Finder.com.au Reviews

4.52 Rating 303 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Finder.com.au
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Read Finder.com.au Reviews

About Finder.com.au:

Finder helps over 2 million Australians each month compare virtually everything across 100+ categories – from broadband to business loans; credit cards to cruises; and health insurance to headphones.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Finder.com.au made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I believe i was lucky to come across JOSE PEREZ he’s the only hacker capable of getting anything done perfectly well contact him via HACKERSPYVILLE AT GMAIL DOT COM am grateful to have come across him. WWW . HACKERSPYVILLE . COM
Posted 1 month ago
Robyn was very helpfull
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Greg, Thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback. It's always our pleasure to help in any way we can. Please feel free to visit Finder again. Cheers!
Posted 1 month ago
I found the webpage by accident...I typed in my concern and they responded in 5-10 mins...I received an email and followed it up at 10pm and got a response at 1015pm...awesome service and very professional A+
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, Wow! Thank you for your awesome feedback! We appreciate that you shared your great experience while using our website! We're always happy to help in any way we can. Please feel free to use the Finder site again on your future financial comparison requirements. Cheers!
Posted 1 month ago
A real great app and team to be honest, I would recommend u guys to everyone honestly.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Mouhamad, Thanks for taking the time to leave us awesome feedback. We greatly appreciate it. Feel free to visit Finder again. It's our pleasure to help our users. Cheers!
Posted 2 months ago
its easy to usae
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there, Thanks for your 5-start rating. We're glad to hear that you found our website easy to use. Feel free to visit Finder again. It's our pleasure to help you. Cheers!
Posted 2 months ago
I found the webpage by accident...I typed in my concern and they responded in 5-10 mins...I received an email and followed it up at 10pm and got a response at 1015pm...awesome service and very professional A+
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there, Thanks for your awesome feedback about our service. We're glad that we were able to assist with your concern. It's our pleasure to help. Feel free to visit Finder again soon. Cheers!
Posted 2 months ago
well presented and easy to follow. unlike citi that kept telling me, after filling out first page that i had an unexpected error. their product that you showed [citireward] was ideal for my purposes. hopefully i will get approval
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Ian, Thank you for your 5-star ratings! We're pleased to hear about your great experience in using our site. Hope you'll be approved with your application. Please feel free to let us know if you need more help in the future! Cheers!
Posted 3 months ago
I actually just asked a question about Qld Covid Restrictions and Jhez found out for our situation. I will give Finder a go in future for other purposes and review again :)
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Ann, Thank you so much for your awesome feedback. We greatly appreciate it. It's our pleasure to help :) Feel free to visit Finder again soon! Cheers!
Posted 3 months ago
Jhez was patient knew what I wanted to ask and was clear in her answer and knowledge
Posted 5 months ago
Hi there, Thank you very much for your feedback! It's always been our pleasure to help and assist you in using our comparison page. Hope you'll be using the site again. Please let us know as well how we can be of further help, just send us an email --- gxcustomercare@finder.com. Cheers!
Posted 5 months ago
Finder was very helpful again today as it always is and foss answered all of my questions to help me with my query
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Sylvia, Wow! Thanks so much for sharing your positive experience in using Finder. It's our pleasure to help :) Feel free to visit Finder again soon. Cheers!
Posted 5 months ago
I received a very comprehensive answer to my question. Thank you
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Elias, Thanks for giving us a 5-star rating. This is much appreciated. We're also glad to hear about your awesome experience with our team. It's our pleasure to help. Feel free to visit Finder again soon. Cheers!
Posted 5 months ago
A very comprehensive answer to my question. Thank you
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Leo, Thanks for taking the time to leave us good feedback. We greatly appreciate your sharing of your experience. It's our pleasure to help with your question. Feel free to visit Finder again soon. Cheers!
Posted 5 months ago
Finders chat service is quick and easy to use. Friendly and helpful at providing links to sites that gave me all the info needed. Thanks Faye!
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Debra, Thank you for your feedback! It's always our pleasure to help. We're glad that you find our pages helpful. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us again if you need more assistance. Cheers!
Posted 6 months ago
I have not used Finder before this. But I was told that it might be the way to go to start looking for a solar installer. I wrote a short note, addressing it to Finder asking for help with my search. Jhezelyn from Finder replied the same day sending me so much relevant information actually going into all the types of questions I needed to ask. She also sent me a few names of solar companies that I could try. I spoke to Goldie from SolarRun who was really helpful. I cannot thank Jhez enough for her precise and accurate information which she took the trouble to send me immediately. I was able to understand almost everything about installing a solar system from Jhez's notes. Thanks very much Finder! Really indebted to your organisation.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Adrian, Thank you so much for the great feedback. It's so nice to hear of your positive experience in using Finder. We're glad that you got the information that you need. Feel free to visit Finder again soon. It's always our pleasure to help. Cheers!
Posted 6 months ago
Found useful information. Online chat had a good understanding of what type of product i was searching and information given was appropriate
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Pauline, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this awesome feedback. We're glad to hear that you had a great experience with our team. It's our pleasure to help. Feel free to visit Finder again soon. Cheers!
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent and brilliant
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Eddie, Your feedback is much appreciated. Thank you so much! Feel free to visit Finder again soon. It's our pleasure to help. Cheers!
Posted 7 months ago
My enquiry was about Business Finance - the information I received was excellent and thorough. The agent was knowledgeable and very helpful - All in all the assistance I received exceeded my expectations Thank you John F
Posted 7 months ago
Hi John, This is an awesome feedback! Thank you so much for sharing your amazing experience. We're glad to hear that you were able to get the information that you need. It's our pleasure to help. Feel free to visit Finder again soon. Cheers!
Posted 7 months ago
Great and fast response on my query to help me get the right package
Posted 7 months ago
Hi there, Thank you so much for leaving us feedback. We greatly appreciate your 5-star rating. We're glad to hear of your positive experience in using Finder. Feel free to visit us again soon. Cheers!
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent step by step advise
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Paul, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us feedback. We greatly appreciate your 5-star rating. We're glad to hear of your awesome experience in using our website. Feel free to visit Finder again :) Cheers!
Posted 7 months ago
Very good prompt service but I was hoping for a best deal indicator. I am getting away from telstra because of the constant failures with mobile and email services. Not just poor but shocking over a long time.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi John, Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We're happy to help you anytime. I'm not sure if you were able to check our featured exclusive deals and offers on a wide range of financial products and services including broadband and mobile plans. Feel free to reach out to us again so we can help you find a suitable plan. Cheers!
Posted 7 months ago
Finder.com.au is rated 4.52 based on 303 reviews