Flexoplex Reviews

4.21 Rating 590 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Flexoplex
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Flexoplex made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
very nice
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Jorge,

Thank you for your short review. We truly appreciate your business and we hope to serve you again soon. If you need further assistance, please call us at 1-888-675-0241.

Healthy Regards,
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 2 months ago
I am surprised how fast relief is experienced from aches and joint stiffness. Of course the proof is the lasting effectiveness over time.
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Philip,

Thank you for your awesome review and continued patronage. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to servicing your next order.

Sincerely,
iHealthfulfillment
Posted 2 months ago
No pain or inflammation relief
Posted 4 months ago
. Hanks for quick shipping
Posted 4 months ago
To whom it Concerns:

I quote: "You recently purchased Flexoplex and by now will have discovered all the amazing benefits it has to offer"!

Hardly! Just requested a full refund. If your product is anything like the service after sale, it can't be much. Placed an order on Aug 22, 2020. I quickly got an email indicating the order was received and being processed and would be mailed right away. Expect delivery within 5 days! And I checked my bank account at that time and sure enough it had been debited.

Finally today (Sept 4, 2020), I received a third email asking me to review the "amazing Flexoplex." That would be impossible as I have NOT received my order! I called and spoke with Theresa. She informed me that indeed the order had been processed, but it NEVER got mailed!

Thanks for nothing but frustration in return for taking my money, using that money, while promising something that you didn't deliver!

Stephen Craig
Posted 4 months ago
My wife is taking flexoplex and she says it is working well for her. I've just reordered for her and I'm sure she'll be taking it from now on.
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Jerry,

Thank you for taking the time to submit this review. We are glad that you are satisfied with your Flexoplex purchase.

We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

If you need further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Please email us at support@ihf.zendesk.com or call us at 888-675-0241 or 888-211-8468.


Respectfully,
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 3 months ago
I haven’t received it yet I can’t read it until I get it I haven’t gotten it yet it’s been about a week and a half where is my order
Flexoplex 1 star review on 3rd September 2020
Posted 4 months ago
Have not received the Flexoplex as of today, Sept 3rd. Money was taken from account on 8//24/2020. When can I expect my order to arrive???
Flexoplex 1 star review on 3rd September 2020
Posted 4 months ago
No issues. Made it very simple.
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Tom,

Thank you for your short review. We truly appreciate your business and we hope to serve you again soon. If you need further assistance, please call us at 1-888-675-0241.

Healthy Regards,
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 3 months ago
I have only been taking Flexoplex for about 5 days, but I am already feeling an improvement in mobility and pain. My knee pain has decreased and I feel more motivated since I am in less pain.
Thank you, I hope to continue to see more improvement.
Posted 5 months ago
The first day after taking it I developed stomach pains. I persisted taking it the second day but the pains gots worse. Ann Swarr
Posted 5 months ago
Unless the action of the product is felt within 1hour of taking it, I have only been able to take 2 pills and have not notice any significant change.
Posted 7 months ago
Hard to notice a difference.
Posted 7 months ago
B flexoplex store has great service and is very helpful
Posted 7 months ago
Still not enough time to tell how the product performs! Give me one more week.
Posted 7 months ago
I cannot give a review at this time.
Posted 7 months ago
I don’t usually have a sensitive stomach but this supplement upset my stomach the five days I took it. Had to stop, stomach ok now.
Posted 8 months ago
I just started taking FlexoPlex last Friday. I only have been taking one tablet twice per day opposed to the suggested use of two twice per day as a precaution because of the cat's claw ingredient. The bottle or website does not indicate the amount of cat's claw that is in FlexoPlex. Any way, I have been in excruciating joint, muscle pain and other body inflammation because of Lupus SLE. Later that day I did notice that my pain was minimum and my joint swelling was subsiding. The next day by Saturday afternoon, I was pain free with much mobility and no crackling of any joints. The crackling actually stopped that Friday night. I am so thankful for this supplement, it has gotten me back to feeling some normality. Although, I will consult with my physicians concerning the cat's claw with my health. There are other information that I can write but do not want to mislead other Lupus patients. God bless you all and those scientists at FlexoPlex.
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Valued Customer!

Thank you for sharing your experience with our Flexoplex product! We are glad to know that you like them and they are working well with your health.

We appreciate your business and look forward to having the opportunity to service your next orders.


Healthy Regards,
iHealthfulfillment
Posted 8 months ago
I have very bad osteoarthritis throughout my body. In my 50’s I had total joint replacements for both shoulders and my right hip. It has invaded my back and was limiting my mobility and ability to stand for longer than 10 to 15 minutes at any time. I was having to go to the hospital every 6 months for shots in my back to relieve the pain. I would have gone more often but my health insurance would not cover more shots. I’ve been taking Flexoplex for four or more months and I have not needed to go to the hospital to have pain control shots. I can do gardening and go for walks with little pain. So I’m very happy with Flexoplex and the result I have experienced while taking Flexoplex. Thank you
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Ann,

Thank you for taking the time to submit this review. We are glad that you are satisfied with your purchase.

We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

If you need further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Please email us at support@ihf.zendesk.com or call us at 888-675-0241 or 888-211-8468.


Respectfully,
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 8 months ago
Quick and easy
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Richard,


Thank you for your review and for purchasing our products.

We appreciate your business and look forward to having the opportunity to service your next orders.

If you have any additional questions, please email us at support@ihf.zendesk.com or call us at 888-675-0241 or 888-211-8468.

Here are our phone support hours:

Monday to Friday 24-Hours
Saturday - 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM EST
Sunday - 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM EST


Healthy Regards,
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 1 year ago
Flexoplex is rated 4.21 based on 590 reviews