Flexoplex Reviews

4.28 Rating 510 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Flexoplex
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Flexoplex Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
just received 3 bottles, and starting off good. what doesn't do me any good is to get pop up ads for 45% off before I've started on the ones I just got for 10% off
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Robert,

We certainly appreciate your feedback. If we are able to implement any changes, it will come because of the types of constructive comments that you provided.

We do send special discounts to our loyal customers via e-mail, please let us know if you have not received one so we can check with our Promotions Team.

We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

You can speak to one of our professional customer care agents to assist your further. Our toll free numbers are 888-675-0241 or 888-211-8468. Here are our phone support hours:

Healthy Regards,
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 4 months ago
Just received my initial supply of FlexoPlex. Too soon to comment on relief of joint pain/ support. But I give high marks for on time delivery, container (packaging) / labeling (easy to read), and tablet size. Need two weeks or so for ingredients to get into my system. I have used a lot of joint support products. Still searching. Hopefully, FlexoPlex is the answer.
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you for taking the time to submit this review. We are glad that you are satisfied with our service and product packaging.

We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

If you need further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Please email us at support@ihf.zendesk.com or call us at 888-675-0241 or 888-211-8468.


Respectfully,
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 4 months ago
I’ve only been taking FlexoPlex for a few days, so I don’t really notice much of a difference, except that I’m sleeping a little better. During the day though, especially since we’ve been having so much rain, I haven’t noticed a difference at all. I’d be happy to review the product again after I’ve been taking it for a while longer.
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Frances,


Thank you for your review and for purchasing our product/s.


We appreciate your business and look forward to having the opportunity to service your next orders.


Healthy Regards,
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 4 months ago
Four tabs a day helps alleviete some of the discomfort of my arthritis. When i stopped taking Flexo last year for about three months as a test I noticed aches in my joints developed. Went back to it. Satisfied at this stage in my life (88 Yrs old). Take other meds as well. Keeps me moving. Thanks
Posted 5 months ago
Hello,

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback on our product!

We appreciate your business and look forward to having the opportunity to service your next orders.

Healthy Regards,
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 5 months ago
It seems to be good stuff. I have not run any randomized trials, comparing it to a placebo. The process of online ordering and home delivery worked well.
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Mitchell,


Thank you for your review and for purchasing our product/s.


We appreciate your business and look forward to having the opportunity to service your next orders.


Healthy Regards,
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 5 months ago
My knee pain has been reduced by at least 80 percent after using Flexoplex for about a year. I expect to continue using it indefinitely.
It works.
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Albert,

Thank you for your review. We're glad that you are satisfied with the results of your purchase.

We appreciate your business and look forward to having the opportunity to service your next orders.

Healthy Regards,
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 5 months ago
I have used this in the past with great success. Noticeable difference in flexibility and ease of movement in my knees. I stopped using it for quite a long time- probably over two years, but now feel the need to get started on it again. Great product.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Cathy,

Thank you for submitting this review. We are glad to hear that you love our product.

Should you need assistance in placing a new order to replenish your supply, please let us know.

Regards,
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 5 months ago
I began taking FlexoPlex with the hope of relief for symptoms of disk degenerative disease, bulging disks L1-L5, stenosis, and arthritis throughout my back. After nearly 40 days I do feel a difference in pain in the AM. It is not a miracle in a bottle, but I believe it is helping.
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you for your review. We're glad that you are satisfied with the results of your purchase.

We appreciate your business and look forward to having the opportunity to service your next orders.

Healthy Regards,
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 5 months ago
So far I feel like there has been improvement to my hips and knees
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Kenneth,


Thank you for your review and for purchasing our product/s.


We appreciate your business and look forward to having the opportunity to service your next orders.


Healthy Regards,
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 5 months ago
The product seemed to be working as far as helping my pain level but unfortunately I did experience some side effects from the MSM in the product. My doctor informed me that considering my health issues I should stop taking the Flexoplex!
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Patricia,


Thank you for your review and for purchasing our products.

