Flexoplex Reviews

4.21 Rating 590 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Flexoplex
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Flexoplex made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
At first I didn't, think it was going to work. After 4 days I could feel the difference
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review, Robert!

Thank you for shopping with us. I really hope you’ll enjoy Flexoplex, as it’s been one of our best sellers. Should you need further assistance, please let us know.

Cheers,
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 3 months ago
Shipping was a little slow. And product requires more tablets per day , and hopefully after first 2 weeks will work showing improvement ,, can give better response after the first month ,, thank you
Posted 4 months ago
I am still having pain but I know it will get bettersoon
Posted 4 months ago
I've only been taking it for about a week, and I have noticed a difference in my joint plus my overall wellness.
Posted 4 months ago
I have only been on FlexPlex about 7 days and I do feel less pain in my knee. Hopefully following in weeks to come I can raise my rating from good to excellent. Other products have not helped at all nor has injections from the doctor.
Posted 4 months ago
Pain relief isn’t very good, but not yet great. Does it get better with more time?
Posted 4 months ago
Love the product, been using it for years! But it is back oredered due to covid and it took longer to receive the product!
Posted 4 months ago
I ha dnt taken it long enough
Posted 4 months ago
Definitely beneficial in managing my aches & pains, allowIng for daily routines & exercise.
Posted 5 months ago
I think it helps the little aches and joint pains
Posted 5 months ago
I have only been taking Flexoplex for about 5 days, but I am already feeling an improvement in mobility and pain. My knee pain has decreased and I feel more motivated since I am in less pain.
Thank you, I hope to continue to see more improvement.
Posted 5 months ago
I am sleeping better and without hip pain. Other assorted aches and pains seen diminished
Posted 5 months ago
I've only had it for a few days, but so far my knee pain has been minimal.
Posted 5 months ago
The first day after taking it I developed stomach pains. I persisted taking it the second day but the pains gots worse. Ann Swarr
Posted 5 months ago
It's really to soon to feel any difference yet
Posted 5 months ago
I WISH YOU WOULD DO SOME PROMOTIONS TO HELP WITH THE PRICE OF THESE PILLS FLEXOPLEX..I BOUGHT A FEW PROMOTIONS WHICH HELPED WHEN YOUR ON A FIXED INCOME..PLEASE GO BACK TO DOING SOME PROMOTIONS..I PAID THIS ORDER 179.80..IT HELPS TO HAVE A PROMOTION WHICH I PAID 139.85..BIG DIFFERENCE IN PRICE WHEN YOU LIVE ON A FIXED INCOME..TIMES ARE HARDER FOR THE SENIORS..IT WOULD BE APPRECIATE IF YOU WOULD DO A FEW PROMOTIONS EVER YEAR TO HELP US SENIORS WHO ARE ON LIMITED INCOME..THANK YOU..
Posted 6 months ago
Lots of product information which I like to see.
Posted 6 months ago
Ihopetheproductworksasadvertisd—theearlyresultsarenotncouraging.
Posted 7 months ago
I don’t know why I receive Green Pura I keep saying I don’t want it
Posted 7 months ago
my husbands knees really bother him, we tried other supplements but these give him the best results
Posted 7 months ago
Flexoplex is rated 4.21 based on 590 reviews