Floorstore Reviews

4.81 Rating 140 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Floorstore

About Floorstore: Floorstore, widely recognised as one of the UK’s leading flooring suppliers.

Established in Leeds since 1961 we are a family run business constantly striving to introduce new products sourced from all over the world, offering us a leading edge against our competitors, in all aspects of the floor covering market.

Here we pride ourselves on offering the highest quality products at the best prices, fitting and delivering throughout the UK on a daily basis, with our sales team sharing over 150 years of collective knowledge in the flooring sector.

Our awardwining showrooms are seen to be a leading light in developing flooring’s tailored to the customer’s requirements. Come visit us and explore our vast range, or call and speak to a friendly advisors.

Visit Website

Phone:
0113 831 4310

Email:
sales@floorstoregroup.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"really helpful staff. Kept me informed of delivery and fitting dates. So good I used them twice in quick succession and will definitely use them again. Thanks to Mike and Chris."
Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 6 months ago
"Great customer service, well looked after from start to finish. Fantastic prices and quick fitting, would highly recommend to anyone."
Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Online) - Posted 6 months ago
"Great customer service discussing the carpets, good knowledge around fabrics and hard wearing materials."
Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 6 months ago
"Found just what we wanted at the Floorstore Wakefield. Fitted to perfection. Very happy with our purchase."
Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 6 months ago
"The Guys in the Wakefield Store were very good, excellent service"
Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 6 months ago
"Quick, efficient and very courteous"
Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 6 months ago
"Exhalant service"
Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 6 months ago
"Very professional, at the same time totally approachable and friendly. Excellent fitting, with some great advice from the fitting team."
Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Leeds) - Posted 6 months ago
"fabulous service both instore and when the fitters came to our home, cannot fault anything. Would highly recommend the service to friends and colleagues"
Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 7 months ago
"Thanks to Peter who did a great job in fitting my floor laminate, I would recommend him to anyone to fit their flooring."
Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Outlet) - Posted 7 months ago
"Great service. Friendly and good prices. Delivery was efficient, courteous and on time. Definitely recommended."
Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 7 months ago
"Very helpful staff talked me through different wood for my floor ,selection off choice was the best i had researched. Would not hesitate in recommending this firm"
Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent product, excellent service from sales to fitting, definitely will come back and recommend to others. Thank you"
Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 7 months ago
"Great quality and the carpet fitters were superb. We are long standing customers and are never disappointed"
Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent service and a great price. Will be back for more laminate flooring in the near future."
Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Outlet) - Posted 7 months ago
"Liam from floorstore was brilliant I always order flooring via Liam and the flooring was at a great price and came well packaged the next day. Great work"
Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Trade) - Posted 7 months ago
"The service in the store was very good, the service I got from the person fitting the floor was excellent and could not fault his work in any way, it in the future when I get another floor laid I would request the same person to lay the floor"
Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Leeds) - Posted 7 months ago
"very good, very friendly."
Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent service and floor. Peter (the fitter) has a fantastic eye for detail and would highly recommend him. I will definitely use Floorstore and Peter for any future projects."
Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Leeds) - Posted 8 months ago
"Very good service helped me choose the right floor and it’s great !!"
Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 8 months ago
Floorstore is rated 4.81 based on 140 reviews