Frost Nyc Reviews

4.48 Rating 1,148 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Frost Nyc
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Eugene R
"All I can say is I’ve never purchased a better quality necklace than from FrostNYC. Nick is a very kind and honest man. The necklace I purchased the second time was I little shorter than I wanted so I sent it back and Nick added to it just like he said he would. Nick and Izzy are the most honest people to do business with. I recommend FrostNYC to anybody. They did just what they said they would. Very impressed with Nick and Izzy."
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Gabriel V
"I got a solid 10k Cuban link chain. It’s beautiful and you can feel that it’s an investment. I’m very happy."
Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Anonymous
"Got my boyfriend a genuine Cuban Gold necklace for Christmas. Safe to say he absolutely loves it. It’s beautiful, well-made, and even the packaging was stunning. Frost NYC is priced well, has great packaging, and every order arrives on time. Highly recommend."
Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"色が10kということでだいぶ金色からかけ離れています 広告と色が違うのです 現物に忠実な色で広告してくださいませんか"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was very disappointed in the packaging I mean imagine opening a gift of jewelry in a plastic bag! You should always send your jewelry in gift boxes if you spend over 100 bucks. That was hella cheesy to send it like that. Plus your actual jewelry cost is way to high for the disappointing way you sent it!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I want to return a chain but have not gotten no response and the chain had a few scratches on it"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My chain was very cheap, broke several times, and customer service is very bad. They’ll treat"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"chain broke after 2 mnths also pictures deciving"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Your service is good , But Your jewelry is very cheap, regardng purchase of gold Necklace with cross . I wanted to purchase a used rolex watch. I am concerned about the lack of quality purchased I experienced. I few hundred dollars is one thing, thousands of dollars is another.."
7 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Not the chain I thought I was getting"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Too small won’t fit on my chain waste of 1500 bucks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Jewelry looks and feels plastic and it doesn’t weight."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"My HerrIngbone chain from frost nyc was very good looking I loved it from the start but I have changed my view drastically on the product due to how fragile it was I was taking off my backpack and the chain got caught a snap almost effortlessly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Not satisfied, I bought a 8 inch which they cut to A 7 inch, an said I would get tht inch sent to me , well I didn't get it so she lied to me, I'm done, or make it right"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Ring is beautiful. Excellent Customer service. RONALD SCUTERI"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Y'all need to fill in the back of y'all pendants leaving it open makes it look fake. But the chain only looks nice."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I was sent a broken chain and now they want to have me send it back to have it FIXED instead of sending me a new one to replace the broken one."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I was so disappointed in the product that was delivered to me. I looked at the pictures on their website and the jewelry looks great. It did not match what I thought I was buying. I'm from New York City area, I could have went to Fordham Road in the Bronx or Canal Street in Manhattan and received a better product for over $700.00. Frost NYC, you will not get my money again. I'm COLD AS ICE to your jewelry here on out.......Nyblack"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Unfortunally I was not happy with my $700 ring. It was bent, scratched and dirty. Sadly I will not be ordering from this site again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"It is supposed to have diamonds i cant not see them necklace very thin not msnly at all it was the length i was looking for but just was very disappointed didnt look like i thought per the picture"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I ordered a ring took almost 2 weeks to get it after being sized then when I got it it had a hole on the side and ripples when the person cleaned it .. wasn’t a good job jewelry wise it should be nicely finished so I returned it"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Poor quality for the price I paid"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Was disappointed in the size of the diamonds."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Frost Nyc is rated 4.48 based on 1,148 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support