Floorstore Reviews

4.81 Rating 140 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Floorstore

About Floorstore: Floorstore, widely recognised as one of the UK’s leading flooring suppliers.

Established in Leeds since 1961 we are a family run business constantly striving to introduce new products sourced from all over the world, offering us a leading edge against our competitors, in all aspects of the floor covering market.

Here we pride ourselves on offering the highest quality products at the best prices, fitting and delivering throughout the UK on a daily basis, with our sales team sharing over 150 years of collective knowledge in the flooring sector.

Our awardwining showrooms are seen to be a leading light in developing flooring’s tailored to the customer’s requirements. Come visit us and explore our vast range, or call and speak to a friendly advisors.

Visit Website

Phone:
0113 831 4310

Email:
sales@floorstoregroup.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Great friendly store with a vast array of quality products.. helpful & knowledgeable staff very happy with our purchase thank you"
1 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 1 year ago
"Good service pleasant staff and sorted out prompt delivery"
1 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 1 year ago
"Pleasant staff very helpful Also the guy who fitted was too"
1 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 1 year ago
"Very good service,within 30 mins we choose our wooden floors,recommended the right fitter Mr.Peter who made the job as art woke .. Thank you Mr.Peter for your professional job ."
1 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Leeds) - Posted 1 year ago
"very knowledgeable and helpful with realistic prices."
1 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Trade) - Posted 1 year ago
"From the store staff to the delivery men all very friendly and helpful would not hesitate to shop here again."
1 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 1 year ago
"When challenges present themselves it’s important to recognise the value of choosing a flooring specialist dedicated to providing the right outcome for the customer. We want to express our thanks and gratitude to Simon Waterhouse at Floorstore Leeds for his advice, experience and expertise. Simon displayed an unwavering commitment to ensure the quality of our chosen flooring would not be compromised despite issues identified with the condition of the builders screen prior to the installation of our Amticoflooring at our new build home. We remain indebted to Simon for acting with our best interests at heart for refusing to accept assurances provided by the builder regarding the suitability of the sub floor. Working with Simon, the builder and their Customer Relations Team we were able to find an acceptable and cost effective solution to remedy the issues highlighted to us by the Floorstore. This Company have a reputation for attention to detail, not taking short cuts, using quality products and instructing the best possible fitters to ensure the long term viability, durability and performance of the chosen floor. We understand now how important these values are as we are delighted with the outcome of our installation and endorses why we were right to place our business with the Floorstore Leeds. The standard of fitting of our Amtico floor provided by Ian Clark was exacting, totally professional and left us with a wow feeling. Thanks again to Simon and Ian from two very satisfied customers who would not hesitate to recommend Floorstore Leeds based on our experience."
2 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Leeds) - Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service, no fuss, on time and a lovely job."
1 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 1 year ago
"good service by all staff"
1 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Leeds) - Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful staff when we visited, helped us find what we wanted quickly and easily."
1 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Leeds) - Posted 1 year ago
"People who know what they are talking about. Good price, prompt availability friendly and helpful."
1 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 1 year ago
"Sean was especially brilliant. From start to finish their service was second to none. We got a great product which was ready to pick up as soon as we ordered it. They really helped us out when another flooring shop let us down. Will definitely be shopping here again"
1 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Leeds) - Posted 1 year ago
"Happy with the service but disappointed at the charge for return of part of the order collected direct from store and unused pack returned to store 25% handling!!!!!!!!!"
1 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 1 year ago
"Fab service, quick, painless and didn't cost a bomb! Very happy"
1 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 1 year ago
"excellent service great choice available real friendly staff highly recommended 5 * service"
1 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 1 year ago
"Liam and India were extremely helpful when choosing a mattress. They helped fit in with my budget and helped with availability in terms of delivery. Overall great customer service!"
1 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic service from Richard at your Leeds Showroom, good quality German “click” Floor, collected next day at your warehouse. Altogether Avery pleasant experience, I would highly recommend tFloorstore to all my friends. Thank you."
1 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Leeds) - Posted 1 year ago
"Costumers service was very helpful thank again for excellent service"
1 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Leeds) - Posted 1 year ago
"We have had a very good experience today. Helpful, knowledgeable staff, who were polite and professional. I can not fault the service we have received."
1 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 1 year ago
"Five Star service, couldn't have been more helpful."
1 Helpful Report
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 1 year ago
Floorstore is rated 4.81 based on 140 reviews