Flexoplex Reviews

4.36 Rating 437 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Flexoplex
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Flexoplex Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have not received my order yet. Considering I purchased a 5 month supply would have thought it would have been sent priority. May consider other options next time.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have tried Supple Bodies and Flexoplex. Supple Bodies works faster and gives much better relief of arthritis pain. For the few dollars difference, I would recommend Supple Bodies over Flexoplex.

I have been taking Flexoplex for about 8 days, this is the amount of time it took Supple Bodies to relieve the arthritis pain, I am still feeling pain with Flexoplex.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered 9 days ago and have received nothing!!!
Posted 1 month ago
One week. So far no improvement.
Posted 1 month ago
I have been taking it for about a week. I have seen no results and base most of my opinion on a stiff finger I have. William H Maddocks
Posted 1 month ago
Your shipping is terrible you give one option , USPS! The worst!! Took way to long to get here.
Posted 1 month ago
Still waiting for product
Posted 2 months ago
I cannot tell if it’s aiding in any way. I’ll give it another month or so to see if I feel any different.
Posted 2 months ago
It upset my stomach. I can’t take them.
Posted 2 months ago
Doesn’t seem to work for me but I my knees are bone on bone
Posted 2 months ago
No relief!
Posted 2 months ago
I don’t usually have a sensitive stomach but this supplement upset my stomach the five days I took it. Had to stop, stomach ok now.
Posted 2 months ago
I am sorry but this product was of no help to me at all. Because it did not work for me should not stop others from try[ng the product.
Posted 3 months ago
where is my order, you have my money i have no product
Posted 3 months ago
I have been using Flexoplex for many, many years. Unfortunately, when I placed my last order the price had increased 23% in 5 months!!! I even called the company to see if there was a problem or if they could provide a more reasonable cost and they said "NO". This is really unacceptable in such a VERY short time!
Posted 5 months ago
I don't know about the product yet but I do know...
I'm getting WAY toooo many e-mails asking for a positive review!
Posted 7 months ago
The store was okay... just okay. The pills ARE WAY TOO LARGE, that is a BIG, BIG DRAWBACK FOR ME!!
Posted 8 months ago
I was not able to locate how to order the flex dermal cream that I used to receive free with my order of 5 bottles. I am considering looking for a less expensive product.
Posted 9 months ago
Dear Cherie,,

Thank you for your review on your experience in placing an order.

We appreciate your business and look forward to having the opportunity to service your next orders.

To order Flexdermal online, please go to https://www.flexdermal.com/order-online.html

Should you need assistance in placing an order, please call us at 1-888-675-0241 or 1-888-211-8468.

Healthy Regards,
Customer Loyalty Division
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 9 months ago
Flexoplex is rated 4.36 based on 437 reviews