Frost Nyc Reviews

4.36 Rating 1,640 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Frost Nyc
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.94 out of 5
Read Frost Nyc Reviews

Phone:

2127307879

Frost Nyc 5 star review on 14th June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Frost Nyc 5 star review on 8th February 2020
Isaac S
More Photos & Videos
Frost Nyc 5 star review on 9th January 2020
tommy quiles
More Photos & Videos
Frost Nyc 5 star review on 29th April 2019
Matt Spin
More Photos & Videos
Frost Nyc 5 star review on 24th January 2019
Eugene Ramos
More Photos & Videos
Frost Nyc 5 star review on 19th January 2019
Gabriel valdes
More Photos & Videos
Frost Nyc 5 star review on 19th January 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always a problem with shipping
Posted 1 week ago
Very cheaply made not finished from around the top section,also around my finger it's still needs to be a little grind down. I will never again buy anything on line again. I'll go directly to the store to see what I am getting at first hand. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Kind of disappointed. Still waiting on a pendent that I paid for 4 weeks ago. Haven't heard anything from you guys since.
Posted 1 week ago
I was disappointed with the customer service. I made 2 phone calls and wrote an e-mail prior to my chain being shipped without any response whatsoever. I felt the people I spoke with on the phone were annoyed that I even called. I expect a higher level of customer service and would probably not order from this company again. Product was good quality and to the specifications listed.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Product is wonderful. No complaints, clean and a good price. As far as the company, horrible customer service. Delayed on the shipping. I had to go out of my way after a few weeks for an update, to get lied to by an employee. Im not sure if she thought i was dumb or she just feels like anyone should be understanding.

I got an email stating i should receive my product in a few days, i waited 10 days, called them, and it took her an hour to find my name and my order. Than they delayed it because i was buying it as a gift, which i proved my credit card and id. Even after that, i had to call and make it clear if i dont receive the watch before my birthday, my boyfriend will be canceling. After threatening canceling the order, item was next day'd that day and i received it the next day. I would never use this company again. Its insulting spending your money and getting questioned and lied to by an employee who thinks talking out of her ass is the right away...
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ok a little shipping issue due to covid was told id receive 10 percent back for waiting 2 weeks but no such email ever came...ok but as far as when the jewlery arrived...i was VERY VERY VERY pleased i got what i paid for gold was in nice leather carrying case 2 chains and pendants...if no covid i think this might of been perfect...but the communication was terrible.
Posted 1 month ago
After I called to cancel the order, I was told by the customer service rep that the case was resolved...a few days later I got the chain in the mail... wanted to get one bigger but after you sent the chain I didn't want...I just kept it, still in the bag & all...wish I could send it back for a refund because I didn't want this chain
Posted 1 month ago
Terrible customer service
Posted 1 month ago
My chain came in a decent time period but the chain is way little then I expect it looks very big on the models neck not happy at all about my purchase
Posted 3 months ago
The products are made well and have a high quality appearance. My biggest complaint is the lack of communication from Frostnyc when the shipment is late being shipped.
Posted 3 months ago
Nice piece smaller than expected
Posted 5 months ago
They called and offered me a $100 gift card to make up for the bad transaction
Posted 5 months ago
The first order I ordered wrong size, had a replacement sent and it was the same exact size as first one. I’ll have to wait until after Christmas to exchange it again. Happy with product just need correct size.
Posted 6 months ago
I would like to thank Frost Nyc for there exceptional response and proper handling of my situation.
Posted 7 months ago
Satisfied
Posted 8 months ago
My view is that I think the bracelet was the size I saw in the adds. I was disappointed when I get it, anyway I gave to a girlfriend of mine has a present
Posted 11 months ago
When will you be send omg my jewelry
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Bobby,

We show that your order was shipped on June 13th 2019 and delivered to you on June 17th 2019 and was signed by a B. Flores. You may track your package here and see the proof of delivery: https://www.fedex.com/apps/fedextrack/?action=track&tracknumbers=787869823800&action=track

If you have any further questions feel free to contact us.
Posted 11 months ago
All issues were resolved to my satisfaction.
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased a ring that was to big and flashy so I returned it on the 11th of June, not know that I had to go through 3 different companies for a refund and every time I call them I get no response, in the meantime, I’m paying on the product that I returned almost a month ago, so no I’m not happy with Frost NYC right now
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Rodney,

We do apologize you were not happy with our service, we see here that you have already been refunded for your return on July 10th. If you have any further questions or concerns feel free to contact us at 888-485-1061.

Thank you,
Sales Manager
Posted 11 months ago
I purchased a 14K plain rope chain but received a diamond cut rope chain instead. The sales person agreed to replace it with a regular rope chain when I send it back. I decided to keep the original chain anyway. The service was ok but when I buy something in gold I like all the details of the item spelled out and I had to go back several times to get the details in writing.

Was happy with it anyway.
Posted 1 year ago
Frost Nyc is rated 4.36 based on 1,640 reviews