Floorstore Reviews

4.80 Rating 153 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Floorstore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Floorstore Reviews

About Floorstore:

Floorstore, widely recognised as one of the UK’s leading flooring suppliers.

Established in Leeds since 1961 we are a family run business constantly striving to introduce new products sourced from all over the world, offering us a leading edge against our competitors, in all aspects of the floor covering market.

Here we pride ourselves on offering the highest quality products at the best prices, fitting and delivering throughout the UK on a daily basis, with our sales team sharing over 150 years of collective knowledge in the flooring sector.

Our awardwining showrooms are seen to be a leading light in developing flooring’s tailored to the customer’s requirements. Come visit us and explore our vast range, or call and speak to a friendly advisors.

Visit Website

Phone:

0113 831 4310

Email:

sales@floorstoregroup.co.uk

Floorstore Reviews | 4th December 2019
thefloorstoregroup
More Photos & Videos
Floorstore Reviews | 2nd December 2019
thefloorstoregroup
More Photos & Videos
Floorstore 5 star review on 13th July 2019
Mr Clark
More Photos & Videos
Floorstore 5 star review on 13th July 2019
Mr Clark
More Photos & Videos
Floorstore 5 star review on 12th July 2019
Jane Thompson Interiors
More Photos & Videos
Floorstore 5 star review on 9th February 2019
Mr Paul Hiscoe
More Photos & Videos
Floorstore 5 star review on 22nd September 2018
Mr & Mrs Endicott
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very friendly helpful staff got everything I needed
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 8 months ago
customer service within store excellent but failed to ring us when an order had arrived. This would not put us off purchasing from them or recommending them to others
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 1 year ago
Good to do business with,straight forward and professional
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 1 year ago
Still waiting for floor to be laid, but as for the customer service I would like to comment. We went to the Wakefield store where the owner of the company was very helpful. We went back a few days later and a lady served us. We asked about door plates as there was not an exact match to the floor we had chosen, and she just said we haven't got anything and considering how much we were spending she had no sales technique. We said if we couldn't get a door plate we would not bother with the purchase she didn't seem bothered with this, but luckily for us the owner's son overheard the conversation and went and got a door plate to show us, upon seeing this we purchased the flooring. If we hadn't been in a few days earlier and been treat better then we wouldn't have purchased the flooring as everything seemed too much trouble for the lady.
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 1 year ago
The General Manager was v helpful
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 1 year ago
Good service and friendly staff
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 1 year ago
Wonderful service at the store and mentioned all the necessary discount you may be able to get
(Floorstore, Outlet) - Posted 1 year ago
After a minor hiccup with my first order everything turned out ok and the second order went as planned.
The carpet and laminator fitters were excellent
Floorstore 4 star review on 23rd August 2018
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 1 year ago
We were recommended to the store by our son. The service was good, and only issue was their calculator for number of packs was much too tight and we had to order another pack of flooring to finish off the job, despite having provided very accurate measurements.
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful salesman, Adam.
Carpet fitters also very good and helpful with moving things.
(Floorstore, Leeds) - Posted 2 years ago
Good choice of flooring
(Floorstore, Leeds) - Posted 2 years ago
Floorstore is rated 4.80 based on 153 reviews