Finder.com.au Reviews

4.47 Rating 239 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Finder.com.au
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email
Read Finder.com.au Reviews

About Finder.com.au:

Finder helps over 2 million Australians each month compare virtually everything across 100+ categories – from broadband to business loans; credit cards to cruises; and health insurance to headphones.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Finder.com.au made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Was easy,fast and so much informative
Helpful Report
() - Posted 20 hours ago
The service was friendly, competent and was able to give me the right information I needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Jocelyn,

We're happy to hear of your positive experience with Finder. It's our pleasure to help.

Feel free to visit Finder again. If you have any questions, you may also reach out to our customer support team. We are available 24/7.

Cheers!
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks to finder platform it really help me to more information about WorldRemit and Moneygram
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi David,

Thanks for your time to leave us a 5-star rating.

It's our pleasure to help you find more information about money transfer providers. Feel free to visit us again. Our customer support team is also available 24/7 if you have any questions.

Cheers!
Posted 3 days ago
Warry helpful and extremely jusfful
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Chris,

Thanks for taking the time to give us a 5-star review.

We're glad that you had an awesome experience with Finder. Feel free to visit us again. It's our pleasure to help.

Cheers!
Posted 4 days ago
Most helpful with quick responses and fantastic suggestions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Eve,

Thanks for giving us a 5-star rating. We're glad to hear of your awesome experience with Finder. Feel free to visit us again.

Cheers!
Posted 4 days ago
Was really good & the chat support knew what my problem was
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there,

Thanks for taking the time to leave positive feedback for Finder. Feel free to visit Finder again or contact our customer service team. It's our pleasure to help. :)

Cheers!
Posted 1 week ago
Great help Thanks Bella
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Lyn,

Thanks for your 5-star review.

It's our pleasure to help you. You can use Finder or contact our customer service team at gxcustomercare@finder.com any time.

Cheers!
Posted 1 week ago
"Finder" is so much better for the consumer than the phone because response is much quicker and there is no miscommunication with the written word which cannot be re-phrased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there,

Thanks for giving us a 5-star rating. We also appreciate your awesome review :)

We're glad that you had a positive experience with our customer service team. Feel free to visit or contact us again.

Cheers!
Posted 1 week ago
I asked a couple of simple ??? & got back Answers & links that I could understand. With friendly service. I hope the App works well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi DBoon,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review.

It's our pleasure to help find answers to your questions. We hope that you'll visit Finder again :)

Should you have questions about the Finder app, please get in touch with our customer service team at gxcustomercare@finder.com.

Cheers!
Posted 1 week ago
Nikki was very helpful she is a great professional & assest to your company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Kelvin,

Thanks for giving us a 5-star review. We also appreciate your awesome comment about your positive experience in getting in touch with our customer support.

Feel free to visit Finder any time :) It's our pleasure to help.

Cheers!
Posted 1 week ago
In comparing the travel insurance companies, I was able to look for the one I needed quickly. Thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there,

Thanks for sharing your awesome experience in using Finder. We're glad that you found the right coverage quickly! Safe travels to you!

Cheers!
Posted 1 week ago
Way more trustworthy & easier to navigate than other credit reporting sites.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Michelle,

Thanks for your 5-star review and awesome feedback :)

It's our pleasure to help. Feel free to visit Finder again.

Cheers!
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to use . The out come w ooth your products ate very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi John,

It's nice to hear your positive feedback. It's our pleasure to help. :)

Feel free to use Finder again. If you have questions, you can also get in touch with our customer service team at gxcustomercare@finder.com.

Cheers!
Posted 1 week ago
It was good i just had difficulty on my part...but service was good...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Jayny,

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review for Finder.

We're glad that you had a positive experience using our site. Please let us know if there's anything we can do to help with your situation. You can get in touch with our customer service team at gxcustomercare@finder.com if you have questions or you need help in comparing financial products or services.

Cheers!
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use....
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a positive review.

We're glad that you found our website easy to use. Feel free to visit Finder again soon.

Cheers!
Posted 1 week ago
I have try this but wasn't give me any solution i need fall
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wasn't too impressed with the site
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi there,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review.

We'd love to hear from you about what we can do to give you a better experience. Please feel free to get in touch with our customer service team at gxcustomercare@finder.com.

Cheers!
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing! I learned something about secured credit cards! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Daniel,


That's an awesome review, we greatly appreciate it.

We're glad that you were able to learn more about secured credit cards. :) If you are looking to know more about other financial products or services, we can also help.

Feel free to use Finder again.

Cheers!
Posted 1 week ago
I found Finder easy to access and easy to follow. More explanations could be given though to say how buy now pay nothing for 12,18,24 months contracts affect credit ratings. Even though payments are not required for the agreed time, if they are not made, it seems to have an affect on your credit rating.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi there,

Thanks for giving us a 5-star rating.

We're glad that you found our website easy to use and follow.

We also appreciate your feedback. If you can share with us the Finder page you are pertaining to, our editorial team will be able to review the page for improvement. Please feel free to get in touch with our customer service team at gxcustomercare@finder.com. Thanks!

Cheers!
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect. Tnx 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi there,

Thank you for giving Finder a 5-star rating and you're welcome! We hope you to see you around using our comparison site and service again. If you have any questions, please feel free to get in touch with us at gxcustomercare@finder.com.

Cheers! :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Finder.com.au is rated 4.47 based on 239 reviews