Flexoplex Reviews

4.36 Rating 440 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Flexoplex
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Flexoplex Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was billed on my credit card $179.80 for Flexoplex on July 25th and the order has not been shipped as of August 6th. I was told that it is supposed to be shipped on August 12th which means that I will have been billed for an order that has taken over three weeks to possibly receive if I an lucky. It is dishonest to bill a customer for order when the product is not in stock. I have already been billed by my credit card bank with no product in hand.
Posted 5 days ago
Really!?? Already gave my opinion. I don't think you want to hear it again.
Posted 1 week ago
WELL THE BIGGEST PROBLEM THAT I HAVE WITH IT IS WHERE I SEEN THAT IT IT HAS ABOUT 750 MILLIGRAMS OF SALT IN IT I WAS WONDERING WHY IT HAS THAT MUCH SALT IN IT AND I DO NOT THINK THAT I NEED TO BE CONSUMING THAT MUCH SALT SO I AM AFRAID TO TAKE ANYMORE OF IT SO PLEASE DO NOT SEND ANY MORE OF IT AND I THINK THAT I WANT TO TRY SOMETHING ELSE
Posted 3 months ago
I'm sorry to say that I am allergic to shrimp and most seafood so I will not be able to try your sample.
Posted 6 months ago
no review yet. I have nor received my order difficult to rate the product
Posted 6 months ago
I have not yet received the
order and that is disappointing
So I cannot write a review. Where is my order.
Flexoplex 1 star review on 20th January 2020
Posted 6 months ago
Never received
Flexoplex 1 star review on 23rd December 2019
Posted 7 months ago
at this stage not a great review as i never got the product i paid for.
Flexoplex 1 star review on 18th November 2019
Posted 8 months ago
Not happy. My order #FLX12283 placed on 4/11/2019 has not been received.
Flexoplex 1 star review on 11th November 2019
Posted 9 months ago
Placed an order on 10/04/19 and I still haven't received it. Very disappointed. Like the product not your service.
Posted 9 months ago
I ordered a drug for arthritis, but got menopause drug, which I don't need. No way to contact you, so I guess I am just out my $45.90. Live and learn.
Posted 1 year ago
Flexoplex is rated 4.36 based on 440 reviews