 158 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Finder.com.au
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email
Read Finder.com.au Reviews

About Finder.com.au:

Finder helps over 2 million Australians each month compare virtually everything across 100+ categories – from broadband to business loans; credit cards to cruises; and health insurance to headphones.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Finder.com.au made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent resource
Helpful Report
Posted 52 minutes ago
Very good of finder we now have the internet back well done
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Good quick ....on a sleepy Sunday morning too😴😴
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Highly recommend for anyone to give Finder a chance to apply for a credit card, Jackie was very professional and understanding very prompt response from Jackie and even though it was over the internet ,it still felt like she could have helped you out more if you needed it.. Thumbs up to Finder
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
They are easy to use, their app is simple to understand & to navigate around. I was able to find my credit score & learnt how to better it all with this app & the teams help. Thanks finder T
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
A good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I found a great deal for Travel Insurance.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I signed up for Finder to get an indication of my credit rating a year ago - very easy to set up and use. Yesterday I got an update from them regarding a new credit card under my name, I then discovered that my details have been used twice for fraudulent credit applications. Without these guys I’d have been non-the-wiser for a long while I’m sure. 100% recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Joshua is very patient
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Love the credit score feature
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi John,

Thanks for your awesome review :)

We're glad that you love our free credit score feature. If you want to check out where you can use it, our customer support is available 24/7 to help.

Feel free to visit us soon.

Cheers!
Posted 3 days ago
Quick help. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi there,

Thanks for your awesome review :)

We're glad that you had a positive experience with Finder. It's our pleasure to help.

Feel free to visit us again soon.

Cheers!
Posted 3 days ago
Good. A limited choice and eventually I found my own product at half the price
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Margaret,

We appreciate your positive review of your experience with Finder.

We're glad that you were able to find the product you are looking for at a cheaper price. Please feel free to visit us again anytime to compare other financial products and services.

Cheers!
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service provided
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi David,

Thank you so much for this excellent 5-star review.

We're glad that you had a positive experience with Finder. You can visit our website anytime.

Cheers!
Posted 4 days ago
It was my first time using it and I found it very helpful, will use again when they have these big sales.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi there,

Thanks for your 5-star review.

We're glad that you had a positive experience with Finder. Please feel free to visit us anytime. Aside from big sales, we also feature a wide range of financial products and services that you can easily compare.

Cheers!
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent. Saves a lot of time and money.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi there,

Thanks for giving us a 5-star review.

We're glad to hear that we were able to help you save time and money. Please feel free to use Finder again.

Cheers!
Posted 5 days ago
I was able to locate the finder without much effort.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi there,

Thanks for your 5-star review.

We're glad you had a positive experience with Finder.

Please feel free to visit us again. If you have any questions, our 24/7 customer support can also help.

Cheers!
Posted 5 days ago
Doesn't really tell me anything.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very helpful in finding last minute flights....keep up the good work, guys! BLESSED CHRISTMAS & HAPPY NEW YEAR 2020!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Shareen,

Thanks for your 5-star review.

Have a blessed holiday season as well.

Please feel free to visit Finder again. We can help you compare more financial products and services.

Cheers!
Posted 5 days ago
Just the best site for tech help. Answered my problem with 30 minutes. Bookmarked for future reference.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Susie,

Thanks for your 5-star review.

We're glad we were able to help you. Please feel free to visit Finder again. Our customer support is available 24/7.

Cheers!
Posted 5 days ago
Finder.com.au is rated 4.36 based on 158 reviews