Flexoplex Reviews

4.37 Rating 430 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Flexoplex
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Flexoplex Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The first day after taking it I developed stomach pains. I persisted taking it the second day but the pains gots worse. Ann Swarr
Posted 2 days ago
It's really to soon to feel any difference yet
Posted 2 weeks ago
I WISH YOU WOULD DO SOME PROMOTIONS TO HELP WITH THE PRICE OF THESE PILLS FLEXOPLEX..I BOUGHT A FEW PROMOTIONS WHICH HELPED WHEN YOUR ON A FIXED INCOME..PLEASE GO BACK TO DOING SOME PROMOTIONS..I PAID THIS ORDER 179.80..IT HELPS TO HAVE A PROMOTION WHICH I PAID 139.85..BIG DIFFERENCE IN PRICE WHEN YOU LIVE ON A FIXED INCOME..TIMES ARE HARDER FOR THE SENIORS..IT WOULD BE APPRECIATE IF YOU WOULD DO A FEW PROMOTIONS EVER YEAR TO HELP US SENIORS WHO ARE ON LIMITED INCOME..THANK YOU..
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lots of product information which I like to see.
Posted 1 month ago
Ihopetheproductworksasadvertisd—theearlyresultsarenotncouraging.
Posted 1 month ago
I don’t know why I receive Green Pura I keep saying I don’t want it
Posted 1 month ago
my husbands knees really bother him, we tried other supplements but these give him the best results
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery was within the the timeframes, just a little confusing on the expectation. When they deliver to the address provided, I was expecting item in a box to be delivered to the home address, not on a soft package delivered to a mailbox.
Posted 1 month ago
Seems to be giving me relief . It has only been a week.
Posted 1 month ago
Early days - three weeks - but appears to be effective
Posted 1 month ago
I’m very please with this product so far I’m still in the beginning phase of using it
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve been taking it for one week now seems to be doing good
Posted 1 month ago
Unless the action of the product is felt within 1hour of taking it, I have only been able to take 2 pills and have not notice any significant change.
Posted 1 month ago
A good product, thanks!
Posted 2 months ago
Have not tried it long enough to really have an opinion. But I do think it will work good
Posted 2 months ago
Hace unos 8 dias de haber recibido las pastilla y me siento mejor. Pero hay que esperar mas tiempo para en realidad saber si funcionan como anunciado.
Posted 2 months ago
No problems
Posted 2 months ago
I cannot give a review at this time.
Posted 2 months ago
I’ve been using Flexoplex for only 1 week and have so far felt minimal though some muscle, joint and arthritis relief. I am looking forward to increasing reliefs over the next weeks and months if this has been even an inkling of expectation!
Posted 2 months ago
Please cancel for now Thanks Harold
Posted 2 months ago
Flexoplex is rated 4.37 based on 430 reviews