Floorstore Reviews

4.89 Rating 56 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Floorstore

About Floorstore: Floorstore, widely recognised as one of the UK’s leading flooring suppliers.

Established in Leeds since 1961 we are a family run business constantly striving to introduce new products sourced from all over the world, offering us a leading edge against our competitors, in all aspects of the floor covering market.

Here we pride ourselves on offering the highest quality products at the best prices, fitting and delivering throughout the UK on a daily basis, with our sales team sharing over 150 years of collective knowledge in the flooring sector.

Our awardwining showrooms are seen to be a leading light in developing flooring’s tailored to the customer’s requirements. Come visit us and explore our vast range, or call and speak to a friendly advisors.

Visit Website

Phone:
0113 831 4310

Email:
sales@floorstoregroup.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Mr & Mrs Capstick
Verified Buyer
"Brilliant"
1 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
Mrs H Clark
Verified Buyer
"The staff were courteous and helpful. Giving advice where needed. Nothing was a problem. H xx"
1 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Leeds) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent product's. Great prices . Helpful and friendly staff."
1 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Leeds) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great place to buy your carpet very helpful staff and carpets competively priced with good advice and great fitters as well will definitely shop there again"
1 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Leeds) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Nigel Peacock
Verified Buyer
"very good good service from the store"
1 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Leeds) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Helpful staff great fitters excellent products at competitive prices"
1 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Leeds) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Mr Strickland-Hodge
Verified Buyer
"Friendly, helpful and the price was right"
1 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Leeds) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Chris Powell
Verified Buyer
"Great quality at a great price."
1 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Leeds) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Mrs Bradbury
Verified Buyer
"Great friendly store with a vast array of quality products.. helpful & knowledgeable staff very happy with our purchase thank you"
1 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 1 month ago
"Good service pleasant staff and sorted out prompt delivery"
1 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 1 month ago
Mr & Mrs Malcom
Verified Buyer
"Pleasant staff very helpful Also the guy who fitted was too"
1 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 2 months ago
"Very good service,within 30 mins we choose our wooden floors,recommended the right fitter Mr.Peter who made the job as art woke .. Thank you Mr.Peter for your professional job ."
1 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Leeds) - Posted 2 months ago
Mr Phil Neary
Verified Buyer
"very knowledgeable and helpful with realistic prices."
1 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Trade) - Posted 3 months ago
Mrs M Sheppard
Verified Buyer
"From the store staff to the delivery men all very friendly and helpful would not hesitate to shop here again."
1 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 3 months ago
"When challenges present themselves it’s important to recognise the value of choosing a flooring specialist dedicated to providing the right outcome for the customer. We want to express our thanks and gratitude to Simon Waterhouse at Floorstore Leeds for his advice, experience and expertise. Simon displayed an unwavering commitment to ensure the quality of our chosen flooring would not be compromised despite issues identified with the condition of the builders screen prior to the installation of our Amticoflooring at our new build home. We remain indebted to Simon for acting with our best interests at heart for refusing to accept assurances provided by the builder regarding the suitability of the sub floor. Working with Simon, the builder and their Customer Relations Team we were able to find an acceptable and cost effective solution to remedy the issues highlighted to us by the Floorstore. This Company have a reputation for attention to detail, not taking short cuts, using quality products and instructing the best possible fitters to ensure the long term viability, durability and performance of the chosen floor. We understand now how important these values are as we are delighted with the outcome of our installation and endorses why we were right to place our business with the Floorstore Leeds. The standard of fitting of our Amtico floor provided by Ian Clark was exacting, totally professional and left us with a wow feeling. Thanks again to Simon and Ian from two very satisfied customers who would not hesitate to recommend Floorstore Leeds based on our experience."
2 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Leeds) - Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service, no fuss, on time and a lovely job."
1 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 3 months ago
"good service by all staff"
1 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Leeds) - Posted 3 months ago
"Great quality product looks good easy to clean & hopefully will last for years!!"
Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Leeds) - Posted 4 months ago
Charlesworth
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful staff when we visited, helped us find what we wanted quickly and easily."
1 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Leeds) - Posted 4 months ago
"Very helpful salesman, Adam. Carpet fitters also very good and helpful with moving things."
1 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Leeds) - Posted 4 months ago
Floorstore is rated 4.89 based on 56 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This