Finder.com.au Reviews

4.53 Rating 314 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Finder.com.au
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Read Finder.com.au Reviews

About Finder.com.au:

Finder helps over 2 million Australians each month compare virtually everything across 100+ categories – from broadband to business loans; credit cards to cruises; and health insurance to headphones.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Finder.com.au made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The agent today was very kind in answering my questions in detail. Providing photos of the respective websites, .... I could chat with the agent on weekend
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Needed to find travel insurance for my father who is over 80 and the assistance I was given by Mai was amazing. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jane, Thank you so much for sharing your awesome feedback and for giving us a 5-star rating. We're glad that our team was able to help you compare travel insurance plans. Feel free to visit Finder again. It's our pleasure to help. Cheers!
Posted 1 month ago
Joshua from the supporting team was very kind and guided me through all my inquiries.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, Thank you so much for sharing your awesome feedback. We're glad that our team was able to help with your questions. Feel free to visit Finder again soon! Cheers!
Posted 1 month ago
The young lady Jhez was very helpful and friendly a 10 out 10.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Jeff, Thanks for taking the time to share your awesome feedback and for giving us a 5-star rating. Feel free to visit Finder again. We are happy to help. Cheers!
Posted 4 months ago
A very courteous and helpful experience-would unhesitatingly recommend to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Phill, Thank you for taking the time to share your awesome feedback. We're glad that you had a great experience with Finder. Feel free to visit Finder again. It's our pleasure to help. Cheers!
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful. 5 Stars!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi there, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating. We greatly appreciate it. Feel free to visit Finder again! Cheers!
Posted 4 months ago
Jhez, one of the service team members, was able to provide me with sources and information about credit cards that has greatly increased my understanding
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi there, Thanks for sharing your awesome feedback. We're glad that we were able to provide you with helpful information about credit cards. Feel free to visit Finder again. It's our pleasure to help. Cheers!
Posted 4 months ago
I tracked all my niece activities from my phone using this spywarebug . Very quick , Android compatible and excellent customer service. Keep up the good work monitoring our loved ones at this tricky time. Thank you so much!! WWW . HACKERSPYVILLE . COM (320) 961 4598
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
After finding out that already being a loyal customer for a long time that the usual applies to rewards schemes. You don’t get the Flyby points unless you are a new customer .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Best monitoring that always gives accurate results. This team made me happy I was given access to my kids location from a country apart. WWW . HACKERSPYVILLE . COM (320) 961 4598
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quick reply to my panicking mind. Was worried I stuffed up joining uphold but frm Australia. Hopefully all good now. Love your platform guys !! Michael Licari.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Michael, Thanks for your awesome review! We really appreciate it. We're also glad that we were able to help you. Feel free to visit Finder again. It's our pleasure to assist. Cheers!
Posted 5 months ago
I appreciate the attempt to assist me but, from what I can understand,the fault lies with the staff of SBS failing to investigate all the ramifications of the change they have made. If I am wrong then I apologise but I followed the suggested path of instructions but to no avail. But thank you for trying.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Chris, We're sorry for your frustrations. If you email our customer care team at gxcustomercare@finder.com with more information we can look into this for you. Thanks, The Finder Team
Posted 6 months ago
I believe i was lucky to come across JOSE PEREZ he’s the only hacker capable of getting anything done perfectly well contact him via HACKERSPYVILLE AT GMAIL DOT COM am grateful to have come across him. WWW . HACKERSPYVILLE . COM
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Robyn was very helpfull
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hello Greg, Thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback. It's always our pleasure to help in any way we can. Please feel free to visit Finder again. Cheers!
Posted 8 months ago
I found the webpage by accident...I typed in my concern and they responded in 5-10 mins...I received an email and followed it up at 10pm and got a response at 1015pm...awesome service and very professional A+
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi there, Wow! Thank you for your awesome feedback! We appreciate that you shared your great experience while using our website! We're always happy to help in any way we can. Please feel free to use the Finder site again on your future financial comparison requirements. Cheers!
Posted 8 months ago
A real great app and team to be honest, I would recommend u guys to everyone honestly.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Mouhamad, Thanks for taking the time to leave us awesome feedback. We greatly appreciate it. Feel free to visit Finder again. It's our pleasure to help our users. Cheers!
Posted 9 months ago
its easy to usae
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi there, Thanks for your 5-start rating. We're glad to hear that you found our website easy to use. Feel free to visit Finder again. It's our pleasure to help you. Cheers!
Posted 9 months ago
I found the webpage by accident...I typed in my concern and they responded in 5-10 mins...I received an email and followed it up at 10pm and got a response at 1015pm...awesome service and very professional A+
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi there, Thanks for your awesome feedback about our service. We're glad that we were able to assist with your concern. It's our pleasure to help. Feel free to visit Finder again soon. Cheers!
Posted 9 months ago
well presented and easy to follow. unlike citi that kept telling me, after filling out first page that i had an unexpected error. their product that you showed [citireward] was ideal for my purposes. hopefully i will get approval
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hello Ian, Thank you for your 5-star ratings! We're pleased to hear about your great experience in using our site. Hope you'll be approved with your application. Please feel free to let us know if you need more help in the future! Cheers!
Posted 10 months ago
I actually just asked a question about Qld Covid Restrictions and Jhez found out for our situation. I will give Finder a go in future for other purposes and review again :)
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Ann, Thank you so much for your awesome feedback. We greatly appreciate it. It's our pleasure to help :) Feel free to visit Finder again soon! Cheers!
Posted 10 months ago
Finder.com.au is rated 4.53 based on 314 reviews