Floorstore Reviews

4.80 Rating 153 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Floorstore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Floorstore Reviews

About Floorstore:

Floorstore, widely recognised as one of the UK’s leading flooring suppliers.

Established in Leeds since 1961 we are a family run business constantly striving to introduce new products sourced from all over the world, offering us a leading edge against our competitors, in all aspects of the floor covering market.

Here we pride ourselves on offering the highest quality products at the best prices, fitting and delivering throughout the UK on a daily basis, with our sales team sharing over 150 years of collective knowledge in the flooring sector.

Our awardwining showrooms are seen to be a leading light in developing flooring’s tailored to the customer’s requirements. Come visit us and explore our vast range, or call and speak to a friendly advisors.

Visit Website

Phone:

0113 831 4310

Email:

sales@floorstoregroup.co.uk

Floorstore Reviews | 4th December 2019
thefloorstoregroup
More Photos & Videos
Floorstore Reviews | 2nd December 2019
thefloorstoregroup
More Photos & Videos
Floorstore 5 star review on 13th July 2019
Mr Clark
More Photos & Videos
Floorstore 5 star review on 13th July 2019
Mr Clark
More Photos & Videos
Floorstore 5 star review on 12th July 2019
Jane Thompson Interiors
More Photos & Videos
Floorstore 5 star review on 9th February 2019
Mr Paul Hiscoe
More Photos & Videos
Floorstore 5 star review on 22nd September 2018
Mr & Mrs Endicott
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Competitive price and all flooring was placed in back of our car by staff , ready when they said it would be , if only all customer service was like this everywhere else many thanks , floor looks fantastic
(Floorstore, Trade) - Posted 2 years ago
Good price and delivery spot on
(Floorstore, Trade) - Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful and met our urgent needs ......even when not quite open. We will be back for our next purchase. Thank you
(Floorstore, Leeds) - Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 2 years ago
The staff were courteous and helpful. Giving advice where needed. Nothing was a problem. H xx
(Floorstore, Leeds) - Posted 2 years ago
Excellent product's. Great prices . Helpful and friendly staff.
(Floorstore, Leeds) - Posted 2 years ago
Great place to buy your carpet very helpful staff and carpets competively priced with good advice and great fitters as well will definitely shop there again
(Floorstore, Leeds) - Posted 2 years ago
very good good service from the store
(Floorstore, Leeds) - Posted 2 years ago
Helpful staff great fitters excellent products at competitive prices
(Floorstore, Leeds) - Posted 2 years ago
Friendly, helpful and the price was right
(Floorstore, Leeds) - Posted 2 years ago
Great quality at a great price.
(Floorstore, Leeds) - Posted 2 years ago
Great friendly store with a vast array of quality products.. helpful & knowledgeable staff very happy with our purchase thank you
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 2 years ago
Good service pleasant staff and sorted out prompt delivery
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 2 years ago
Pleasant staff very helpful
Also the guy who fitted was too
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 2 years ago
Very good service,within 30 mins we choose our wooden floors,recommended the right fitter Mr.Peter who made the job as art woke ..
Thank you Mr.Peter for your professional job .
Floorstore 5 star review on 30th March 2018
(Floorstore, Leeds) - Posted 2 years ago
very knowledgeable and helpful with realistic prices.
(Floorstore, Trade) - Posted 2 years ago
From the store staff to the delivery men all very friendly and helpful would not hesitate to shop here again.
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 2 years ago
When challenges present themselves it’s important to recognise the value of choosing a flooring specialist dedicated to providing the right outcome for the customer. We want to express our thanks and gratitude to Simon Waterhouse at Floorstore Leeds for his advice, experience and expertise. Simon displayed an unwavering commitment to ensure the quality of our chosen flooring would not be compromised despite issues identified with the condition of the builders screen prior to the installation of our Amticoflooring at our new build home. We remain indebted to Simon for acting with our best interests at heart for refusing to accept assurances provided by the builder regarding the suitability of the sub floor. Working with Simon, the builder and their Customer Relations Team we were able to find an acceptable and cost effective solution to remedy the issues highlighted to us by the Floorstore.
This Company have a reputation for attention to detail, not taking short cuts, using quality products and instructing the best possible fitters to ensure the long term viability, durability and performance of the chosen floor. We understand now how important these values are as we are delighted with the outcome of our installation and endorses why we were right to place our business with the Floorstore Leeds. The standard of fitting of our Amtico floor provided by Ian Clark was exacting, totally professional and left us with a wow feeling.
Thanks again to Simon and Ian from two very satisfied customers who would not hesitate to recommend Floorstore Leeds based on our experience.
(Floorstore, Leeds) - Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, no fuss, on time and a lovely job.
(Floorstore, Wakefield) - Posted 2 years ago
good service by all staff
(Floorstore, Leeds) - Posted 2 years ago
Floorstore is rated 4.80 based on 153 reviews