Flexoplex Reviews

4.46 Rating 193 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Flexoplex
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Flexoplex Reviews
I have tried other products. Started and used Flexoplex and was amazed at the positive results. Then I stopped using it just to see if it was just in my head. Believe you me, when I started it again that was it. Best working supplement I have used and will continue taking it. Thanks!!!
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you for your review. We're glad that you are satisfied with the results of your purchase.

We appreciate your business and look forward to having the opportunity to service your next orders.

Healthy Regards,
Customer Loyalty Division
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 2 months ago
I’d been using this product for less than a week now in lieu of Costco’s Kirkland brand Glucosamine. Too early to comment. The reason I’m giving 3 stars is because of the delivery. It says 3-5 working days but received in 6 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I started taking FlexoPlex two weeks ago and my arthritic knee is feeling well. I expect it to feel even better in the coming weeks as from my experience it takes awhile for the benefits of these ingredients to kick in. Good product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hello Bob,

Thank you for your review. We're glad that you are satisfied with the results of your purchase.

We appreciate your business and look forward to having the opportunity to service your next orders.

Healthy Regards,
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 1 day ago
Have been taking Flexoplex for many years.....no more knee pain...will never stop ...
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hello Gail,

Thank you for your review. We're glad that you are satisfied with the results of your purchase.

We appreciate your business and look forward to having the opportunity to service your next orders.

Healthy Regards,
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 5 days ago
Im been using this product only for almost 2 weeks now and my health improved a lot.AWSOME!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hello Leo,

Thank you for your review and purchasing our product/s.

We're glad that you loved our product! We appreciate your business and look forward to having the opportunity to service your next orders.

Healthy Regards,
iHealthfulfillment
Posted 5 days ago
After about two weeks, the pain and instability in my knees was resolving. After 2 years, my knees are pain free and no longer buckle when I’m walking. Great product with no side effects
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Madonna,

Thank you for your review. We're glad that you are satisfied with the results of your purchase.

We appreciate your business and look forward to having the opportunity to service your next orders.

Healthy Regards,
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 5 days ago
Bought this for my dad and he likes it a lot
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Napassanan,

Thank you for submitting this review. We are glad to hear that your dad love our product.

Should you need assistance in placing a new order to replenish your supply, please let us know.

Regards,
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 5 days ago
It's only been a few days but my range of motion and pain reduction is very noticeable. If this continues I'll be a customer for a long time!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Dean,

Thank you for submitting this review. We are glad to hear that you love our product.

Should you need assistance in placing a new order to replenish your supply, please let us know.

Regards,
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 5 days ago
Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, Chris!

We appreciate your business. Should you need further assistance, please let us know.

Regards,
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 5 days ago
Quick and easy
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Richard,


Thank you for your review and for purchasing our products.

We appreciate your business and look forward to having the opportunity to service your next orders.

If you have any additional questions, please email us at support@ihf.zendesk.com or call us at 888-675-0241 or 888-211-8468.

Here are our phone support hours:

Monday to Friday 24-Hours
Saturday - 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM EST
Sunday - 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM EST


Healthy Regards,
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 5 days ago
Flexoplex has improved my joint health. The Flexoplex store is an excellent source of this great product, especially when they are running sales!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Valued Customer,


Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review.


We appreciate your business and look forward to having the opportunity to service your next orders.


Healthy Regards,
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 5 days ago
Great product, great service. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Anita,


Thank you for your review and for purchasing our products.

We appreciate your business and look forward to having the opportunity to service your next orders.

If you have any additional questions, please email us at support@ihf.zendesk.com or call us at 888-675-0241 or 888-211-8468.

Here are our phone support hours:

Monday to Friday 24-Hours
Saturday - 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM EST
Sunday - 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM EST


Healthy Regards,
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to order from
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear John,

Thank you for your review on our website..

We appreciate your business and look forward to having the opportunity to service your next orders.

Healthy Regards,
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 1 week ago
I've been using flexoplex for about three years for my arthritic knees and have very good success with it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you for your review. We're glad that you are satisfied with the results of your purchase.

We appreciate your business and look forward to having the opportunity to service your next orders.

Healthy Regards,
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 1 week ago
Good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I've been using the product for years and it's great. Unfortunately the price has gone up too much.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Carole,

Thank you for your honest review of our Flexoplex product. On the product price point, we have forwarded this to the manufacturer for review.

Healthy Regards,
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 1 week ago
I am so pleased with your product I have told several of friends and my sons . I am 68 yrs old and last year, 2018 I was having so much shoulder pain I could barley bench press 185lbs for three sets of three. Now my bench is back up to 285lbs. I used to get three bottles for 91.00 and some change. I'm a good sales rep everyone loves your product. Help me so I can stay strong.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Gregory,

Thank you for your honest review of our Flexoplex product. On the product price point, we have forwarded this to the manufacturer for review.

If you have any additional questions, please email us at support@ihf.zendesk.com or call us at 888-675-0241 or 888-211-8468.

Here are our phone support hours:

Monday to Friday 24-Hours
Saturday - 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM EST
Sunday - 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM EST


Healthy Regards,
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 1 week ago
Use to get a free green tea extract bottle with order - no more. Should have better discounts to remain competitive and gain higher customer satisfaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ive been using flexoplex for a number of years, only 1 tablet per day. Other than the price on import duty to the Uk I find its good value for money. I have tried many other similar products but they make me feel sick or do not work. Ive been a carpenter for 40 years and have arthritis in both wrists, these arthritis symptoms in my wrists are totally relieved. Its quite remarkable how well these tablets work for me. I would and do recommend floxoplex as it really works. Thank you for producing such a wonderful remedy. Kind regards, Michael
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Michael,


Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review.


We appreciate your business and look forward to having the opportunity to service your next orders.


Healthy Regards,
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 1 week ago
I don't know about the product yet but I do know... I'm getting WAY toooo many e-mails asking for a positive review!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to navigate site, product delivered to Australia in a timely manner considering it was during the Christmas Period. Looking forward to see how the product performs.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Andrew,


Thank you for your review and for purchasing our products.

We appreciate your business and look forward to having the opportunity to service your next orders.

If you have any additional questions, please email us at support@ihf.zendesk.com or call us at 888-675-0241 or 888-211-8468.

Here are our phone support hours:

Monday to Friday 24-Hours
Saturday - 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM EST
Sunday - 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM EST


Healthy Regards,
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 1 week ago
Flexoplex is rated 4.46 based on 193 reviews