Frost Nyc Reviews

4.49 Rating 1,071 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Frost Nyc
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 86%
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Jose V
"Very happy costumer. Will purchase again very soon"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Tanisha S
"Purchased item on Sunday received by Wednesday very satisfied."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prentis C
"I like frost New York because you have so many options right at your fingertips.. they have many different styles choose from. And the service is real good I received my product within 2 days after purchasing it."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"kind and friendly overall good service no free pinky ring after buying a cuban and Rolex gota shop around next time but good people I guess never guess when buying a rolex!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Didn't recevied item in a timely manner. was given the run around each time I called was given a different story finaly talked to a sales lady(Jayla) that was very helpful and gave me the true reason why hadn't received my item that it was not in stock and that they could send me a diffrent size and when the correct size came in I could return the other one. Waiting on response to adjust Payment amount. Decide to keep the one I received my son really like it. The merchandise is good. Customer service is poor."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I love the pendant but the chain was very thin and not that durable. I'm going to have to purchase another chain somewhere else"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I wish the 14k stamp was actually visible some parts of my figaro were dirty I would think when you spend 1000$ on a piece of jewelry it would be in immaculate condition"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The pictures on the website were misleading. Items were shipped in a reasonable amount of time. I'd probably not order from here again. Rather buy in person."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I feel as though the cross is very light in weight."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Bought a chain that I was happy with but after less then 5 months it already broke."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Cancelled an order and used the credit I had on the cancelled order to buy a bracelet and ring. Real good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Good so far....Lighter weight than i thought but ok....Gotta see how it maintains and keeps it's glow before giving higher scores."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Shipping was good but the product was smaller than I expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi, all of the sizes are on the website and we advise you to measure before purchasing. We also give you the ability to customize the item.
Posted 8 months ago
"The One in the picture is more bigger than in real life"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi, we have a size chart on every single product that we sell. All the sizes are in description. We advise to measure before placing an order.
Posted 8 months ago
"The chain and pendant set I ordered was tiny and thin and maybe too yellow which made it look a little fake. I got used to it after a while and was confirmed it was real so my advice is read every detail. Make sure you get the right milligrams, length and other adjustments for your satisfaction."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very disappointed with my purchase. For the money I spent on a supposed male crucifix necklace When I received it it looked like a little girls necklace.Im so embarrassed by it that Im not even giving it to my husband for Christmas. They told me I could send it back and insure it within 15 days of receiving it but I shouldn’t have had to do that if what was represented on line was what I received. A Frost representative called me after my review and I must say as disappointed as I was with their product I was pleased with their customer satisfaction persona. I returned the necklace with the prepaid label they provided and were to credit my payment. Awaiting word on that but I feel confident they will honor that. Lesson learned but they do have a great PR department."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The quality of the chain is good so far, my boyfriend kinda likes it. Wish I would’ve done more research on the sizing thou because the pendant was very small. I ordered a size 30” length chain but it looks small on him. Maybe I’ll buy a bracket to attach to it to make it longer. Overall we’re slighlty satisfied."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It was too small"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Product was exactly what I expected, but I could not get accurate delivery information after my c.c was charged. Kept promising a ship date and reneging when that date was passed. Overall satisfied with product and value."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It was ok it was not what I expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I like the design of my Versace 10k pendant and Cuban chain just the color is too light I would liked a 14k option"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"That I got a 10% on an upgraded necklace."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Customer Service and affordable payments"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Frost Nyc is rated 4.49 based on 1,071 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support