We appreciate your business and look forward to having the opportunity to service your next orders.

If you have any additional questions, please email us at support@ihf.zendesk.com or call us at 888-675-0241 or 888-211-8468.

Here are our phone support hours:

Monday to Friday 24-Hours
Saturday - 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM EST
Sunday - 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM EST


Healthy Regards,
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 5 months ago
Have been using Flexoplex for years. Just recently re-read the dosage on the bottle, and I had not been taking but half the recommended amount. Stepped up my intake and feel better even with some of my arthritis pain. Just wish product was a little more affordable.
Posted 6 months ago
Hello Douglas,

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback on our product!

We appreciate your business and look forward to having the opportunity to service your next orders.

Healthy Regards,
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 6 months ago
Too early to tell. Knees feel better, but might be psychological?
Need to give it a month. I will order more to take a 2-3 month test.So far, so good.
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Ken,


Thank you for your review and for purchasing our product/s.


We appreciate your business and look forward to having the opportunity to service your next orders.


Healthy Regards,
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 6 months ago
Almost completed my first bottle and have found some relief from pain and stiffness of both forms of arthritis.
Posted 6 months ago
Hello Sallie,

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback on our product!

We appreciate your business and look forward to having the opportunity to service your next orders.

Healthy Regards,
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 6 months ago
Joints have felt much better since I started using your product! Thank you!!!
Posted 6 months ago
Hello Delena,

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback on our product!

We appreciate your business and look forward to having the opportunity to service your next orders.

Healthy Regards,
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 6 months ago
Product came promptly. Web site easy to use.
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Mary,


Thank you for your review and for purchasing our products.

We appreciate your business and look forward to having the opportunity to service your next orders.

If you have any additional questions, please email us at support@ihf.zendesk.com or call us at 888-675-0241 or 888-211-8468.

Here are our phone support hours:

Monday to Friday 24-Hours
Saturday - 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM EST
Sunday - 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM EST


Healthy Regards,
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 6 months ago
I have been taking Flexoplex for the last 10 to 12 years. When I first started getting slight pain in my knees, I researched and took some glucosamine or chondrotin tablets (don't remember which one). One of them upset my stomach. So then I researched and started taking Flexoplex which helped a lot. However, now that I am getting older, I think that I am in need of more medical intervention. But I am still taking Flexoplex. I think it is an excellent supplement for joint strength.
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Mehroo,

Thank you for your review. We're glad that you are satisfied with the results of your purchase.

We appreciate your business and look forward to having the opportunity to service your next orders.

Healthy Regards,
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 6 months ago
I have only taken Flexoplex for 1 week . I feel it's too soon to make a true evaluation at this point.
Posted 6 months ago
Hello Dennis,

Thank you for your review and for purchasing our products.

We appreciate your business and look forward to having the opportunity to service your next orders.

If you have any additional questions, please email us at support@ihf.zendesk.com or call us at 888-675-0241 or 888-211-8468.

Here are our phone support hours:

Monday to Friday 24-Hours
Saturday - 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM EST
Sunday - 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM EST


Healthy Regards,
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 6 months ago
I have only been using this product a few weeks and already have less pain. I will continue using this product!
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Jon,

Thank you for your review. We're glad that you are satisfied with the results of your purchase.

We appreciate your business and look forward to having the opportunity to service your next orders.

Healthy Regards,
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 7 months ago
My delivery was only two days ago due to delay with local post office. I need more time to see if it works. Thank you.
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your review, David!

We appreciate your business. Should you need further assistance, please let us know.

Regards,
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 7 months ago
I will report after taking pills I purchased don't bother me.
Posted 7 months ago
Hello,

We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

If you need further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us., please email us at support@ihf.zendesk.com or call us at 888-675-0241 or 888-211-8468.

Here are our phone support hours:

Monday to Friday 24-Hours
Saturday - 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM EST
Sunday - 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM EST


Healthy Regards,
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 7 months ago
Flexoplex is rated 4.28 based on 510 reviews