Floorstore Reviews

4.81 Rating 140 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Floorstore

About Floorstore: Floorstore, widely recognised as one of the UK’s leading flooring suppliers.

Established in Leeds since 1961 we are a family run business constantly striving to introduce new products sourced from all over the world, offering us a leading edge against our competitors, in all aspects of the floor covering market.

Here we pride ourselves on offering the highest quality products at the best prices, fitting and delivering throughout the UK on a daily basis, with our sales team sharing over 150 years of collective knowledge in the flooring sector.

Our awardwining showrooms are seen to be a leading light in developing flooring’s tailored to the customer’s requirements. Come visit us and explore our vast range, or call and speak to a friendly advisors.

Visit Website

Phone:
0113 831 4310

Email:
sales@floorstoregroup.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"The service was excellent and the new carpet matches really well"
2 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Leeds) - Posted 1 year ago
"My experience with Floorstore was excellent, particulally with Simon, who was very swift and efficient in replying to my email enquiry. On arrival at the store, unexpected, shortly before closing time, I was greeted pleasantly and immediately by a member of staff. Simon continued with my query and dealt with it in a timely and efficient manner. I would use Floorstore again and recommend to everyone I know. Excellent for customer service, efficiency, quality of products and prices."
1 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Leeds) - Posted 1 year ago
"Friendly, helpful, efficient and a good price. Would recommend and would use again."
1 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Trade) - Posted 1 year ago
"Nicely laid out store. All staff very helpful, no pressure approach, happy to help when required. Goods delivered on day promised with helpful delivery men. Good selection of flooring products."
1 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 1 year ago
"Good service. Looking for a bed, and we’re able to try out several. The assistant was knowledgeable and helpful. The only problem was delivery as this was only available on a Monday and no time could be specified, so we had to wait a few weeks for a convenient date. Very pleased with the bed now that it’s arrived."
1 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 1 year ago
"My first impression of Floorstore was that is was a national chain, it's impressive large store in Wakefield with a huge range of products seemed to indicate it was. To my surprise they are in independent family run business able to offer flexible and workable quotes. We wanted a specific mid range carpet and they were happy to quote within our budget, we weren't upsold. Fitting was good and as planned. Very happy with the carpet and will be back next year for our stairs and landing"
1 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 1 year ago
"great service throughout from sales staff to installer"
1 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 1 year ago
"Great service and easy to buy and pick up"
1 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 1 year ago
"Salesman very helpful with samples and advice. Fitters did a good job"
1 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Trade) - Posted 1 year ago
"Competitive price and all flooring was placed in back of our car by staff , ready when they said it would be , if only all customer service was like this everywhere else many thanks , floor looks fantastic"
1 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Trade) - Posted 1 year ago
"Good price and delivery spot on"
1 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Trade) - Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful and met our urgent needs ......even when not quite open. We will be back for our next purchase. Thank you"
1 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Leeds) - Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant"
1 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 1 year ago
"The staff were courteous and helpful. Giving advice where needed. Nothing was a problem. H xx"
1 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Leeds) - Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent product's. Great prices . Helpful and friendly staff."
1 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Leeds) - Posted 1 year ago
"Great place to buy your carpet very helpful staff and carpets competively priced with good advice and great fitters as well will definitely shop there again"
1 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Leeds) - Posted 1 year ago
"very good good service from the store"
1 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Leeds) - Posted 1 year ago
"Helpful staff great fitters excellent products at competitive prices"
1 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Leeds) - Posted 1 year ago
"Friendly, helpful and the price was right"
1 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Leeds) - Posted 1 year ago
"Great quality at a great price."
1 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Leeds) - Posted 1 year ago
Floorstore is rated 4.81 based on 140 reviews