Flexoplex Reviews

4.36 Rating 440 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Flexoplex
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Flexoplex Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have tried other products. Started and used Flexoplex and was amazed at the positive results. Then I stopped using it just to see if it was just in my head. Believe you me, when I started it again that was it. Best working supplement I have used and will continue taking it. Thanks!!!
Posted 11 months ago
Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you for your review. We're glad that you are satisfied with the results of your purchase.

We appreciate your business and look forward to having the opportunity to service your next orders.

Healthy Regards,
Customer Loyalty Division
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 9 months ago
Quick response and arrival.
Posted 18 hours ago
Good stuff
Posted 1 day ago
All good
Posted 1 day ago
Love this stuff I can tell a difference when I'm not taking it just wish it were a lot cheaper
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent suplement
Posted 5 days ago
Got my package on Saturday. Today is Monday and I'm feeling relief already. I hope I'm not being premature.
Posted 1 week ago
This product really does help with relief from knee pain.
Posted 1 week ago
I love Flexoplex and have been taking it for years. I just pray the price doesn’t go up any more. Wonderful product.
Posted 1 week ago
My wife has been a user and praiser of Flexoplex for years. I have finally decided to take the plunge and try it myself. It is still too soon to tell for me, but for an 85-year-old who does part-time yard work for extra income, I suspect it can only be good! Check my results again at 90!
Posted 1 week ago
I am so glad I found this product. It has helped my stiff joints so much. I can get up and down in a chair much easier and when I get up in the morning, I can walk much better. If you have stiff joints, you should try this product
Posted 1 week ago
this really takes the pain away
Posted 1 week ago
Seems to be working
Posted 1 week ago
Had issues with knees. Flexoplex works like nothing else I've taken!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Worked great!
Posted 1 week ago
Helps a lot
Posted 2 weeks ago
In the short time I’ve been taking FlexoPlex, my lower back and hip joint pain have lessened considerably, I sleep more comfortably, and short walks have become part of my 80-year-old routine. Now I am never without it ... even keep an extra bottle at work. Kudos to FlexoPlex! Singsong name ... great product! M. Carr
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered extra flex and it came within very few days
Posted 2 weeks ago
I read about it somewhere, and began taking it 2 weeks ago. My knee pain has disappeared.
Posted 2 weeks ago
My knees used to really bother me prior to using flexoplex after about six to eight weeks I started to notice a difference it has been good for me so far we'll continue to use
Posted 2 weeks ago
The order process was easy, smooth and efficient. I received the requested order within a few days.....and hoping they work!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Flexoplex is rated 4.36 based on 440 reviews