Floorstore Reviews

4.80 Rating 153 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Floorstore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Floorstore Reviews

About Floorstore:

Floorstore, widely recognised as one of the UK’s leading flooring suppliers.

Established in Leeds since 1961 we are a family run business constantly striving to introduce new products sourced from all over the world, offering us a leading edge against our competitors, in all aspects of the floor covering market.

Here we pride ourselves on offering the highest quality products at the best prices, fitting and delivering throughout the UK on a daily basis, with our sales team sharing over 150 years of collective knowledge in the flooring sector.

Our awardwining showrooms are seen to be a leading light in developing flooring’s tailored to the customer’s requirements. Come visit us and explore our vast range, or call and speak to a friendly advisors.

Visit Website

Phone:

0113 831 4310

Email:

sales@floorstoregroup.co.uk

Floorstore Reviews | 4th December 2019
thefloorstoregroup
More Photos & Videos
Floorstore Reviews | 2nd December 2019
thefloorstoregroup
More Photos & Videos
Floorstore 5 star review on 13th July 2019
Mr Clark
More Photos & Videos
Floorstore 5 star review on 13th July 2019
Mr Clark
More Photos & Videos
Floorstore 5 star review on 12th July 2019
Jane Thompson Interiors
More Photos & Videos
Floorstore 5 star review on 9th February 2019
Mr Paul Hiscoe
More Photos & Videos
Floorstore 5 star review on 22nd September 2018
Mr & Mrs Endicott
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent customer service at the store ( Wakefield ) Excellent fitting by the carpet fitter.
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 1 year ago
Flooring looks great and the level of service we received from selection to delivery was spot on
Floorstore 5 star review on 13th July 2019 Floorstore 5 star review on 13th July 2019
(Floorstore, Outlet) - Posted 1 year ago
I am an interior stylist / home owner And have and always will use The Floorstore for myself and my clients. Their attention to deal both in the initial service at any of they’re store, helping to choose the perfect flooring for any rooms to fitting is insurmountable and their price points are extremely competitive. I wouldn’t go anywhere else
Floorstore 5 star review on 12th July 2019
(Floorstore, Leeds) - Posted 1 year ago
Very very good , would recommend without hesitation

Exceptional
(Floorstore, Leeds) - Posted 1 year ago
Member of staff was extremely helpful and thoughtful with product knowledge
(Floorstore, Leeds) - Posted 1 year ago
I found this Leeds company and in particular the manager Simon, an absolute pleasure to deal with. From the first visit onward, they have done their best to both help and satisfy all my requirements. I would totally recommend this firm.
(Floorstore, Leeds) - Posted 1 year ago
bought two carpets all the staff helped at one point and were very good and patient. excellent pricing fitters were excellent efficient and clean. will definitely be coming back for my bedroom carpets.
(Floorstore, Leeds) - Posted 1 year ago
The sales staff were helpful but not pushy and one salesman gave us lots of very practical information about the best way to lay a laminate floor.
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service and choice!
(Floorstore, Leeds) - Posted 1 year ago
We are very pleased with our new floor and Peter did an excellent job fitting it for us.
(Floorstore, Outlet) - Posted 1 year ago
Good experience of Floorstore when selecting the flooring, with staff free to assist without being pushy. The wow factor was mostly down to the fitter, Peter. He went out of his way to fit our new oak flooring in our sun room, making a couple of visits back to the store when we needed additional supplies. Nothing was too much trouble and nice tidy work..thanks Peter.
(Floorstore, Outlet) - Posted 1 year ago
really helpful staff. Kept me informed of delivery and fitting dates. So good I used them twice in quick succession and will definitely use them again. Thanks to Mike and Chris.
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service, well looked after from start to finish. Fantastic prices and quick fitting, would highly recommend to anyone.
(Floorstore, Online) - Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service discussing the carpets, good knowledge around fabrics and hard wearing materials.
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 1 year ago
Found just what we wanted at the Floorstore Wakefield. Fitted to perfection. Very happy with our purchase.
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 1 year ago
The Guys in the Wakefield Store were very good, excellent service
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 1 year ago
Quick, efficient and very courteous
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 1 year ago
Exhalant service
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 1 year ago
Very professional, at the same time totally approachable and friendly.
Excellent fitting, with some great advice from the fitting team.
(Floorstore, Leeds) - Posted 1 year ago
fabulous service both instore and when the fitters came to our home, cannot fault anything. Would highly recommend the service to friends and colleagues
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 1 year ago
Floorstore is rated 4.80 based on 153 reviews