Flexoplex Reviews

4.32 Rating 405 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Flexoplex
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Flexoplex Reviews
Flexoplex 1 star review on 4th May 2020
pat foster
More Photos & Videos
Flexoplex 5 star review on 28th February 2020
MARGARET COLONNA
More Photos & Videos
Flexoplex 1 star review on 20th January 2020
Patricia Herrera
More Photos & Videos
Flexoplex 1 star review on 23rd December 2019
Laura Stephens
More Photos & Videos
Flexoplex 1 star review on 18th November 2019
Tim Stewar
More Photos & Videos
Flexoplex 1 star review on 11th November 2019
Mary Fong
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have tried other products. Started and used Flexoplex and was amazed at the positive results. Then I stopped using it just to see if it was just in my head. Believe you me, when I started it again that was it. Best working supplement I have used and will continue taking it. Thanks!!!
Posted 10 months ago
Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you for your review. We're glad that you are satisfied with the results of your purchase.

We appreciate your business and look forward to having the opportunity to service your next orders.

Healthy Regards,
Customer Loyalty Division
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 8 months ago
I just submitted a review. I haven't had enough time to try it.
?????? Don't know.
Posted 8 hours ago
This product has helped me immensely as had arthritis in ankles for about ayear. Ankles and feet would swell and be painful all the time and this product has eliminated all the pain altogether and has changed my life!!
Flexoplex is a lifesaver!! Will continue buying!!
Posted 1 day ago
I WISH YOU WOULD DO SOME PROMOTIONS TO HELP WITH THE PRICE OF THESE PILLS FLEXOPLEX..I BOUGHT A FEW PROMOTIONS WHICH HELPED WHEN YOUR ON A FIXED INCOME..PLEASE GO BACK TO DOING SOME PROMOTIONS..I PAID THIS ORDER 179.80..IT HELPS TO HAVE A PROMOTION WHICH I PAID 139.85..BIG DIFFERENCE IN PRICE WHEN YOU LIVE ON A FIXED INCOME..TIMES ARE HARDER FOR THE SENIORS..IT WOULD BE APPRECIATE IF YOU WOULD DO A FEW PROMOTIONS EVER YEAR TO HELP US SENIORS WHO ARE ON LIMITED INCOME..THANK YOU..
Posted 1 day ago
Great product
Posted 2 days ago
to soon to tell
Posted 2 days ago
Very satisfied was easy to track very happy
Posted 2 days ago
No opinion as yet, just started using product. Next Time.
Posted 5 days ago
Helps my knee discomfort.
Posted 5 days ago
I only have taken for a week. I have osteoarthritis in my hip. I can feel a little pain relief. Hope as I take it longer I will see.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent
Product
I
have
used
them
2/day
for
several
years
Posted 6 days ago
I received my order very promptly 2 days ago, so I have only taken 3 doses. I have noticed no change yet.
Posted 1 week ago
Seems to be really helping with a knee issue. I pretty sure this saved me from surgery. My wife has been taking it and seems to be helping with a hip issue she was having. I have recommended it to several friends and relatives.
Posted 1 week ago
Order was received on a few days. Great product!
Posted 1 week ago
The only way to get it, constantly sold out at other sources. Excellent product, worth every Bennie.
Posted 1 week ago
I appreciate your product’s performance. I do wish you would offer just the flexoplex without the additional products. I do not use the free tag-alongs as quickly.
Posted 1 week ago
Been taken your product for years it’s amazing!
Posted 1 week ago
I am using FlexoPlex because my knees are knocking. So far I can tell the knocking is slowly going away, thanks to FlexoPlex . I will continue so my knees become comfortable for me to play softball again.
Posted 1 week ago
I have tried Supple Bodies and Flexoplex. Supple Bodies works faster and gives much better relief of arthritis pain. For the few dollars difference, I would recommend Supple Bodies over Flexoplex.

I have been taking Flexoplex for about 8 days, this is the amount of time it took Supple Bodies to relieve the arthritis pain, I am still feeling pain with Flexoplex.
Posted 1 week ago
My knees still hurt
Posted 1 week ago
I can’t rate it - so far I e had no results but I’m continuing to take it.
Posted 1 week ago
Flexoplex is rated 4.32 based on 405 reviews