Finder.com.au Reviews

4.00 Rating 29 Reviews
76% of reviewers recommend Finder.com.au

About Finder.com.au: Finder helps over 2 million Australians each month compare virtually everything across 100+ categories – from broadband to business loans; credit cards to cruises; and health insurance to headphones.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Finder.com.au made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email
"Found out my credit score for FREE! Easy to follow instructions to retrieve it and I recommend others doing the same using if they want to know their credit score through finder.com.au 😊 5 stars all the way and thank you for providing this service for free πŸ˜‰"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wow! Thank you for that wonderful feedback, Anamarie!

It's great to know that you like our free credit score service and find it easy-to-follow. Your recommendation of our site to others makes us all the more stirred to improve our service and website as a whole. :)

Please visit Finder again soon! And by the way, your credit score will be available every month, so we hope you'll use the service again.

Cheers! :)
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Excellent tool, very impressed"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Jo,

Thank you for giving us 5 stars!

With your feedback, it makes us all the more fired up to provide all our users a comparison service with tools that can help in making a sound financial decision!

For anything you like to share with us, please do let us know via gxcustomercare@finder.com.

Cheers! :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It’s ok as far as these apps go. Not raving."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Robert,

Thanks for your feedback.

If you’d like to share more detail or have any ideas about how we can improve, please get in touch with our team at gxcustomercare@finder.com.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good easy for me"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Rashmi,

Thanks for your feedback!

Great to know you find our comparison site easy-to-use. Please feel free to send us an email (gxcustomercare@finder.com) if you'd like to share something that we can improve on.

Cheers! :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The most comprehensive and informative list of Mortgage providers that I could find."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Peter,

Thanks very much for your awesome feedback!

It's great to hear that you've found our mortgage broker's guide comprehensive and informative. If you have anything in mind that you'd like to share to make our site better, please feel free to send us an email at gxcustomercare@finder.com.

Cheers! :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
"very quick sie ++++++++++++++"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback!

Hope you can visit our site again and compare a wide range of services and financial products. If you need help with anything, our Customer Care team can assist. You can send an email at gxcustomercare@finder.com

Cheers! :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It seems like a very useful site. Found out about things in the air travel industry that I would not have known. Will definitely use it in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi there,

Thanks for your wonderful feedback and for finding our site useful.

It's great to know that our travel comparison guide was able to help you find new options. And love to hear you'll use Finder again! :)

Cheers! :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I enjoy reading your emails and find them very useful. Keep them coming. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello there,

Thanks very much for your feedback!

Looks like you're one of our newsletter subscribers! We're glad to hear you enjoy reading our emails and find the information useful!

We indeed tailor all of our newsletters to what you're most interested in. So please feel free to subscribe to any topic/content you'd like to learn more!

Cheers! :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very helpful and easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Troy!

Thank you for your wonderful feedback and for finding our comparison site helpful and easy-to-use!

We'd love to hear from you more! If you have any questions or suggestions, our Customer Care team is just an email away! Just shoot a message to gxcustomercare@finder.com.

Hope you can visit Finder again! :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Finder is the bomb. Save so much time looking all over. Would be better if it helped more with how to apply and put important info like income level allows you to get this much credit card limits instead of having to dig down. For example a chart with your income down one axis and amounts you can get credit for along other axis. After all the reason people are there is to get actionable data."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello there,

Thank you for your great feedback! Please know that we always welcome and we value our users' suggestions to help our comparison site improve.

We hope you could chat with our Customer Care team who can guide you through comparing your credit card options that may match your income. You might like to see our informative guide around this topic! Or please feel free to email us at gxcustomercare@finder.com. We'd be more than glad to help! :)

Hope to hear from you! :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good rate πŸ‘"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Sharon,

Thank you for giving Finder 5-star review! Hope you're able to find what you're looking for and compare your options successfully. :)

Please feel free to visit our site again. If you have any questions, you can just shoot us a message at gxcustomercare@finder.com

Cheers! :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great gave you multiple choice to suit your needs and pocket"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Wazza,

Thanks for the awesome feedback!

To be able to make an informed decision is indeed our mission! Great to know you're able to choose the product/service of your preference and budget!

Please feel free to come back! If you need help, shooting us an email is just an easy way! It's gxcustomercare@finder.com

Cheers!
Posted 3 weeks ago
"This Site is very good . and helps with all inquiries"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Paul,

Thanks much for your awesome feedback!

Finder's mission is to always help our users make better decisions. With that, we also mean a better website and service! It's always our please to help. :)

Please visit us again soon! :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Hopeless. Couldn't remember previous login details so decided to renew sign-in with different details. Wouldn't let me. Know I don't know if my personal details have gone to someone else to use. No feed back from Finder staff, no return phone calls or emails."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Sorry to hear you were unable to sign up using your new details.

We have strict security measures in place to ensure your personal information is not passed on to anyone else.

Please get in touch with our customer service team at gxcustomercare@finder.com so they can help you create a new account.

Alternatively, if you send us a direct message with your contact number we can have a member of the team call you directly.

Thanks,
The Finder team
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good Online Credit Check product. However, my Residential address was my old one and I could not find any way of updating it myself online. Hence the 4 vs 5 Star rating."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hello there,

Thanks for your feedback!

Great you've used our credit score service! Our Customer Care team can help if you need guidance on how you can update your information, please feel free to reach them out through Live Chat or email at gxcustomercare@finder.com.

Hope to hear from you! :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Gave me false hope and a false credit score very unhappy"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi,

We’re sorry to hear your unhappy with your experience on Finder.

If you can please provide some more details with our Customer Care team via gxcustomercare@finder.com hopefully we can get to the bottom of your false score and try and solve the issue.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It is quick and easy to get information"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi there,

Thanks for giving us five stars!

It's always our pleasure to provide an easy-to-use website with accurate information. If there's anything you like us to improve, we love to listen to it. Just send us a quick email at gxcustomercare@finder.com

Hope you can also visit Finder again soon!

Cheers! :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Not bad for a free / information driven service. Live chat wasn't great"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi,

Thanks for sharing your feedback.

So we can improve, can you provide more detail about what was unsatisfactory about your live chat experience?

You can respond to this message or you can email our team at gxcustomercare@finder.com.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Found the information conflicting"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
We’re sorry to hear you found the information conflicting.

So we can improve the quality of the content you’re referring to, can you please let us know which page you were on or where you found the content conflicting?

Please email it to our customer service team at gxcustomercare@finder.com - we appreciate your feedback.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I found finder excellent. Gave me several different quotes which made it easy for me to lock in a policy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wow! Thanks for that great feedback, Robyn!

We're glad you're able to get the quote for the policy you're looking for! We hope you'll use Finder again for your comparison needs for other financial products and services!

In case, we're just one email away at gxcustomercare@finder.com

Cheers! :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Finder.com.au is rated 4.00 based on 29 reviews