Flexoplex Reviews

4.21 Rating 590 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Flexoplex
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Flexoplex made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Delivery was within the the timeframes, just a little confusing on the expectation. When they deliver to the address provided, I was expecting item in a box to be delivered to the home address, not on a soft package delivered to a mailbox.
Posted 7 months ago
Seems to be giving me relief . It has only been a week.
Posted 7 months ago
Early days - three weeks - but appears to be effective
Posted 7 months ago
I’m very please with this product so far I’m still in the beginning phase of using it
Posted 7 months ago
I’ve been taking it for one week now seems to be doing good
Posted 7 months ago
Unless the action of the product is felt within 1hour of taking it, I have only been able to take 2 pills and have not notice any significant change.
Posted 7 months ago
A good product, thanks!
Posted 7 months ago
Have not tried it long enough to really have an opinion. But I do think it will work good
Posted 8 months ago
Hace unos 8 dias de haber recibido las pastilla y me siento mejor. Pero hay que esperar mas tiempo para en realidad saber si funcionan como anunciado.
Posted 8 months ago
No problems
Posted 8 months ago
I cannot give a review at this time.
Posted 8 months ago
I’ve been using Flexoplex for only 1 week and have so far felt minimal though some muscle, joint and arthritis relief. I am looking forward to increasing reliefs over the next weeks and months if this has been even an inkling of expectation!
Posted 8 months ago
Please cancel for now Thanks Harold
Posted 8 months ago
Good experience
Posted 8 months ago
Flexoplex works for me
Posted 8 months ago
Always quick to arrive and works great, my husband swears by it!
Posted 8 months ago
I just started taking FlexoPlex last Friday. I only have been taking one tablet twice per day opposed to the suggested use of two twice per day as a precaution because of the cat's claw ingredient. The bottle or website does not indicate the amount of cat's claw that is in FlexoPlex. Any way, I have been in excruciating joint, muscle pain and other body inflammation because of Lupus SLE. Later that day I did notice that my pain was minimum and my joint swelling was subsiding. The next day by Saturday afternoon, I was pain free with much mobility and no crackling of any joints. The crackling actually stopped that Friday night. I am so thankful for this supplement, it has gotten me back to feeling some normality. Although, I will consult with my physicians concerning the cat's claw with my health. There are other information that I can write but do not want to mislead other Lupus patients. God bless you all and those scientists at FlexoPlex.
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Valued Customer!

Thank you for sharing your experience with our Flexoplex product! We are glad to know that you like them and they are working well with your health.

We appreciate your business and look forward to having the opportunity to service your next orders.


Healthy Regards,
iHealthfulfillment
Posted 8 months ago
just received 3 bottles, and starting off good. what doesn't do me any good is to get pop up ads for 45% off before I've started on the ones I just got for 10% off
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Robert,

We certainly appreciate your feedback. If we are able to implement any changes, it will come because of the types of constructive comments that you provided.

We do send special discounts to our loyal customers via e-mail, please let us know if you have not received one so we can check with our Promotions Team.

We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

You can speak to one of our professional customer care agents to assist your further. Our toll free numbers are 888-675-0241 or 888-211-8468. Here are our phone support hours:

Healthy Regards,
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 8 months ago
Just received my initial supply of FlexoPlex. Too soon to comment on relief of joint pain/ support. But I give high marks for on time delivery, container (packaging) / labeling (easy to read), and tablet size. Need two weeks or so for ingredients to get into my system. I have used a lot of joint support products. Still searching. Hopefully, FlexoPlex is the answer.
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you for taking the time to submit this review. We are glad that you are satisfied with our service and product packaging.

We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

If you need further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Please email us at support@ihf.zendesk.com or call us at 888-675-0241 or 888-211-8468.


Respectfully,
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 8 months ago
I’ve only been taking FlexoPlex for a few days, so I don’t really notice much of a difference, except that I’m sleeping a little better. During the day though, especially since we’ve been having so much rain, I haven’t noticed a difference at all. I’d be happy to review the product again after I’ve been taking it for a while longer.
Posted 8 months ago
Dear Frances,


Thank you for your review and for purchasing our product/s.


We appreciate your business and look forward to having the opportunity to service your next orders.


Healthy Regards,
iHealth Fulfillment
Posted 8 months ago
Flexoplex is rated 4.21 based on 590 reviews