Flexoplex Reviews

4.21 Rating 590 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Flexoplex
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Flexoplex made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Have not received my order yet
Posted 2 months ago
my order FLX 26435, was not delivered to the address, please investigate
Posted 2 months ago
Started taking on October 16th and have not received any relief. Would like to return.
Posted 2 months ago
At this point I can't review it. I took for 3 days. Day #2 after 2 hours, my hands and knees froze. I felt "sick" and ended up in bed. Same exact thing happened on day #3. So I'm not sure if something in it is "reacting" with my body.
Posted 2 months ago
We haven't received the product yet. We ordered it over a week ago.
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Marc,

As per tracking, Your package will arrive later than expected, but is still on its way. It is currently in transit to the next facility.

Our apologies for the inconvenience this may have caused you.

Healthy regards,
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 2 months ago
My wife has RA .She has been taking FLEXOPEX for approx 1 week with no lessening of pain
Posted 3 months ago
Pills are much too large for me. I attempted to find out the size before I ordered but was not successful' Attempted to gring them but did not disolve in water. Soooo not good!
Posted 3 months ago
Disappointed actually thought it would help
Posted 3 months ago
Quit taking after 3 weeks. Messed up stomach. Still have pain. No improvement.
Posted 3 months ago
Useless
Posted 3 months ago
Too soon for a review
Posted 3 months ago
I haven't got it yet, so it's not doing me much good.
Posted 3 months ago
Didn’t even know what I was getting and when I called to return it I have to pay postage and Customer service was very rude
Posted 3 months ago
I still have not received my shipment. The allotted 5 days have passed!’
Flexoplex 1 star review on 29th September 2020
Posted 3 months ago
I find no improvement yet.
Posted 3 months ago
Rubbish product as its not been delivered after 3 weeks ordered and still not arrived. Tracking system is useless
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered and paid for this two weeks ago and it still has not been delivered!!!
Posted 3 months ago
The shipping dept left off the unit number for my home so my shipment was returned to sender. I called to have the full address used to resend it and was told I would have to pay the $15 shipping fee to get my order. I have not yet received the 2nd attempt to ship and I am very unhappy about paying shipping on the 2nd shipment.
Flexoplex 1 star review on 24th September 2020
Posted 3 months ago
Jointsactually feel worse.0 benefit from this
Posted 3 months ago
I have taken since it arrived and no difference. Thinking of returning.
Posted 4 months ago
Flexoplex is rated 4.21 based on 590 reviews