Floorstore Reviews

4.87 Rating 67 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Floorstore

About Floorstore: Floorstore, widely recognised as one of the UK’s leading flooring suppliers.

Established in Leeds since 1961 we are a family run business constantly striving to introduce new products sourced from all over the world, offering us a leading edge against our competitors, in all aspects of the floor covering market.

Here we pride ourselves on offering the highest quality products at the best prices, fitting and delivering throughout the UK on a daily basis, with our sales team sharing over 150 years of collective knowledge in the flooring sector.

Our awardwining showrooms are seen to be a leading light in developing flooring’s tailored to the customer’s requirements. Come visit us and explore our vast range, or call and speak to a friendly advisors.

Visit Website

Phone:
0113 831 4310

Email:
sales@floorstoregroup.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Nicely laid out store. All staff very helpful, no pressure approach, happy to help when required. Goods delivered on day promised with helpful delivery men. Good selection of flooring products."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"very disappointed with the standard of performance from the showroom people/measuring dept, buying the materials was painless and easy, after that it went down hill, one of your chaps came to out to check the measurements were correct and check what beading and joining's we would require, that done he said he would be in touch shortly about our requirements and the cost, that's the last we heard about anything, we never received an up date on the costs of the extras or confirmation that all was in order, after several calls to the showroom we still didn't get any further until I rang again this morning (07/08/2018) when I spoke to a Mr Chi Hing Bang who kindly sorted out everything for us, unfortunately I have cancel your fitter in preference to our own , we have paid the balance by BAC'S and our fitter will be collecting the materials around 23/25/08/2018, had it not been for Mr Chi I think we would have cancelled the whole transaction. our thanks to Mr Chi Hing Bang"
Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Leeds) - Posted 1 week ago
"Good service. Looking for a bed, and we’re able to try out several. The assistant was knowledgeable and helpful. The only problem was delivery as this was only available on a Monday and no time could be specified, so we had to wait a few weeks for a convenient date. Very pleased with the bed now that it’s arrived."
1 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"My first impression of Floorstore was that is was a national chain, it's impressive large store in Wakefield with a huge range of products seemed to indicate it was. To my surprise they are in independent family run business able to offer flexible and workable quotes. We wanted a specific mid range carpet and they were happy to quote within our budget, we weren't upsold. Fitting was good and as planned. Very happy with the carpet and will be back next year for our stairs and landing"
1 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"We were recommended to the store by our son. The service was good, and only issue was their calculator for number of packs was much too tight and we had to order another pack of flooring to finish off the job, despite having provided very accurate measurements."
1 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"great service throughout from sales staff to installer"
1 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service and easy to buy and pick up"
1 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"Salesman very helpful with samples and advice. Fitters did a good job"
1 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Trade) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Competitive price and all flooring was placed in back of our car by staff , ready when they said it would be , if only all customer service was like this everywhere else many thanks , floor looks fantastic"
1 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Trade) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good price and delivery spot on"
1 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Trade) - Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very helpful and met our urgent needs ......even when not quite open. We will be back for our next purchase. Thank you"
1 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Leeds) - Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant"
1 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 2 months ago
"The staff were courteous and helpful. Giving advice where needed. Nothing was a problem. H xx"
1 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Leeds) - Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent product's. Great prices . Helpful and friendly staff."
1 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Leeds) - Posted 2 months ago
"Great place to buy your carpet very helpful staff and carpets competively priced with good advice and great fitters as well will definitely shop there again"
1 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Leeds) - Posted 2 months ago
"very good good service from the store"
1 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Leeds) - Posted 2 months ago
"Helpful staff great fitters excellent products at competitive prices"
1 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Leeds) - Posted 2 months ago
"Friendly, helpful and the price was right"
1 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Leeds) - Posted 2 months ago
"Great quality at a great price."
1 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Leeds) - Posted 2 months ago
"Great friendly store with a vast array of quality products.. helpful & knowledgeable staff very happy with our purchase thank you"
1 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 3 months ago
Floorstore is rated 4.87 based on 67 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This