Floorstore Reviews

4.81 Rating 121 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Floorstore

About Floorstore: Floorstore, widely recognised as one of the UK’s leading flooring suppliers.

Established in Leeds since 1961 we are a family run business constantly striving to introduce new products sourced from all over the world, offering us a leading edge against our competitors, in all aspects of the floor covering market.

Here we pride ourselves on offering the highest quality products at the best prices, fitting and delivering throughout the UK on a daily basis, with our sales team sharing over 150 years of collective knowledge in the flooring sector.

Our awardwining showrooms are seen to be a leading light in developing flooring’s tailored to the customer’s requirements. Come visit us and explore our vast range, or call and speak to a friendly advisors.

Visit Website

Phone:
0113 831 4310

Email:
sales@floorstoregroup.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Own Driver
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
5
Mr Paul Hiscoe
"Excellent service and floor. Peter (the fitter) has a fantastic eye for detail and would highly recommend him. I will definitely use Floorstore and Peter for any future projects."
Posted 2 months ago
5
Mr & Mrs Endicott
"Vast range of products and knowledge. Floorstore representative came out to the property and measured up. Quote was with me the next few days. The flooring was then booked in and laid a few weeks later. Very happy with the quality and care that was taken."
Posted 7 months ago
Mick Devlin
"After a minor hiccup with my first order everything turned out ok and the second order went as planned. The carpet and laminator fitters were excellent"
Posted 8 months ago
"We are very pleased with our new floor and Peter did an excellent job fitting it for us."
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Good experience of Floorstore when selecting the flooring, with staff free to assist without being pushy. The wow factor was mostly down to the fitter, Peter. He went out of his way to fit our new oak flooring in our sun room, making a couple of visits back to the store when we needed additional supplies. Nothing was too much trouble and nice tidy work..thanks Peter."
Posted 1 week ago
"customer service within store excellent but failed to ring us when an order had arrived. This would not put us off purchasing from them or recommending them to others"
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"really helpful staff. Kept me informed of delivery and fitting dates. So good I used them twice in quick succession and will definitely use them again. Thanks to Mike and Chris."
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great customer service, well looked after from start to finish. Fantastic prices and quick fitting, would highly recommend to anyone."
(Floorstore, Online) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great customer service discussing the carpets, good knowledge around fabrics and hard wearing materials."
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good to do business with,straight forward and professional"
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 4 weeks ago
"Found just what we wanted at the Floorstore Wakefield. Fitted to perfection. Very happy with our purchase."
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 4 weeks ago
"Still waiting for floor to be laid, but as for the customer service I would like to comment. We went to the Wakefield store where the owner of the company was very helpful. We went back a few days later and a lady served us. We asked about door plates as there was not an exact match to the floor we had chosen, and she just said we haven't got anything and considering how much we were spending she had no sales technique. We said if we couldn't get a door plate we would not bother with the purchase she didn't seem bothered with this, but luckily for us the owner's son overheard the conversation and went and got a door plate to show us, upon seeing this we purchased the flooring. If we hadn't been in a few days earlier and been treat better then we wouldn't have purchased the flooring as everything seemed too much trouble for the lady."
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 4 weeks ago
"The General Manager was v helpful"
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good service and friendly staff"
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 4 weeks ago
"The Guys in the Wakefield Store were very good, excellent service"
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 4 weeks ago
"Quick, efficient and very courteous"
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 4 weeks ago
"Exhalant service"
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very professional, at the same time totally approachable and friendly. Excellent fitting, with some great advice from the fitting team."
(Floorstore, Leeds) - Posted 4 weeks ago
"Wonderful service at the store and mentioned all the necessary discount you may be able to get"
(Floorstore, Outlet) - Posted 1 month ago
"fabulous service both instore and when the fitters came to our home, cannot fault anything. Would highly recommend the service to friends and colleagues"
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 1 month ago
"Thanks to Peter who did a great job in fitting my floor laminate, I would recommend him to anyone to fit their flooring."
(Floorstore, Outlet) - Posted 1 month ago
"Great service. Friendly and good prices. Delivery was efficient, courteous and on time. Definitely recommended."
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful staff talked me through different wood for my floor ,selection off choice was the best i had researched. Would not hesitate in recommending this firm"
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 1 month ago
Floorstore is rated 4.81 based on 121 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support