Flexoplex Reviews

4.21 Rating 590 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Flexoplex
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Flexoplex made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I can't tell any difference when taking this product. I still have the same pains that I always have in my lower back and hips.
Posted 1 month ago
First
Posted 2 months ago
Flexoplex has helped, but I hoped the results would be sooner. I no longer need to take Advil or Alleve. Thanks!
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Rickie,

Thank you for your review. We're glad that you are satisfied with the results of your purchase. We appreciate your business and look forward to having the opportunity to service your next orders.

Healthy Regards,
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 2 months ago
Just started taking, have not seen any benefits yet
Posted 2 months ago
Gave review on previous page. Would be fair to rate it yet as I’ve only been using it a couple days. Hoping I like it as much as FlexNow
Posted 2 months ago
just started this past Sunday thats why I rated in middle give me a couple weeks
Posted 2 months ago
I have received some relief. Giving it some more time to see if things improve.
Posted 2 months ago
Bought two bottles . Still waiting to feel better. Fingers crossed. It’s been a week.
Posted 3 months ago
I don’t feel any changes yet in my body pains. Hopefully in the next 4wks
Posted 3 months ago
I’ve just started not long enough to see if going work for me
Posted 3 months ago
To me it’s working like bio flex that’s what I was taking I still got pain
Posted 3 months ago
Okay
Posted 3 months ago
product shipping needs some help.
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Carlene,

Thank you for taking the time to submit this review. We really appreciate your business. If you need further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Please email us at support@ihf.zendesk.com or call us at 888-675-0241 or 888-211-8468.

Here are our phone support hours:

Monday to Friday 9:00 AM - 12:00 MN EST
Saturday - 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM EST
Sunday - 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM EST


Healthy Regards,
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 3 months ago
Unremarkable, no change in pain level after 2 weeks. Unable to make a recommendation at this time because I still have pain in my lower back and both hips.
Posted 4 months ago
Started using Flexoplex about 4 days ago, so too soon to tell.
Posted 4 months ago
I got charged twice for Flexoplex. I want to cancel any future shipments.

Valri Randolph/Users/valrirandolph/Desktop/Flexoplex.pdf
Posted 4 months ago
I've only taken it for 6 days, so it's too soon too tell.
Posted 5 months ago
Just received it two days ago, I'm really looking forward for the effects.
Posted 5 months ago
Been taking flexoplex for two weeks now. the benefits thus far have been minimal. I still have significant pain in my right knee and lower back, both of which I was hoping would be reduced by now.
Posted 5 months ago
I was very enthusiastic when I began using Flexoplex. I wanted it to work and to give me the relief from back pain which I have been experiencing for sometime now, even after surgery. I have now been taking Flexoplex for six days, 4 tablets a day, and have some LITTLE relief. Maybe it is too soon. I remain optimistic and will continue with that attitude.
Posted 5 months ago
Flexoplex is rated 4.21 based on 590 reviews