Flexoplex Reviews

4.37 Rating 430 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Flexoplex
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Flexoplex Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I've only been using this product for a little over two weeks and thus for, I haven't noticed any change.
Posted 1 day ago
I am on my third week of the product so far very little change other then being a little nauseous every morning only thing i am taking that is new..
Posted 4 days ago
Just started taking it and after 3 days zero improvement. I think it will take a month. I bought 60 days worth so if it does nothing in 60 days I’ll not buy more.
Posted 1 week ago
hi i use to pay under $100 for the same order now is more expensive
Posted 1 week ago
To early to rate.
Posted 1 week ago
Too early to tell
I just started taking it
4 days ago
So I don't know yet
If it works like they advertise
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love your product. I don't like your website because it only allows you to order one thing. I needed more Flexoplex and usually when I order 5 I get a free Flexdermal. That wasn't the offer this time so I wanted to order that, too, but it wouldn't let me. I'd have to do a separate order. When I wrote customer service they simply said call in an order. I only order online. They were no help.
Posted 2 weeks ago
No opinion as yet, just started using product. Next Time.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I only have taken for a week. I have osteoarthritis in my hip. I can feel a little pain relief. Hope as I take it longer I will see.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I received my order very promptly 2 days ago, so I have only taken 3 doses. I have noticed no change yet.
Posted 3 weeks ago
My knees still hurt
Posted 1 month ago
Great product. Bottles twice as big as needed. Ecological disaster. Will change brands.
Posted 1 month ago
The price of your product has gone up. In the past, you had discounts for returning customers. This time there were none available....very disappointing!! We may have to consider other options.
Posted 1 month ago
Hard to notice a difference.
Posted 1 month ago
delivery was on time however i was un able to use it as it contain shellfish but the person who told me about it buy it back from me. The topical cream is very harsh on the skin so i cant use it as needed.
Posted 2 months ago
Good stuff. Recommended to a friend
Posted 2 months ago
For the money Bi Flex worked just as well
Posted 2 months ago
I can't give a rating at this time as it is far too soon to tell. I have only been taking them for about a week.
Posted 2 months ago
So far, which has been about a week, I have noticed improvement...
I’m hoping, the longer I take it, the more I will benefit.
Posted 2 months ago
I have taken it for six days and I still experiencing joint pain and muscle stiffness. My leg at night becomes stiff with inflamation and bending and stretching helps. Will continue pills and will see if condition improves.
Posted 2 months ago
Flexoplex is rated 4.37 based on 430 reviews