Freshly Fermented Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,646 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Freshly Fermented
Read Freshly Fermented Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07583128391

Email:

orders@freshlyfermented.co.uk

Location:

UNIT 6, MERLIN HOUSE, 4 METEOR WAY, LEE-ON-THE-SOLENT

Write Your review

Tell us how Freshly Fermented made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Top marks for choice, clear ordering process, speed of delivery and packaging. Haven’t used the products yet
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had no problems with getting my starter packs going. Love making my own kambucha & kefir, and very easy!
Posted 3 weeks ago
A friend suggested I tried water kefir to help with my histamine allergy. After 6 delicious bottles of kefir I can now enjoy wine without my sinuses blocking and pineapple without needing allergy tablets. It’s delicious and a great natural medicine
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good product delivered on time. Would definately use again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great idea and super fast delivery. I was thinking of creating my own starter but then stumbled upon FF and it just saved me the hassle. Bought wet and dry versions, only activated the wet one so far and it's bubbling along. Made pizza dough and sourdough bread so far, not at a bakery standard but I'll get there
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing product, prompt delivery, great instructions and am enjoying making wonderful sourdough.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really healthy cultures. Mine are multiplying like mad. Enjoying experimenting with lots of different flavourings.
Posted 4 weeks ago
ASKED FOR ADVICE BEFORE ORDERING RECEIVED BY RETURN EMAIL PLACED ORDER AND RECEIVED ORDER VERY QUICKLY HAVE USED AND THE RESULTS WERE GREAT WILL USE AGAIN NO PROBLEM
Posted 4 weeks ago
Everything I get from Freshly Fermented is exactly as described. The company give a detailed explanation of all of the products, so nothing is ever a surprise. I will always buy from this company. Well Done.
Posted 4 weeks ago
The Kefir making kit that I bought was very good. It had everything I needed, well-packaged so it all arrived in one piece. I was able to follow the instructions on the website, and now have delicious homemade Kefir every day.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent product. Great packaging and speedy delivery
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent Scoby! Kombucha tastes great and I had a baby Scoby within a fortnight so it must be healthy!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good communication, good product, you can buy there, no worries !
Posted 4 weeks ago
Brilliant quality product
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service. After struggling with making sourdough for some time, I was on the verge of giving up. Then I decided to try with a new starter. After researching on google, I liked the look of freshlyfermented. Delivery arrived on time, very nicely packed. I followed the instructions and since then I have made a couple of excellent breads. The starter is very active and working really well. Very happy with the buy.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service.
Posted 1 month ago
Product works very well!
Posted 1 month ago
I was pleased with the contents in the pack but, unfortunately, there were no guidelines on how to use the scooby. I went on line and thankfully found instructions.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service. Super quick delivery and very nice starter
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order and receive my kefir seeds and when l phoned for advice answer given cheerfully . Seeds are working well.
Posted 1 month ago
Freshly Fermented is rated 4.90 based on 1,646 reviews